hi, tec, do u hv a pic of ur uniform..? post here for us to see?Originally posted by tecmo115k:hey the girls have loosen socks? i always wanted to dress as a jap sch uni gal but i dare..haha![]()
finally, a new member.. do post it here yah.. btw does that pic has u in the uniform or just the uniform itself?Originally posted by tecmo115k:i have the pic in mine the other com at hme....maybe later i go insert the link here![]()
plspls do it for us? u can pm me, promise i wun post it.. okok?Originally posted by tecmo115k:haha u want me to wear it and take photo ??or??
pai sen leh![]()
sure... hmm.. will be able to give u feedback on how u look from a girl's perspective..Originally posted by tecmo115k:can take back view?hahaha![]()
how i look?hmm dun really got girly face.Originally posted by B_ored:sure... hmm.. will be able to give u feedback on how u look from a girl's perspective..when can u pm me?
wah lau... u really new here hor.. go chk out the previous postings lah..Originally posted by tecmo115k:how i look?hmm dun really got girly face.
by the way, b_ored u male or female ????wat age?
y dun u tell us y u have this fetish in the 1st place?Originally posted by tecmo115k:female??heh
hmm the guys here dress in sch girl are straight?or?haha![]()
kinky!Originally posted by tecmo115k:hey the girls have loosen socks? i always wanted to dress as a jap sch uni gal but i dare..haha![]()
take front view but crop out e face.Originally posted by tecmo115k:can take back view?hahaha![]()
ooo u cute or not?Originally posted by tecmo115k:actually i got mine 1st fetish on a sailormoon anime~~
super mini skirts, sailor outfits![]()
take back view lor....no need to see face too.Originally posted by HENG@:take front view but crop out e face.
can pm me e pic too?
tec is so humorousOriginally posted by tecmo115k:take back view lor....no need to see face too.
see liao i puke myself![]()
see front of e uniform more cute laOriginally posted by tecmo115k:take back view lor....no need to see face too.
see liao i puke myself![]()
sex change???neh don't really want that to happen~ cos i just fetish wearing it not sex change myselfOriginally posted by B_ored:tec is so humorousfetish is one thing..hope u guys wun consider changing sex..abit too extreme..
haha i know some friends who are changing sex nowOriginally posted by B_ored:tec is so humorousfetish is one thing..hope u guys wun consider changing sex..abit too extreme..
hee so cute n funny.Originally posted by tecmo115k:sex change???neh don't really want that to happen~ cos i just fetish wearing it not sex change myself![]()
hmm hey i only post the picys at nite hor...cos family all Zzzz then can wear it take photo or else they founded out! ah boi! what u doing? nooo!! its ah ger huh?..haha![]()
hmm..my guy friends told me they kept it well hidden in their cupboard.. aint u guys afraid that ur parents might find out..the consequences will be detrimental...Originally posted by tecmo115k:sex change???neh don't really want that to happen~ cos i just fetish wearing it not sex change myself![]()
hmm hey i only post the picys at nite hor...cos family all Zzzz then can wear it take photo or else they founded out! ah boi! what u doing? nooo!! its ah ger huh?..haha![]()
i double locked in mine own cupboard..lor..hahahaOriginally posted by B_ored:hmm..my guy friends told me they kept it well hidden in their cupboard.. aint u guys afraid that ur parents might find out..the consequences will be detrimental...
know wat to say then can liao mah... haha... anyway some parents r more open. hehOriginally posted by B_ored:hmm..my guy friends told me they kept it well hidden in their cupboard.. aint u guys afraid that ur parents might find out..the consequences will be detrimental...