Good morning, anfuni.Originally posted by anfuni:*yawns*
finish discussing liao huh?![]()
yoz... morning chio bu~ when can i see you playing soccer with me again? good to have you leh... with you ard.. no guys dare to tackle u... kekeke..Originally posted by Nelstar:Good morning, anfuni.
Been lazing, nww16 been asking abt soccer... problem is. I dont have much time.... until i find a monday to friday job.Originally posted by anfuni:yoz... morning chio bu~ when can i see you playing soccer with me again? good to have you leh... with you ard.. no guys dare to tackle u... kekeke..![]()
STOP flirting with forum guys then u will hv time liao lor? lolx..Originally posted by Nelstar:Been lazing, nww16 been asking abt soccer... problem is. I dont have much time.... until i find a monday to friday job.
Orh... ok... But I come here when I'm at work only.Originally posted by anfuni:STOP flirting with forum guys then u will hv time liao lor? lolx..![]()
I see...so you are the type who likes to hang around Bar forum looking for some cheap thrills to wank off?Originally posted by SumOne:You always seem to misread my posts. I said I don't hang around Chit Chat often. Just like how I never said I want to be moderator yet you thought I wanted to be. I'm not acting that I know, I do know. I don't post much but you can say I'm selective about my posts. Which is why I can know about Cortez. I'm more irritated than pissed really because I understand how poor your intellect is after you've mis-read my posts so many times. Where I go is my own choice, so don't bother with ordering me.
Please, stop embarrassing yourself by mis-reading other people's posts.
Hmm...you scared? worried?Originally posted by SumOne:Hey, quit being personal here. You are obviously not interesed in a general topic discussion. And I think everyone here can see that, this topic nor this forum is about you and me you know.
Babyboy, he's just trying to piss me off. Maybe he's sore that I quoted him earlier in the thread.
I guess same goes for the people who complained about it...even tried silly stunt by posting a topic regarding it...when it will not make any difference to the forum except to make them look even more silly.Originally posted by SmallPanda:Well.......forums tend to take on the personality of the moderators.
If the mod is stupid, lame and petty. The forum tends to be stupid, lame and petty too.![]()
I thought u are as smart as AB's XCM....well, think she is smarter than you. Can't you understand that the.raven is taking a neutral stance in this topic? Want to gather supporters is it? Tan gu gu lah....Originally posted by SumOne:So you ok with the nature of posts and threads in BAR? Just seeking an opinion. Feel free to be honest. Don't be personal though, enough flaming already.
Must use breast, not wing. More meat.Originally posted by ditzy:Roast chicken rice nice to eat.
breast meat too dry, go for thighs.Originally posted by laurence82:Must use breast, not wing. More meat.
So when are you leaving Bar? I think I'm going to miss you...cos you gave me myOriginally posted by SumOne:Well, just as it's my right and my choice to start another forum, it's also my choice to post here and to air my views. You're right, I could choose to leave this forum forever and go to another singapore forum or even start my own, but that's all my own choice right?
So far I've only been commenting on what happens, and so far, no one has denied that this happens. Whether lame posts and off-topicness is right or wrong, I'm saying it happens. What the moderators want to do it's up to them, I'm just bringing up the issue that it happens. Of course, I also repeat my stand that an Adult forum should be one where people can discuss adult issue objectively and maturely. Point to note though that someone has suggested a lack of maturity in the general public here.
So perhaps such a forum cannot exist here? Whether moderator or rules allow it, is the maturity level here high enough? Not stating anything regarding the maturity, but just wondering any views on this?
chicken backside also very tender..Originally posted by ditzy:breast meat too dry, go for thighs.
I aint gonna try anal....oopsssOriginally posted by BaByBoY:chicken backside also very tender..
BaByBoy....you friend of SumOne? Or you like 'her'? How come you got 'her' panty???Originally posted by BaByBoY:
prize for PARN
no lahz..Originally posted by parn:BaByBoy....you friend of SumOne? Or you like 'her'? How come you got 'her' panty???![]()
I jealous leh....but I don't mind this prize at all. Thanks!Originally posted by BaByBoY:no lahz..
toto u wanted something spicy..
so give u a prize lohz..
hoped u liked it