Originally posted by homerun:license to touch
not me rite??Originally posted by HENG@:the difference between your races and my races are mine are FIA sanctioned, official races. there is no fuss really, any fuss is kicked up by you people. i just say "i have a racing licence" because that is a fact and 10 or 9 green eyed mad dogs(like someone who drove a ferrari b4) start barking. thats where the fuss comes from.![]()
that's a case of smelly ladies who have not bath for days already....euuuOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Damn Chao Chee Bye!!!!!!!![]()
licence to killOriginally posted by homerun:license to touch

no no not u.Originally posted by ferrar1:not me rite??![]()
ling ling qiOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat's ah ma's job lah...dun spoil market leh
wooo..i dove a ferrari..Originally posted by Coffee_O:I dont really understand wats all the fuss about the license ?? so wat if u got a racing license does that mean that u can race on the road then TP come they can let u off just because u got a racing license ???
anyway anyone who got $$$$ can just go sepang and race wat right ?? i drove a ferrari and i always go m'sia and race wat but i doesnt need a racing license
since u say racing license till so big deal does that mean u got the license u can jio schumacher to race with u ??![]()
007?Originally posted by HENG@:ling ling qi
ayah go arcade got lots of ferrari games.Originally posted by ferrar1:me oso driving 1... always... in my dreams...
i can still smell the leather upholstery and the bright red paint...![]()
must ferrari cars be always red in color???Originally posted by ferrar1:me oso driving 1... always... in my dreams...
i can still smell the leather upholstery and the bright red paint...![]()

Sorry just asking, you DROVE a Ferrari or you DRIVE a Ferrari?Originally posted by Coffee_O:I dont really understand wats all the fuss about the license ?? so wat if u got a racing license does that mean that u can race on the road then TP come they can let u off just because u got a racing license ???
anyway anyone who got $$$$ can just go sepang and race wat right ?? i drove a ferrari and i always go m'sia and race wat but i doesnt need a racing license
since u say racing license till so big deal does that mean u got the license u can jio schumacher to race with u ??![]()
lolOriginally posted by sgboy2004:must ferrari cars be always red in color???
u can try IMHOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Can't help it.......![]()

ferraris r red becos they r that colour last time in the early 50s racing in F1.Originally posted by sgboy2004:must ferrari cars be always red in color???
the colour scheme for the cars is like this:
Red for Italy
Blue for FranceSilver for Germany
Green for UK
thats why mercedes cars are almost always in silver and called the silver arrows, also explains why people always say british racing green(BRG). Aston Martins were raced often in BRG.
More recently, in le Mans, the Bently EXP Speed 8s are also clad in BRG while the works Audi A8s are silver. Also why Renault, and while they were around, Prost Racing, were both blue in F1. French teams.
if i were him i would be like this =>Originally posted by Christy:How to slap or scold him? Wait he tell his parents, I get into trouble. Somemore I need the money plus lots of tutors competing.
Maybe I can say to him "hey! how can anyhow touch all the time. U think dun need money is it?" Hehehe...like that can?
^5Originally posted by ferrar1:very professional indeed..
i am also actually an F1 fan..
ah.. to earn $$..Originally posted by Christy:How to slap or scold him? Wait he tell his parents, I get into trouble. Somemore I need the money plus lots of tutors competing.
Maybe I can say to him "hey! how can anyhow touch all the time. U think dun need money is it?" Hehehe...like that can?
then he would ask "U accept credit card?"Originally posted by BaByBoY:ah.. to earn $$..
nxt time u bring a tin can in.. say everytime he accidently touch u, u`ll fine him 10 bucks. see he got how much $$ to touch u!!!![]()