of coz some la...in every country/society there tends to be some black sheeps mahOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:what do you mean by this?
are you referring to all singaporean or some?
state them clearly, you might start the fuel again
some of us did not think we are good ok?Originally posted by soulness:the sad fact is, very often ONLY SPOREAN think they are good
other ppl dont think so....how sad...
they are living in the small wonderland call singapore![]()
thanks for thisOriginally posted by soulness:of coz some la...in every country/society there tends to be some black sheeps mah
its norm...
u are very cute as well...wanna go out lim kopi with me?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:thanks for this
agree agree
cannot la.. my boi boi will get angry de. sorry worOriginally posted by soulness:u are very cute as well...wanna go out lim kopi with me?![]()
come la...just dont tell ur boi boi can liaoOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:cannot la.. my boi boi will get angry de. sorry wor![]()
PS: im drinking coffee now.. 2 cups already *burppp*
....Originally posted by soulness:come la...just dont tell ur boi boi can liao
i promise i also wont tell ok?
highly educated s'pore girls? what I can see that is s'pore girls are extremely highly educated until they only know how to count money.Originally posted by cooleo:Please la, dun compare apples with oranges lor. Penang kampung gals are not as classy or sophiscated or as highly educated as Singaporean gals.![]()
Originally posted by jedi:highly educated s'pore girls? what I can see that is s'pore girls are extremely highly educated until they only know how to count money.
Penang is a kampung area? ha! Intel & Seagate both based in Penang, so are you trying to tell me that Intel invested in a Kampung?
then u better go Pakistan, India, Bangladesh or some third world country, it's cheaper there.Originally posted by moonraider:Kampong=cheap labour. But then if you pay peanuts you get MONKEYS..
i really dont understand why sporean has this mindset that other ppl are trying to bully them when that is NOT the factOriginally posted by BlessingSatan:Ever heard of "The peanut forget its shell"?Be grateful some of you'll instanly became "rich" backhome because of SG,Instead of just assuming baseless statements about SINGAPOREANS!!
Don't be fooled by SG size i emphasized,Just don't think we're easily being bullied.And just don't get the wrong guys only.Understand?My last word,Just remember that some s'poreans are still jobless mainly because of foreigners.Clear?
like i said in the other thread, there are always some black sheeps in any country/societyOriginally posted by BlessingSatan:Actually it is the other way around,Some foreigners always think that S'poreans always bully them which i don't really agree.In fact in my work place the foreigners are treated like locals while we'll are like a garbage.To think that my boss always compared their salaries with ours but they forgot about the cost of living in SG.
FYI,My superior is an M'sian and he always got this mindset/Attitudes that S'porean can't work well,Can;t perform OT,Can't work long!
probably u went to the area of sex maniac and pervertsOriginally posted by Angles:sex maincs, perverts? (conclusion come mainly from the guys I see when I go Johore).
Ipoh guys pretty nice but than again all depends![]()
Originally posted by CX:![]()
congratulations... u just wasted several minutes of your life typing out a senseless reply...
i like ur style dude... *post of the day*Originally posted by natural_boy:I was wondering y s'porean like to talk bad thingsssss... abt china lah or Malaysia lah.. Muz think before u speak...where ur grandgrandgrandfather/mother came from? Indian? Iraq? Or hell....or from crow? U noe the answer rite?
Y muz call chinagurl crow? (Chinese=u call ur mother crow?) How abt you? Pig? Or piggy?
M¡¯Sian guysss is ahbengsss?? How abt u? Ahlians??? Wat make u think tht m¡¯sia guys like is ahbengss?? Their clothing? hairstyle? Body? looks?
M¡¯sian cant speak proper English..Maybe it was true, u knows why? Coz most of the school at m¡¯sia is using malay language..not English.. English language in use juz when there is an English lesson..understand now?
China using mandarin coz it was CHINA¡ understand now?
For information..now a days, mandarin is getting POPULAR¡Â
Every ppls hav their own habits...not only m'sia guys or china gurls..or others..
How abt s'porean? All rich? Rich thn no need to die lah? Rich but less hair,but don¡¯t worry coz got YUN NAN JIAN FA ZHONG XIN¡Â
Remember!! S'pore is getting smaller..1 day you all S'POREAN will drown...lucky m'sia/china was "bigger''..lol...maybe they welcome you..who knows..
plsplspls...my dear..always Think to the positives....is good for you..
Sorry if i said something makes u unhappy or sad or GUILTY...
I apologize here...
Remember don¡¯t talk rubbish..
I noe some of you will attack me back..But attack me with the good words.... if not i'll get heart attack.
Thanks..To read my post but get nothing. Juz guilty...and maybe it was an advise for someone..
Hey i think u are a f**king idiot! I'll apologize if u feel offended (maybe not). Dun give us all the diplomatic sh*t after dissing ok? U make yourself sound like one f**king contradicting fool!Originally posted by natural_boy:I was wondering y s'porean like to talk bad thingsssss... abt china lah or Malaysia lah.. Muz think before u speak...where ur grandgrandgrandfather/mother came from? Indian? Iraq? Or hell....or from crow? U noe the answer rite?
Y muz call chinagurl crow? (Chinese=u call ur mother crow?) How abt you? Pig? Or piggy?
M¡¯Sian guysss is ahbengsss?? How abt u? Ahlians??? Wat make u think tht m¡¯sia guys like is ahbengss?? Their clothing? hairstyle? Body? looks?
M¡¯sian cant speak proper English..Maybe it was true, u knows why? Coz most of the school at m¡¯sia is using malay language..not English.. English language in use juz when there is an English lesson..understand now?
Every ppls hav their own habits...not only m'sia guys or china gurls..or others..
How abt s'porean? All rich? Rich thn no need to die lah? Rich but less hair,but don¡¯t worry coz got YUN NAN JIAN FA ZHONG XIN¡Â
Remember!! S'pore is getting smaller..1 day you all S'POREAN will drown...lucky m'sia/china was "bigger''..lol...maybe they welcome you..who knows..
I apologize here...
I noe some of you will attack me back..But attack me with the good words.... if not i'll get heart attack.
Thanks..To read my post but get nothing. Juz guilty...and maybe it was an advise for someone..
hey! U Malaysian ah ??? Speak like some mohammad prophet.....too bad ur "lor soh" message didnt make me feel guilty, sad or unhappy at all.Originally posted by natural_boy:I was wondering y s'porean like to talk bad thingsssss... abt china lah or Malaysia lah.. Muz think before u speak...where ur grandgrandgrandfather/mother came from? Indian? Iraq? Or hell....or from crow? U noe the answer rite?
I apologize here...
i'm a very efficient and fast reader... so no need to worry 'bout me...Originally posted by natural_boy:
i wasted several minutes to typing out a senseless reply..
and you wasted several minutes ro read and typing out a senseless reply TOO.....
already told you all,think before speaks..obviously you are typing here..
I find that his command of English is really appaling. He probably speaks 'Malaylish'. As shown above, i've highlighted a few of his grammatical mistakes, poor construction of English sentences and inappropriate use of past & present tenses. Kids, do not try this at home. You may end up with F9 for English if you're not careful.Originally posted by natural_boy:I was wondering y s'porean like to talk bad thingsssss... abt china lah or Malaysia lah.. Muz think before u speak...where ur grandgrandgrandfather/mother came from? Indian? Iraq? Or hell....or from crow? U noe the answer rite?
Every ppls hav their own habits...not only m'sia guys or china [color=red]gurls..[/color]or others..
I apologize here...