bery glam to have a sex forum topping the rankings meh........Originally posted by laurence82:oh it means, when will chit chat take over bar in rankings, just like RGS once (or twice, cant rem) took over RI in school rankings..
No one ask you to sing praises, but how about not saying anything? Besides, if you don't like this kind of thing, why be the moderator for BAR? But it's possible to discuss sex-related topics without sounding so sleazy. It's up to the moderator really. But if even the moderator is into insulting people, then of course other flamers will follow suit what.Originally posted by FireIce:so means i mus sing praises lah?
hey! nice bang! how do i join u ppl?
oh! u see zaogeng ah? i love to see zaogeng too~
yeah man~ i love to try doggie style on the staircase landing.........
EXACTLY!Originally posted by SumOne:So is it not possible to discuss sex maturely like adults?
Well, to be fair, you have not asked my opinion regarding that topic and you've only assumed wrongly on your own. As I said, you've done very well in closing down on the overly explicit ones. But in some cases, you and other forumites (not your kaki) have been very quick in insulting or spoiling sex-related threads. You say you're not their kaki, but they take your lead coz you're the moderator. And because you're the moderator, they think that they can go around dissing people too.Originally posted by FireIce:EXACTLY!
so, drunk sex gangbang is discussing sex maturely like adults yeah?
Well, if you're lez and you really enjoy watching zao geng, hope you have fun lor. But the reason why people respond to the nick FireIce is because it is the moderator's nick. How the posts and actions come from that one nick will set a trend for the rest of the forum.Originally posted by FireIce:and the funny thing is
when i use other nicks to post same things as FireIce, no one gives a damn......the post is not quoted or replied or commented.....
only when it comes from FireIce then ppl will sit up......
so, as i have concluded long ago......it's simply one word --> FireIce
and highly personal.....
and im going for a smoke now
hopefully i can see the Kimage gers bend down and zaogeng!~
top forum for many months liao leh......Originally posted by Ah Ma:wow BAR Rating v high nex mth
alot of entertainment spice up bar forums nt bad nt bad!Originally posted by FireIce:top forum for many months liao leh......
pa bey toh one.......................
Please support support forum 30s to patoh Bar ForumOriginally posted by FireIce:top forum for many months liao leh......
pa bey toh one.......................
there's always the option of BOTHOriginally posted by FireIce:shd i go Zouk or MW tonite?
narbay, everywhere I go you also wanna chap 1 legOriginally posted by Ah Ma:alot of entertainment spice up bar forums nt bad nt bad!
/me go start one topic
Review of our moderator - FOS (OWNER MUS READ!!!)
u kaciao my Bar ahOriginally posted by F.O.S:narbay, everywhere I go you also wanna chap 1 leg![]()
Its nothing personal. Its just that ppl know that you are online most of the time and will response. Nobody like to chat with someone who post once and disappear forever.Originally posted by FireIce:and the funny thing is
when i use other nicks to post same things as FireIce, no one gives a damn......the post is not quoted or replied or commented.....
only when it comes from FireIce then ppl will sit up......
so, as i have concluded long ago......it's simply one word --> FireIce
and highly personal.....
and im going for a smoke now
hopefully i can see the Kimage gers bend down and zaogeng!~
Originally posted by F.O.S:wow boss so clever gd chance to do free advertisement ah
Please support support forum 30s to patoh Bar Forum![]()
Just click and post your sex related topic here
[b]Forum 30s[/b]
Originally posted by FireIce:u kaciao my Bar ah
ur own forum oredi so many flame threads
u better do ur housekeeping first b4 coming here fight my biz
but u have enuf flame threads in ur forum oredi wat......jus keep them going..............hahahhahahOriginally posted by F.O.S:![]()
Month End coming
After one big whole loop, same suggestion again: "If you couldn't handle, go somehwhere else lor"... but the moderator here choose to flame others with sarcastic remarks & when it comes to serious topic/thread, she becomes unserious.....Originally posted by SumOne:Well, if you're lez and you really enjoy watching zao geng, hope you have fun lor. But the reason why people respond to the nick FireIce is because it is the moderator's nick. How the posts and actions come from that one nick will set a trend for the rest of the forum.
If you really cannot take it, you can ask one of the other sgforums moderators to take over instead. Then you can go do another less troublesome forum for youself.
not as power as your nickOriginally posted by FireIce:but u have enuf flame threads in ur forum oredi wat......jus keep them going..............hahahhahah