muahahhahaa still have to summarise gib people see....... HAHAAH...........Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):aiyo.. u all so SLOW one...
estee say mi bo liao... so i suan her..said she trying to start a flaming war with mi is it??... then... the coffee bean part is.. trying to buaya her lah.. haha.. understand already?????...slow slow slow lah![]()
sighz.. ya lor.. no choice lah.. their level of talking ccok skill not as high as mi lor. sighz.. Invincible ..so lonelyOriginally posted by Estee:muahahhahaa still have to summarise gib people see....... HAHAAH...........![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):aiyo.. so kpo.. read the last few msg btw mi and estee lah.... or u want to go coffee bean too??
useless toking to a minor. waste of breathOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):sighz.. ya lor.. no choice lah.. their level of talking ccok skill not as high as mi lor. sighz.. Invincible ..so lonely![]()
minor?? err uncle... according to ur profile u are younger than mi leh???? xiao di di...pls dun no big no small horOriginally posted by xian89:useless toking to a minor. waste of breath
haha money faceOriginally posted by jOhO:hmmmmm i see a money making opportunity here... *rubs chin*![]()
Eh...xian89, is this picture reliable? Sorry to ask you this, but I'm exploding with "WAH!!" right now.Originally posted by xian89:FireIce pic!!
still or tai ji lah.. FI.. which pond u like to swim in?? ask u so many time u never answr one.. i want to there fish for u what.. hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:wah liew..........wats all these?!?!!??![]()
now attention on estee vs i love flings liao hor........
bo wa eh tai ji........>faster siam<
Ubin quarry lakeOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):still or tai ji lah.. FI.. which pond u like to swim in?? ask u so many time u never answr one.. i want to there fish for u what.. haha![]()
but i bery shy to go outings leh........Originally posted by elawee:u guys are so damn bo liao
wanna see fireice, then make the effort to go for outings when we make the effort to organise them for u
wei......thanks hor.......Originally posted by anfuni:i Hv seen her b4!!!!!!! hee.. anyone wanna bribe me for pic of her? lolx.. =P
trying to leverage on the "advantage" to make money huh?Originally posted by anfuni:i Hv seen her b4!!!!!!! hee.. anyone wanna bribe me for pic of her? lolx.. =P
i oso dare not see u........wait u piak me..............ahhahahahahaOriginally posted by skeujin:dare not see. wait kena humtum....
lolx...... no choice leh..... my pocket is running out of capital for dating someone..... *winkz*Originally posted by eutjin:trying to leverage on the "advantage" to make money huh?![]()
Originally posted by anfuni:lolx...... no choice leh..... my pocket is running out of capital for dating someone..... *winkz*
hv to find ways to earn some pocket money....![]()
cnfirm rest of my life will remember FI as a clownfish...Originally posted by FireIce:i oso dare not see u........wait u piak me..............ahhahahahaha
wahOriginally posted by anfuni:lolx...... no choice leh..... my pocket is running out of capital for dating someone..... *winkz*
hv to find ways to earn some pocket money....![]()