Originally posted by nightyoung:She msg m today! Hppy sunday!
i can't help but call her after that
but
i didn't speak much... my mind went blank![]()
whyOriginally posted by stupidjoe:![]()
can feel yr pain....Originally posted by nightyoung:why????
yeah.. i admit its kinda long......Originally posted by Haru84:You are being trapped in this for too long le......better settle it lor,not good for urself also...
A good start to end yr suffering...Originally posted by lolsuck:haha bro..
me having a cold war with her..
she msg me twice but i never reply.. erm.. not gentlemen,but dont know what to reply..
why don't reply..... not even friends already??Originally posted by lolsuck:haha bro..
me having a cold war with her..
she msg me twice but i never reply.. erm.. not gentlemen,but dont know what to reply..
as for me, I still treat her as good friends after so many years... but can still bring back the past memories when we are together for a chit-chat now & then...Originally posted by nightyoung:why don't reply..... not even friends already??
and then what happened?Originally posted by stupidjoe:as for me, I still treat her as good friends after so many years... but can still bring back the past memories when we are together for a chit-chat now & then...
we are the best of friends... but still have tat feeling hidden deep inside my heart after all these years... 5 yrs already in fact... but I sincerely hope that she and her hubby can last forever... sincerely...Originally posted by nightyoung:and then what happened?
this is very true,infact i have been very weird in my temper and character often.. cos of her..Originally posted by stupidjoe:we are the best of friends... but still have tat feeling hidden deep inside my heart after all these years... 5 yrs already in fact... but I sincerely hope that she and her hubby can last forever... sincerely...
morale of the story... sometimes we muz really let it go... if not, we'll be tied down by this knot in our heart forever...
can update us on the ending between the gal n u now... is it similar to mine?Originally posted by lolsuck:this is very true,infact i have been very weird in my temper and character often.. cos of her..
i had quit a part time job, lost my memory for like 3months.. have something to do with her..
fren...let me give u a piece of advise. when all of a sudden u wake up call her she wake up call u starts all over again, and very gam liaoz...disappear for 1 week or so. leave the country or something. switch off ur phone and such. and dun tell her u are disappearing. just do it out of a sudden without warning.Originally posted by lolsuck:hi there,
i kind of encounter such prob too..and now im like still in this situation...
she was my classmate.. i got to knw her 4years ago and during this 4years..i have been liking her till now.. from 4yrs ago..we are juz hi,bye frens till now very very gd frens.. shes my buddy and she told me that im the only fren who knows her the most..
from her being attached 3times... to patching up twice..and now single again..i have told her afew times,and try to make her my gf for about 3-4times..but i failed agian and again,the last time i tried..was last last nov... and after that xmas... things went bad.. she started to avoid me...we sms and tok on fone everyday,when i wake up i call her when she wake up she will call me,we go shopping together ,watch movie,lunch.... but when she stared to avoid me,she did not even reply my sms,answer my call.
The worst thing is that i dont know the reason and she din want to tell me... this "cold war"lasted for about 6mths... until we bcome gd frens again... till now..i still cant forget her.
me 2 have done what u have done... i have encouraged her to patch up with her ex,helped her think of situations to get close to someone she likes...
when she achive her aim being with someone she love..she is overjoyed..she shared her joyful moments with me,and again... we share the same feeling being happy for her,and sad for ourself.. everytime listening to some songs really make me tear like what u experinced.
this is part of my life during this few years...
what i regret most was to try and make her by myside but ended up losing her for that 6mths..
Tis vtine day is the 1st time that the 2 of us are going on a date on such occassion.. but im afraid to try again..im afraid to lose her...
i think that u got to think twice abt ur actions bcos if things arent going to be gd.. she might avoid u like what i experince.. and that is what u and i dont want to see...
hope i help u in some way or another,
hi there,Originally posted by Dodobirdie:fren...let me give u a piece of advise. when all of a sudden u wake up call her she wake up call u starts all over again, and very gam liaoz...disappear for 1 week or so. leave the country or something. switch off ur phone and such. and dun tell her u are disappearing. just do it out of a sudden without warning.
y u may ask. cos u will be pulling ur self out of her comfort zone. u will be stimulating a huge lost to her. she will hopefully realise that she has lost something which she has taken for granted for a very long time and has not treasured you.
get the idea.
to simplify it, during that period,she visited me once.. as i keep asking people around me who is that girl (her name) was so familiar to me.. than 1 of my classmate who was better with her contact her and told her about me.. than she came to see me.. dispite 2 of my close frens who hate her to the core due to somethings she have done to me.. hm..Originally posted by stupidjoe:can update us on the ending between the gal n u now... is it similar to mine?![]()
maybe it's time tat u, bro nightyoung and myself let it go liao... got to hv a healthy life to start afresh... let's look forward to a better tomorrow...Originally posted by lolsuck:to simplify it, during that period,she visited me once.. as i keep asking people around me who is that girl (her name) was so familiar to me.. than 1 of my classmate who was better with her contact her and told her about me.. than she came to see me.. dispite 2 of my close frens who hate her to the core due to somethings she have done to me.. hm..
after i remembered her,was on her birthday..i took up my hp just sms happy birthday and send it to her number, at that time her number was not in my hp i deleted it months ago.. than from that onwards i start to know her again and bcome like today.. hanging on situation.
i'm a strong believer that nothing is impossible. i have used that tactic many times when i was younger and today i teach it to my friends who get dumped and it still works.Originally posted by lolsuck:hi there,
that was long ago already,
do u mean that if it happens again i should go hiding?
but its so difficult now,she got her new poly friends and prefer to hang out with females... sigh..
all my life this will always happen to me. when ever i try to find love, it never comes but when i stop looking, theres too much to choose from. the more u look, the more desperate you become, the further away the girls will go. y? cos they can smell and sense our desperation miles away. and of cos we will start to try harder and harder scaring them away. hmm.....hope that made sense.Originally posted by stupidjoe:maybe it's time tat u, bro nightyoung and myself let it go liao... got to hv a healthy life to start afresh... let's look forward to a better tomorrow...![]()
Me and Superdude2004Originally posted by Dodobirdie:all my life this will always happen to me. when ever i try to find love, it never comes but when i stop looking, theres too much to choose from. the more u look, the more desperate you become, the further away the girls will go. y? cos they can smell and sense our desperation miles away. and of cos we will start to try harder and harder scaring them away. hmm.....hope that made sense.
Good good...Originally posted by nightyoung:Me and Superdude2004
swore on this day... today but its actually yesterday night to cast
all the memories we had in the past aside and be kept inside
our heart and never to be revealed till the day we die.
Encl: Celion Dion's Song -> A new day has come
PS: Any Moderator, pls close this thread![]()