wah... st theresa's pinafore. WAH!!! JAP UNIFORM!!! I WANT!!!!!Originally posted by B_ored:Nvm, i've got the St theresa's convent one..secondary sch leh..duno the guys big size or not... later pi cha... I also got aset of japanese one from my stage play last time..
arrhhh.... ok i come, but dun dress me leh... haa v shy, and cfm look funny 1... cos i v fair... cfm kena make fun...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:shiiiifeeeennnnggggg.... come along too laaa
won't de la.. scare what.. i protect you laOriginally posted by HENG@:ayoh i a bit scared him leh.. later he try to.... *gasp*
i dun dare to think!
oh really?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:won't de la.. scare what.. i protect you la![]()
very fair then nice mahz... wei other guys, whats ur complexion ah???Originally posted by shifeng:arrhhh.... ok i come, but dun dress me leh... haa v shy, and cfm look funny 1... cos i v fair... cfm kena make fun...
this thread? the people? know online only la.Originally posted by mikster:since im new to this forum, can i ask the rest know each other beforehand? u fellows have gone outings b4?
nope i nvr go outing with u all b4.. juz joined this forum last week only..Originally posted by mikster:since im new to this forum, can i ask the rest know each other beforehand? u fellows have gone outings b4?
i WAS a bit fairer... then last weekend go malaysia bake like salted fish, now a bit dark liao.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:very fair then nice mahz... wei other guys, whats ur complexion ah???
shave!Originally posted by mikster:quite fair too but leg quite hairy disgusting to wear skirt like that, but guess have to cover up with socks or stockings?![]()
don't need la.. nv seen babe with hairy legs before.. you be the first one lorOriginally posted by mikster:quite fair too but leg quite hairy disgusting to wear skirt like that, but guess have to cover up with socks or stockings?![]()
hahaha... ya, i want to see also! i am designated with the photographer post..Originally posted by ^sylvia^:don't need la.. nv seen babe with hairy legs before.. you be the first one lor![]()
Hey "girls",Originally posted by HENG@:wah... st theresa's pinafore. WAH!!! JAP UNIFORM!!! I WANT!!!!!![]()
me short short de.... not big size.![]()
LOL... wow.. my foundations not that light lehx.. wait.. i think i have..Originally posted by shifeng:haha.. most ppl say i dun look like local... i look more like korean ppl.. not sure also... mayb of my complexion ba
still got heng's 3 sets of uniform..Originally posted by B_ored:Hey "girls",
lets consolidate the uniforms that we have in stock..
1. St Theresa's convent - 1 pc (from bored)
2. Japanese uniform ..quite kinky - 1 pc (from bored)
3. ???
lol... eh serious lar, i not interested in dressing up... but i am very very interested as to see u girls help to dress the other guys.. haha... ask ur bf along ba... later he misunderstand u... lol...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:LOL... wow.. my foundations not that light lehx.. wait.. i think i have..![]()
Originally posted by shifeng:lol... eh serious lar, i not interested in dressing up... but i am very very interested as to see u girls help to dress the other guys.. haha... ask ur bf along ba... later he misunderstand u... lol...
what do u mean... maybe u can add to the list..then we decide who dress in what?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:still got heng's 3 sets of uniform..
say first, dun dress me arh... i juz there to see see only... haha..Originally posted by mikster:list update
mikster
heng
sylvia
bored
sk
shifeng
going to kyoce house?