i want to play oso...i be usherer... =pOriginally posted by :Then again I think we have enuff male volunteers right?
1) Heng - gung ho about it all...
2) Shifeng
3) Shinta
4) SGpork
Makeup artists and dresser
1) sylvia
2) B_ored
Film and Camera crew
1)
let's limit the party size.. not too big.. attracts attention...unless new guys joining are willing to chip in $$$ to buy new uniform cos not enough..Originally posted by wadeva111:i want to play oso...i be usherer... =p
haha... make it a rule that all guys coming must bring at least 1 uniform?Originally posted by B_ored:let's limit the party size.. not too big.. attracts attention...unless new guys joining are willing to chip in $$$ to buy new uniform cos not enough..![]()
SAF female No. 3 uniform?Originally posted by HENG@:haha... make it a rule that all guys coming must bring at least 1 uniform?![]()
eee... see till i hate themOriginally posted by NeonTetra:SAF female No. 3 uniform?![]()
I noe heng..will make sure u look good....jap fuko uniform will be good for u..Originally posted by HENG@:eee... see till i hate them
where where show me the card!Originally posted by shinta:moi a girl...if u wanna think of me as a guy oso can...
i look like a guy anyway...should show u my admin card...yandao kia...lol
anyway, i might not be free lei....but i wanna join in the fun!
but i really scare i will fall for you lehx..Originally posted by shinta:when i see u lar....
they hav the photo in the sch shared system...but i forgot where to find ler...if not can send to u..
dun fall for me...i'm straight..
jk nya...nt yandao lar...
only uniform i have is a full set no.1Originally posted by B_ored:let's limit the party size.. not too big.. attracts attention...unless new guys joining are willing to chip in $$$ to buy new uniform cos not enough..![]()
Originally posted by B_ored:I noe heng..will make sure u look good....jap fuko uniform will be good for u..![]()
Originally posted by tecmo115k:i have a set of sailor fuku at hme haha!![]()
sailor fuku = sailor type of uniform in japan
dun care. u are in. u dun wanna wear nvm. can let us wear!Originally posted by tecmo115k:i pai sen leh![]()
usually i wear it alone leh....now let people see i wear???
cannot la ppl thought i gay or hentai~
hentai = prevert in japs
haha okok~Originally posted by HENG@:dun care. u are in. u dun wanna wear nvm. can let us wear!![]()
yay!!!Originally posted by tecmo115k:haha okok~
maybe i try to wear lor![]()
anyway the sailor fuku uni is kinda a cute uni to wear hehehe