What you too want to role to play in?Originally posted by shinta:hmm...i look like a guy wor..btw
ohh xiao P ah.. i like him very much.. dunoe why he always the loser char..Originally posted by mikster:i like the black pig!so sad for him the producer make him like a loser character.
Okay Mikster as per request!Originally posted by mikster:i like the black pig!so sad for him the producer make him like a loser character.

the outer shell is just a deceiving side of human..Originally posted by shinta:hmm...i look like a guy wor..btw

wat the......Originally posted by :
Does anyone own any of these sailor moon outfits?
Shifeng really wants to wear one! If you do have one and are willing to lend it to him, please pm Sylvia!
Thanks in advance!![]()
\Originally posted by :
Does anyone own any of these sailor moon outfits?
Shifeng really wants to wear one! If you do have one and are willing to lend it to him, please pm Sylvia!
Thanks in advance!![]()
I have a set (u can refer to it in earlier pages) similar to sailormoon with the thick long socks.. shifeng will look pretty in them... promise..Originally posted by shifeng:wat the......![]()
huh?Originally posted by :I think Heng will know good a purple Queenstown girl school uniform...
But, I think the SCGS uniform with PE shirt will look ugly with all the armpit hair coming out!![]()
but why pm me instead of shifeng ah?????? reply me!!!Originally posted by :Wah lau here I am trying to organize a cross dress party and people are so unappreciative!![]()
wah lau...Originally posted by SGpork:LOL heng u serious ar !! if u go n wear i also wanna see.!![]()
ooo!Originally posted by :Anyone own a sailor moon outfit?
Shifeng is begging me to find one!
He really wants to wear one! And shout 'Moon Tiara Action' and Sailor Moon (played by Shifend) says this this and...'her' Tiara becomes a magic frisbee, which she uses to destroy 'her' enemy (can be played by Sylvia)!
Played by Shifeng!!!
u really do know how to piss ppl off... make sure wat u said is constructive... dun piss me pls... if u want to act like a clown, jolly well act urself, dun pull other's name in.. thanks...Originally posted by :Wah lau here I am trying to organize a cross dress party and people are so unappreciative!![]()
wah lau li siao siao.Originally posted by :Oh... Heng can Ranma! Of course playing the female verison!
Heng when he looks like a guy and when he cross dresses to become a girl Ranma!
Saotome {‘�‰³�—}
Ranma {—�”n} "disorderly horse"
In case you do not know who Ranma is... here's the introduction:
Ranma 1/2
Meet Saotome Ranma, a sixteen year old martial artist with a very unusual life. Being cursed by the Jusenkyou springs, he becomes a cute busty red-headed girl when splashed with cold water. It doesn't help at all that some of his rivals, Kunou for example, are in love with his female side. Being engaged to THREE girls due to unusual circumstances further complicates Ranma's wacky life.
Again, Sylvia can play Akane.
Played by Sylvia as Akane! See.. the tom boy look?!
wow... chio chio!Originally posted by :You can play Shampoo!
Starring B_ored as Shampoo!![]()

ooo! i want. can?Originally posted by B_ored:I have a set (u can refer to it in earlier pages) similar to sailormoon with the thick long socks.. shifeng will look pretty in them... promise..hmm..padded bra needed too.. I have them..
is it? okies... hmmm...Originally posted by (SaD^GuY_HaIz*SiAnZ):hey get woodgroves one? those reli kawaii veh ez zhao geng too~hehe jap uni look alike sia..
fk this. you can starring as a duck ah.. lol we'll deeply appreciate itOriginally posted by :
Starring as Rurouni Kenshin from Full Metal Panic!
Hey, consider a dress still! So it counts!
Originally posted by kyoce:hi everybody,
Woh, only miss out 2-3 hours, forget me totally liao ah...i confirm got CHIJ uniform....PE shirt and shorts 2...confirm got...2 set, my sister is that sch...
Than dun go my house lah...cos a lot ppl le...
I go book hotel 81...![]()