Har? book hotel 81?!Originally posted by kyoce:hi everybody,
Woh, only miss out 2-3 hours, forget me totally liao ah...i confirm got CHIJ uniform....PE shirt and shorts 2...confirm got...2 set, my sister is that sch...
Than dun go my house lah...cos a lot ppl le...
I go book hotel 81...![]()
Ahiru no Oujisama (Japanese)Originally posted by ^sylvia^:fk this. you can starring as a duck ah.. lol we'll deeply appreciate it![]()
har?Originally posted by :Ahiru no Oujisama (Japanese)
translation 'Duck Prince"
Starring in my new role assigned by Sylvia as a duck prince!
Here's a little intro to this anime...
Reiichi is in love with Yumiko, the prettiest girl in school. His problem: he's ugly. When he saves a magical dog from certain death, he is granted one wish in return and he wishes to become beautiful. Now he can be true to his heart, but whenever he touches Yumiko with lustful thoughts, he turns back into his ugly self...![]()
Originally posted by :Are'nt you part of the organizing party?![]()
haha yah loh sleazy leh. but haha, how come involve FI leh?Originally posted by mikster:so really hotel81? feels kind of sleazy.anyone asking fireice to come along?
No hotel 81 is out of the question.. really sleazy place!Originally posted by mikster:so really hotel81? feels kind of sleazy.anyone asking fireice to come along?
huh? wad? wah lau wat 3 sets? no my ex did not leave me any.Originally posted by mikster:actually hotel81 not bad. treat it as a cheap accomodation rather than sleaze nest. fireice is the mistress of sgforums so asking only to come along?
so heng got 3 sets? ur old gf leave behind for you ones?
i dun have all throw away leOriginally posted by mikster:fridays maybe? who not free?
sylvia you have any old uniform?![]()
haha we need to rent the penthouse suite liaoOriginally posted by wadeva111:ni men lai zhen de?machiam like whole forum going...muz find hotel with big big rooms... =x
wah lao ...Originally posted by HENG@:wah lau...
i think i need to go n hide liao
...Originally posted by SGpork:wah lao ...![]()
haha u guys for real ?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:...
dunoe lehx..Originally posted by SGpork:haha u guys for real ?![]()