mei you si guo...Originally posted by anfuni:lolx...... no choice leh..... my pocket is running out of capital for dating someone..... *winkz*
hv to find ways to earn some pocket money....![]()
ah ma oni date chio bu......so i dun qualifyOriginally posted by Ah Ma:FIREICE wan come out dating wit me![]()
hanor......this bot not knowledgeable enuf to generate 100-line postings......need to upgrade chip liao.......Originally posted by :FireIce is actually a computer AI program generated to create post and topics on sgforums. As you can see, the year she joined was the same year that sgforums came about. You will see that most of her post average only 2 -3 lines long.
thats probably for the decent version.Originally posted by anfuni:i Hv seen her b4!!!!!!! hee.. anyone wanna bribe me for pic of her? lolx.. =P
CAN LAr..although sometimes u v fierce bt u mus b a chiobuOriginally posted by FireIce:ah ma oni date chio bu......so i dun qualify
oei Ah Ma u got ur 3 granddaughter already still come fight with mi for FI?? dun so greedy lah..Originally posted by Ah Ma:CAN LAr..although sometimes u v fierce bt u mus b a chiobunv see u before canot judge u yet!
/me push u to one corner...dn snatch my fireiceOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):oei Ah Ma u got ur 3 granddaughter already still come fight with mi for FI?? dun so greedy lah..![]()
upgrade chip? more like the whole works!Originally posted by FireIce:hanor......this bot not knowledgeable enuf to generate 100-line postings......need to upgrade chip liao.......
i go b premier member can sian u liao ahOriginally posted by FireIce:perhaps when there are more premier members then i can be upgraded..........haha~
Can I ask why you promote people to become premier members? Do you get a cut if more people register? Or are you the co-owner or owner's friend?Originally posted by FireIce:perhaps when there are more premier members then i can be upgraded..........haha~
>sigH<Originally posted by xian89:FireIce pic!!

i dun earn anything.....even if the 3 million singaporeans sign up i oso wun get a cent....Originally posted by :Can I ask why you promote people to become premier members? Do you get a cut if more people register? Or are you the co-owner or owner's friend?
*gives the computer program FI a pat on the head*Originally posted by FireIce:i dun earn anything.....even if the 3 million singaporeans sign up i oso wun get a cent....
i oso have to pay for my 1st premier membership....
cos im one of the few ppl tt knows how much it costs to upkeep this place.....server....hosting.....Admin's efforts.....
this forum does not come free......Jason paid out of his own pocket.....and the miserable ads dun help much.....
as a fren and as a forumite, i help him spread the word and promote premier-membership loh....
arbo his april fool joke have to come true leh.....
ppl do things not bcos of money or returns.....although this is not something bery wei da but i help when i can.....esp when ppl dunno how this forum survived those days of struggle......
but i believe many ppl still dun wanna click on the Premier link.....dun force them oso lah...it's all free-will......
busy with studies and partying.......hahahahahaOriginally posted by :*gives the computer program FI a pat on the head*
Icic... Yeah I read the april fool's joke. How come Jason seldom posts though?
Thanks for the info!![]()
You gonna have a hard time... i believe Ah ma is the first in line!Originally posted by Countryboy:how comr this topic ended up with guys hitting on fireice?
shameless, only ask to go on date with fireice.
fireice you want to come to my place?
im not sure how others will be responding to this...........but i think u shd get in line too.....Originally posted by Countryboy:fireice you want to come to my place?
Originally posted by chguy:I have got a clown fish in my tank..hehe...when I see the cute little baby, I think of little nemo. My pet...my darling...muackkk..