wei u guys serious or not? how come no update on the list leh...Originally posted by HENG@:uh... ah...
wah this is getting serious ah
wheres da sao??Originally posted by shifeng:haiz... at least u girls still can get to meet ur love 1... me leh? haiz.. mayb once a month.. mayb once every 2 weeks... haiz...![]()
ayoh paiseh to update here la...Originally posted by B_ored:wei u guys serious or not? how come no update on the list leh...![]()
u din read my thread? hmm, no da sao lar... its like when she wants to meet me, she will ask me go out (with her godsisters).. if not i will just be alone all the while...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:wheres da sao??![]()
i got ask you what thread u din reply wor.. asked very long liowOriginally posted by shifeng:u din read my thread? hmm, no da sao lar... its like when she wants to meet me, she will ask me go out (with her godsisters).. if not i will just be alone all the while...![]()
i pmed u le..Originally posted by ^sylvia^:i got ask you what thread u din reply wor.. asked very long liow
LOL heng u serious ar !! if u go n wear i also wanna see.!Originally posted by HENG@:eww no *puke*
only sch unifoms for me please...![]()
Originally posted by B_ored:Can i know wat's a tu tu? I dun think i have that piece.... I only have school uniform... Can we agree on one thing? The prettiest winner gets to wear the uniform home or parade in orchard road?![]()
ask them to bring along the jap socks? until the knee there those type.Originally posted by mikster:quite fair too but leg quite hairy disgusting to wear skirt like that, but guess have to cover up with socks or stockings?![]()

you arss ho!!!Originally posted by :Anyone own a sailor moon outfit?
Shifeng is begging me to find one!
He really wants to wear one! And shout 'Moon Tiara Action' and Sailor Moon (played by Shifend) says this this and...'her' Tiara becomes a magic frisbee, which she uses to destroy 'her' enemy (can be played by Sylvia)!
Played by Shifeng!!!

how you know i like akane..Originally posted by :Oh... Heng can Ranma! Of course playing the female verison!
Heng when he looks like a guy and when he cross dresses to become a girl Ranma!
Saotome {‘�‰³�—}
Ranma {—�”n} "disorderly horse"
In case you do not know who Ranma is... here's the introduction:
Ranma 1/2
Meet Saotome Ranma, a sixteen year old martial artist with a very unusual life. Being cursed by the Jusenkyou springs, he becomes a cute busty red-headed girl when splashed with cold water. It doesn't help at all that some of his rivals, Kunou for example, are in love with his female side. Being engaged to THREE girls due to unusual circumstances further complicates Ranma's wacky life.
Again, Sylvia can play Akane.
Played by Sylvia as Akane! See.. the tom boy look?!
Wait your turn can?! You're going to play Akane!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:you arss ho!!!
always di siao siao!
IDIOT!!!![]()
what about me?Originally posted by :Wait your turn can?! You're going to play Akane!![]()
what about you?? the panda ahOriginally posted by :Wait your turn can?! You're going to play Akane!![]()
i give up mine.. heee heeeOriginally posted by B_ored:what about me?![]()
You can play Shampoo!Originally posted by B_ored:what about me?![]()

the outer shell is just a deceiving side of human..Originally posted by shinta:hmm...i look like a guy wor..btw
wahhh.. like that if crossdress sure very yandao.. heeOriginally posted by shinta:hmm...i look like a guy wor..btw