its a pretty pic lah... r u close to heng? if not, cannot see..Originally posted by mikster:hey b_ored, so how.........?
btw what heng pic? ah heng can pm me?
hey, we will be busy helping u guys dress u know..then make up leh? we will be so busy... n pic taking also... pls understand..Originally posted by :I have a question... the guys are gonna cross dress into school girls uniform... but what are the girls going to do? watch and shake leg?![]()
Then again I think we have enuff male volunteers right?Originally posted by B_ored:hey, we will be busy helping u guys dress u know..then make up leh? we will be so busy... n pic taking also... pls understand..![]()
shinta is a girl la..Originally posted by :Then again I think we have enuff male volunteers right?
1) Heng - gung ho about it all...
2) Shifeng
3) Shinta
4) SGpork
Makeup artists and dresser
1) sylvia
2) B_ored
Film and Camera crew
1)
i dun mind la... seeing when it comes to organising u all chao nua.Originally posted by shinta:wow!
i'm not free for the whole of this month...and maybe may...if it's in june, most likely can lor...but must weekday....weds, fris are out...
then muz let me noe say, 2 weeks in advance...
working part time so bo bian...
heng u organise ar?
Originally posted by B_ored:Hey heng, is that u in the pic? pretty yo..![]()
simi and simi?Originally posted by mikster:yes close we are bringing together how to get this outing going. pm me and how bout my last reply?
Shinta is a girl? Is'nt Shinta a boy's name?Originally posted by B_ored:shinta is a girl la..
Do u think u wanna try the jap uniform?
sk no fun, maybe we just leave him out... unless he be submissive n try the jap uniform..heng agree? so heng do u agree to let me post ur pic here?Originally posted by :Shinta is a girl? Is'nt Shinta a boy's name?
Jap uniform? No I wanna try the jap samurai outfit that Kenshin wears!
Give the jap uniform to Shifeng...
Anyone has a SCGS uniform for Heng to wear?![]()
dun let him try. wasted leh. give me tryOriginally posted by B_ored:shinta is a girl la..
Do u think u wanna try the jap uniform?
Originally posted by B_ored:sk no fun, maybe we just leave him out... unless he be submissive n try the jap uniform..heng agree? so heng do u agree to let me post ur pic here?
Oei B_ored thanks for pm'ing his pic to me! Heng looks quite yan dao!Originally posted by B_ored:sk no fun, maybe we just leave him out... unless he be submissive n try the jap uniform..heng agree? so heng do u agree to let me post ur pic here?
-_-"Originally posted by :Oei B_ored thanks for pm'ing his pic to me! Heng looks quite yan dao!![]()
How about I record it on film?Originally posted by SGpork:maybe ... we should say no photo should be take? then better ba..
So can I post your pic here?Originally posted by HENG@:-_-"
maybe? erm ask those who are changing..Originally posted by mikster:the idea of photo taking is questionable. how about we compromise on taking below the head level?
if u even have itOriginally posted by :So can I post your pic here?![]()