Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:you jialat liao......
If I know someone French Kiss my ah lao, I chop off his mouth,
If she touch his hands I chop off his hand,
If they go to bed, I'll chop off his d***h***
you cham liao.... If you confess, you kana
if you no confess, leong xim kana...
haiz......![]()
he's not inviting slaps. he deserve it okay?Originally posted by kyoce:Brother Ding, r u mad, this is just a small thing and trust you go tell ur wife, u r obviously inviting slaps...stupid, u hurt urself and hurt ur wife...
But great to know that u r a nice guy~
Don't let her know lor. Letting her know will only makes her sad. If you love her, don't let her know about it. I'm sure you don't want to burden her with sadness just to relieve yourself from your guilt.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:But how to confess ? maybe must wait for her to be in good mood first and then see how . she also don't like me to go out with my guy friends one but yesterday i lie to her all these ...very confused ..i am an unfaithful hubby
woo hoo.. nice~ but his wife forgive him le.. still there's scar in her.. so guilty for the rest of your life bah shan ben!Originally posted by parn:Hmm...I think better for him to feel bad for the rest of his life about doing something bad behind his wife than for his to gain her forgiveness and then maybe next time can easily do another major business with another s.l.u.t lor.
If he don't feel bad after a while, then he sure will suffer retribution lor.
Doesn't mean if he gain her forgiveness then he will change from Xi men qing to Wu Song leh. So, he is not looking for forgiveness for posting in this forum lor...in fact, I think he is looking for a way out to make himself easier to release from his guilty feelings.
Maybe I'm hard on him by saying like this. But you simply don't go to pub by yourself unless you are looking for company lor.
ah cai,Originally posted by shan_cai:I oso dun like my hubby 2 go out wif 1 big grp of guy frenz... Tend 2 b more bold n easily influenced... They ask u do wat, u follow. If u dun do, they say u blah blah blah... Den make u feel left out... Haiz~
Onli let my hubby go out wif his best frenz, they're more trustworthy.
So i can understand y ur wife dun like u 2 even go out wif ur guy frenz...
wohhhhh fire is hot and ice is coolllll, fireice is evil, wicked, mean and nasty, fierce lei, but i like it, hehehe.Originally posted by FireIce:sin #1 - lie to her go gym
sin #2 - go hua tian jiu di
sin #3 - allow ger to chat with u
sin #4 - allow ger to kiss u
sin #5 - oni think of ur wife after a while
enuf to hang u upside-down by ur dick and whipped
hate this type of guys
u truly changed my impression of u
no use regretting....wats done is done and cannot be undone.....
it will be a lifetime blackmark
You have a warped perception of life. Hope you're just not enforcing your prejudices because of your own poor personal experiences. Probably too much time on your hands as well.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:she's pregnant with your baby! having tough 9 months!
just when she needed you most, instead of staying at home, you went to clubbing and frenchkiss a girl~ all thanks to u
you reminded ladies that we shouldn't trust a guy much not even a nice guy we thought! couldn't believe you could actually do this. if you don't want these to happen, why go clubbing?
So for example:Originally posted by ForumGod.:Whenever a man lies, it is for a good and honorable reason and for the benefit of others.
thanks for your information..Originally posted by SmallPanda:![]()
Maybe I am the only person here with good reading comprehension. But from what I read in his post, it was that girl who initiated the kiss. Then he pushed her away because he was married and didnt want to cheat. So he did right thing. Good on you, Ding. Tell your wife, she should be proud of you.![]()
Ignore the morons in this thread.
He knew right from wrong and didnt go further. He is to be commended. His wife had no right to assault him and if I were him I would go to the police if she does it anymore. Ding, grow some balls man. Don't let people hit you without giving it back to them with a thousand times more force. You really should start considering whether this is the type of wife you want. Do you want to tolerate this type of behaviour from her for the rest of your life? I know what I would do if I were in your situation but you should at least consider a divorce.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:thanks for your information..
enlighten me please.. he stopped and pushed the lady away WHEN he thought of his wife..
he didn't want to cheat but he cheated his wife that he went to gym though..
she didn't feel proud, slapped him~
one right thing which im really proud of him is he at least pushed the lady away didn't went too far.. and let his wife know everything~
this is your assumptions. she's pregnant and its a huge blows to her though.. he deserved the slap. after it, its over ok..Originally posted by SmallPanda:He knew right from wrong and didnt go further. He is to be commended. His wife had no right to assault him and if I were him I would go to the police if she does it anymore. Ding, grow some balls man. Don't let people hit you without giving it back to them with a thousand times more force. You really should start considering whether this is the type of wife you want. Do you want to tolerate this type of behaviour from her for the rest of your life? I know what I would do if I were in your situation but you should at least consider a divorce.