What if he say S$50.00 enough anot?Originally posted by Christy:How to slap or scold him? Wait he tell his parents, I get into trouble. Somemore I need the money plus lots of tutors competing.
Maybe I can say to him "hey! how can anyhow touch all the time. U think dun need money is it?" Hehehe...like that can?
then bargain for more lorOriginally posted by Stanguy:What if he say S$50.00 enough anot?

a little bit far fetched dont u think..Originally posted by sgboy2004:then bargain for more lor
or
record him briding...then exhort more $$$ from the parents ...e.g. $50,000, else report to police
Can I be your student? I'm male.Originally posted by Christy:How to slap or scold him? Wait he tell his parents, I get into trouble. Somemore I need the money plus lots of tutors competing.
Maybe I can say to him "hey! how can anyhow touch all the time. U think dun need money is it?" Hehehe...like that can?
I think you can make it group tuition.... offer a lower rate so that the parents will agree to it.... I mean i dun think he will do anything funny to you.... if there is another person around.....Originally posted by Christy:How to slap or scold him? Wait he tell his parents, I get into trouble. Somemore I need the money plus lots of tutors competing.
AHAHAHAHHAOriginally posted by Bill GoldBerg:Well you want me to tutor him instead?
he has a death wish that needs to be grantedOriginally posted by Christy:He is 16. Always pretend to touch my hands and legs accidentally. A few times, he stands up to peep at my chest. Got one time he even brush his hand across my thighs! Then he say sorry. Just can't help it.![]()
that kitten very cuteOriginally posted by boariggy:AHAHAHAHHA
very very very cuteeeeeeeOriginally posted by boy in blues:that kitten very cute
Originally posted by Christy:How to slap or scold him? Wait he tell his parents, I get into trouble. Somemore I need the money plus lots of tutors competing.
Originally posted by Praetorian111:I think you can make it group tuition.... offer a lower rate so that the parents will agree to it.... I mean i dun think he will do anything funny to you.... if there is another person around.....
what if "suay-suay" all your students you teaching like him.. lagi worse right, got 5 same type students in the same room..Originally posted by Praetorian111:I think you can make it group tuition.... offer a lower rate so that the parents will agree to it.... I mean i dun think he will do anything funny to you.... if there is another person around.....
I call that a mass orgy!Originally posted by ferrar1:what if "suay-suay" all your students you teaching like him.. lagi worse right, got 5 same type students in the same room..![]()
wah...u all really very imaginative leh...like AV video liddatOriginally posted by :I call that a mass orgy!![]()

lol......i green eyed of you ??? maybe u have misunderstood wat i said but wat i'm implying is that why kick up a big fuss abt a license, i mean it's not a topic abt racing anyway. and why u r so agitated abt people doubting you abt the validity of you having a racing license perhaps people really never heard of it ??Originally posted by HENG@:the difference between your races and my races are mine are FIA sanctioned, official races. there is no fuss really, any fuss is kicked up by you people. i just say "i have a racing licence" because that is a fact and 10 or 9 green eyed mad dogs(like someone who drove a ferrari b4) start barking. thats where the fuss comes from.![]()
then wat if he gives u money ??Originally posted by Christy:How to slap or scold him? Wait he tell his parents, I get into trouble. Somemore I need the money plus lots of tutors competing.
lol having not heard of it is one thing. having not heard of it, and start slinging mud accusing pp of being tua kang is totally another thing altogether. and *chortle* since u know this thread ain't about this why keep diggin it up?Originally posted by Coffee_O:lol......i green eyed of you ??? maybe u have misunderstood wat i said but wat i'm implying is that why kick up a big fuss abt a license, i mean it's not a topic abt racing anyway. and why u r so agitated abt people doubting you abt the validity of you having a racing license perhaps people really never heard of it ??
why cant u just keep your cool and explain to people wat is it and not having a temper the same as the speed of driving a "race car"![]()
i apologise to you if i've in anyway offended you but i only said that because of the messages that u exchanged between thebird and victoriasecrets therefore thinking that u r a proud person bragging abt having a racing license (which i think u r not)Originally posted by HENG@:lol having not heard of it is one thing. having not heard of it, and start slinging mud accusing pp of being tua kang is totally another thing altogether. and *chortle* since u know this thread ain't about this why keep diggin it up?
also u can say u've raced b4 or that u can race, but who's certified that b4? why do we need certified engineers, certified electrcians and certified doctors? would u trust someone who claims he knows medicine and can be a doctor, but who does not have a licence to practice medicine, to be your doctor? such simple reasoning, but so difficult for some people to understand
as for keeping my cool, well some people aren't interested in what I say at all. they're just out to make trouble. don't tell me remarks like "since u say racing license till so big deal does that mean u got the license u can jio schumacher to race with u ??" are made in innocent curiousity? DUH. wanna spite people, prepare for a nasty reply. i explain nicely ONLY to those who are really interested to know, and I have a lot of PMs to prove that.
ask:
haowee
Magnum03
han_feizi
bluechris
kel^83
ntu slacker
jdms
boo777
dansplace
and possibly somemore but i gotta stop searching thru my old mail n go back to work
wellOriginally posted by Coffee_O:i apologise to you if i've in anyway offended you but i only said that because of the messages that u exchanged between thebird and victoriasecrets therefore thinking that u r a proud person bragging abt having a racing license (which i think u r not)
Sorry for the misunderstanding....![]()
sound like a common replies from Miss Universe wannabe.....lolOriginally posted by ferrar1:judges: wat do u think e world needs??
me: I wish for World Peace![]()
oh, i can verify that heng is not a proud and bragging person. some animal and some lingerie brands are just jealous that's all. serious!Originally posted by Coffee_O:i apologise to you if i've in anyway offended you but i only said that because of the messages that u exchanged between thebird and victoriasecrets therefore thinking that u r a proud person bragging abt having a racing license (which i think u r not)
Sorry for the misunderstanding....![]()