Cos u contradict yourself.Originally posted by SumOne:Hmm. Why you quote me and say nothing?
duh!?Originally posted by SumOne:Hmm. Why you quote me and say nothing?
darn..shdn't haf gone early lunch... i could have increased my posts count sia...Originally posted by FireIce:woohoo~
100 posts~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
thank u for all ur sarport![]()

viagra in disguise?Originally posted by True_Xerion:ps. the topic starter needs to take a chill pill!
10K! 10K!Originally posted by audlenelee:darn..shdn't haf gone early lunch... i could have increased my posts count sia...![]()
Guess I not being clear enough, for me, I remember got a period of time still got sex-related topics in BAR, but not so much lame posting and flaming. But since you say that BAR was never meant for sex-related topics, and that even longer ago BAR was for something else altogether, then ok lor. Not say contradicting, since you tell me like that ok lor. I not dying to win the argument or anything, you forever so hostile.Originally posted by FireIce:show u ur contradiction
that's 20 liao!! canot lah..Originally posted by FireIce:10K! 10K!
viagra brue currer wan, dis is sugar & flour ..... "Chill" brand .... for relac & sit 1 corner power!Originally posted by FireIce:viagra in disguise?
din know True_Chiko oso drug dealer...........
hostile? she only quoted 2 of ur posts mah.. hostile? hmm...Originally posted by SumOne:Guess I not being clear enough, for me, I remember got a period of time still got sex-related topics in BAR, but not so much lame posting and flaming. But since you say that BAR was never meant for sex-related topics, and that even longer ago BAR was for something else altogether, then ok lor. Not say contradicting, since you tell me like that ok lor. I not dying to win the argument or anything, you forever so hostile.
As for the the part about the sex-forum, are you saying you don't want to shift the sex-related topics there because you don't want to take away the activity from here? Or because you think no point coz no one will go there anyway?
WOOHOO 100 POSTS I ADD 1 MORE POST TO THISOriginally posted by FireIce:woohoo~
100 posts~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
thank u for all ur sarport![]()

wo men yong yuan zhi chi ni~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by audlenelee:that's 20 liao!! canot lah..![]()
So why not just let the perverts go somewhere else by putting the sex-related topics elsewhere?Originally posted by audlenelee:hostile? she only quoted 2 of ur posts mah.. hostile? hmm...
perverts are pulled to any forum if any sex-related topics pop up.. no matter bar or cc...![]()
*blush*Originally posted by FireIce:wo men yong yuan zhi chi ni~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
so she now has to close every sex-related topics in Bar?Originally posted by SumOne:So why not just let the perverts go somewhere else by putting the sex-related topics elsewhere?
What's tat ?Originally posted by laurence82:wow, when will Chit Chat do a Raffles Girls?
Ha ha.... You think I'm who? Jason ah? She close or not up to her. I'm just making a suggestion.Originally posted by audlenelee:so she now has to close every sex-related topics in Bar?![]()
isn't tt the reason why we have Bar?Originally posted by SumOne:So why not just let the perverts go somewhere else by putting the sex-related topics elsewhere?
So why is it that you seem to be very anti towards people who start sex-related topics? True enough that you block out the overly-explicit kind, but those rather normal ones, you and your kaki are very quick to insult them and post mean or lame comments in their threads.Originally posted by FireIce:isn't tt the reason why we have Bar?
still wanna shift to where?
oh it means, when will chit chat take over bar in rankings, just like RGS once (or twice, cant rem) took over RI in school rankings..Originally posted by tspg:What's tat ?![]()
i admit.. i'm one of the CRAPPERs.. and that's wat a CRAPPER is here for....!Originally posted by SumOne:So why is it that you seem to be very anti towards people who start sex-related topics? True enough that you block out the overly-explicit kind, but those rather normal ones, you and your kaki are very quick to insult them and post mean or lame comments in their threads.
so means i mus sing praises lah?Originally posted by SumOne:So why is it that you seem to be very anti towards people who start sex-related topics? True enough that you block out the overly-explicit kind, but those rather normal ones, you and your kaki are very quick to insult them and post mean or lame comments in their threads.
Originally posted by audlenelee:i admit.. i'm one of the CRAPPERs.. and that's wat a CRAPPER is here for....!![]()
but i dun INSULT. thank you.