No feeling leh......Originally posted by foga:ya. the first time is always very memorable one.
make it special for her. chrisyx's right, always wear condoms. chances are for her, she would have some sort of tear inside her and she could get an infection. so wear condom. wear two
HOW COME YOU ARE SO SURE OF THE DEGREES YOU USE PROTRACTOR AND MEASURE IS ITOriginally posted by Bikerboi:Guys you have to help me out. My gf's a virgin and we've been trying to have sex but without much success. Its either shes too tight or im doing something wrong.
she will be in a lot of pain when i try to penetrate with my finger and thus doesn't like me to do that. Im not able to get my dickhead in at all... the fact that my dick errects at a upward 145 degrees when fully errect complicates matters. its hard to push it down to 90 degrees when its fully errected.... so i can't really see when i try to penetrate her...
anyone of you can help me???![]()
haha... dats v 'gd' advice... but if i'm not wrong, it can be considered rape if she not consentin, which is likely since she oredi knocked out from the alcohol.... so pls be tread carefully, esp underage kids... surely u dun wanna end up as a police statistic report.... cheers!!Originally posted by oh_papillon:i have a sure win tip for u:
Make her drunk, so that she will feel relax (tension will cause tightening/contraction of her vagina muscles) Gals are a bunch of
s l u t s, when drunk, will reveal their sexual desire! Alcohol will also make the senses numb, so she will experience less pain!
Then prepare lots of lubricants such as KY Jelly to allow smooth penetration. The rest is up to ur imagination!!
Enjoy ur ride!!
P/S : Just high will do hor! Otherwise she will be puking at ur weenie instead of sucking it!!
thou shalt not passOriginally posted by Bikerboi:Guys you have to help me out. My gf's a virgin and we've been trying to have sex but without much success. Its either shes too tight or im doing something wrong.
she will be in a lot of pain when i try to penetrate with my finger and thus doesn't like me to do that. Im not able to get my dickhead in at all... the fact that my dick errects at a upward 145 degrees when fully errect complicates matters. its hard to push it down to 90 degrees when its fully errected.... so i can't really see when i try to penetrate her...
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:No feeling leh......![]()
her mouth sure can fit urs in...Originally posted by Bikerboi:Guys you have to help me out. My gf's a virgin and we've been trying to have sex but without much success. Its either shes too tight or im doing something wrong.
must use force for the the first time... if not how u break the hymenOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:wei i think your girlgirl too tensed.. it will affect alot..
and you will find it hard to get your weenie in and she will feel really pain..
maybe don't keep moving her legs.. let her relax then slowly get in.. don't force pls.. very pain de
Originally posted by bali_victim:must use force for the the first time... if not how u break the hymen
pain = pleasure![]()
in that case u sld try the following method...Originally posted by Bikerboi:bro i can't even get my dick head inside the entrance, let alone talk about reaching hymen
then dun do itOriginally posted by Bikerboi:seriously leh, i put my finger in not easy liao, i really wonder how on earth the dickhead can fit inside. at least finger got bone, can use a bit of force and slowly insert, but dickhead no bone how to push so hard??