Originally posted by shinta:my bf............confirm not free...![]()
he cant make time for u? lol... why u want to dress him up also arh?Originally posted by shinta:my bf............confirm not free...![]()
ayoh...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:still got heng's 3 sets of uniform..
sit around look at each other?Originally posted by shifeng:but.. haha i cant stop laughing... meet up just to dress up like a doll for the guys? then after dressing wat shd they do?
walk around nearby and show to uncles and aunties or even chio bus our skills of making upsOriginally posted by shifeng:but.. haha i cant stop laughing... meet up just to dress up like a doll for the guys? then after dressing wat shd they do?
Originally posted by ^sylvia^:seriously hor, if can i want to help in make up, the way in dressing b_ored decides heee
very very interested in makeup
but must see when to do so lor..![]()
uh... ah...Originally posted by B_ored:what do u mean... maybe u can add to the list..then we decide who dress in what?or u "girls" can choose?
they are gg to bring bf there...then reminds me tt my bf nt free...Originally posted by shifeng:he cant make time for u? lol... why u want to dress him up also arh?
Do curtsies and jump about?Originally posted by shifeng:but.. haha i cant stop laughing... meet up just to dress up like a doll for the guys? then after dressing wat shd they do?
Originally posted by HENG@:uh... ah...
wah this is getting serious ah
don't be sad.. my bf's not free tooOriginally posted by shinta:they are gg to bring bf there...then reminds me tt my bf nt free...
no...i'm not gg to dress him up...tho i wouldn say no if he wants to..![]()
why lei?? we won't dress you up de la.. dun scare just give them some shooting while they parading.. lol!! then post hereOriginally posted by shifeng:no lar... haha i bet they are just kidding... if really after dress up liao u all wanna go out parade, coutn me out... hehe, i zhao first..
/me run away
poor thing.. well, mayb he is really busy? cheer upOriginally posted by shinta:he only hav time for me once in a few weeks...![]()
oh god.. due to work???Originally posted by shinta:he only hav time for me once in a few weeks...![]()
wo de tian ahh.. for me i sure mati..Originally posted by shifeng:poor thing.. well, mayb he is really busy? cheer up
post here!!!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:why lei?? we won't dress you up de la.. dun scare just give them some shooting while they parading.. lol!! then post here