wei you back liow ah.. hahaa!Originally posted by shifeng:fwah!... i tot u guys were juz kidding... which friday?! hmm... >.<
hehe.. i juz reached home.. juz went to jalan kayu with fren..Originally posted by ^sylvia^:wei you back liow ah.. hahaa!
i thot long ago you say so liow..
wah... so busy ah... sounds like u are working v hard... dun overworkOriginally posted by shinta:wah... i was only gone for like 4 hours??
i'm actually nt free most of the time....u guys go ahead bah...i need ta work p/time...at 2 different places....6 days- 7 days a week...
erm...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:wah sianz.. more n more ppl beating a retreat le..
well...look on the bright side...u dun need such a big room afterall...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:wah sianz.. more n more ppl beating a retreat le..
wah lao... girls sooo many beating a retreat.Originally posted by shifeng:erm...
/me wave my hand
still got me! but i am juz a spectator
if he comes, hes gonna get dressed up.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:dunoe lehx..
see how they reply lor.. you want come?
\
u seem very enthu about this thing...Originally posted by HENG@:eh come lah u all busy i organise. pm me your contacts, when u are free and any other details u tihnk r impt, and i'll organise.![]()
Originally posted by wadeva111:u seem very enthu about this thing...
Wah Heng so steady ah!Originally posted by HENG@:eh come lah u all busy i organise. pm me your contacts, when u are free and any other details u tihnk r impt, and i'll organise.![]()
hehe... all scared arh...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:sibei steady.. but the girl girl cannot go lehx.. how??
find more girls lor
video... =xOriginally posted by ah boi:mi mi.. can i go n aee the show..
must be very exciting 1..
i go n bring vedio cam n tape the process..![]()
Hey heng, is that u in the pic? pretty yo..Originally posted by HENG@:![]()