Hey medicated oil....this is not some fictious fantasy ok...its happening to me right now..im not lying ok...I dun need any followers, just some comments when i came to a difficult junction like this case...Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Congrats to all the pple that "care" for this guy's fantasy.
I guess this guy must laughing all the way with the response that he get from his tales.
He just writing his dreams and he have found his followers.
This must be the biggest joke ever.
Cheers !
why u scare that life after u marry is bore(watever that means shakespeare), if you are not happy living with your GF, then thou shouldnt marry methinksOriginally posted by forum_man:Haiz, just what is happening to me...recently im getting more and more bored with my gf...we are almost getting married and im really scare that life after tat can be bore...Just few days ago, we had an outing and my gf invited her younger sister in also...if you guys have seen my previous preious thread, you should know this young lady is a charming and cute girl...and i also had a lust for her though she is my gf sis...
Well she became the centre of attraction among all my friends when she came...and becoz she is shy, she cling close to me while playing cards and cooking...i really feel that somehow or rather i really wish she is my gf instead of her jie jie....
She is more busty, more subtle and more socialable....
How...help me...am i a sinner if i break with my gf ad woo her
Originally posted by Kenashi:I think u better stop thinking of marrying either of them.
U are just going to wreck their family.
U have no moral to speak of.![]()
My friend!!!! aiyo!!!!! u going to marry liao still tink of her sis for wat??? we humans usually cant have the best of both worlds one la..........and law doesnt allow DUAL MARRIAGE......! so in the end...........u still have to stick to your GF lor.....it's not a sin to fall in love wif her sis.......but unless u are willing to give up your soon-to-be-married gf and then chase her sis.......or else u beta wake up yr idea la!Originally posted by forum_man:Haiz, just what is happening to me...recently im getting more and more bored with my gf...we are almost getting married and im really scare that life after tat can be bore...Just few days ago, we had an outing and my gf invited her younger sister in also...if you guys have seen my previous preious thread, you should know this young lady is a charming and cute girl...and i also had a lust for her though she is my gf sis...
Well she became the centre of attraction among all my friends when she came...and becoz she is shy, she cling close to me while playing cards and cooking...i really feel that somehow or rather i really wish she is my gf instead of her jie jie....
She is more busty, more subtle and more socialable....
How...help me...am i a sinner if i break with my gf ad woo her
tsk tsk.. shame on you sia. can u pls be faithful and true to ur gf??!!?Originally posted by forum_man:i knew im in deep shit...but still im enjoying this cherished moments now...enjoy what u can, tackle whatever may come later...
Today whole day nv acc my gf sis...becoz my gf whole day stick to me...but nevertheless i still give her a call once in a while just to let her feel happy...
This type of underground relation very thrilling, now then i knw..
wah liew, what is this ger trying to do. she is like firting with her sis's boyOriginally posted by forum_man:Well she is close to 20yr old and a part time model...Very cheerful and socialable one....And when playing cards she would also peek at mine and ask me give her chance and all these teasing like a little girl...She even fed me potato chips and cook me chicken wings which my gf dun even do that...
When we went swimming, she would always swim around me and hug onto me (becoz she dun really know how to swim) just like im her bf like that...and really steamy type of hug...(well my gf wasnt around becoz she on menses cant swim)....
I really think she had a certain affinity for me as well...Sometimes when she see that im good to my gf, like teasing her, she would join in and grab my attention also...
Sometimes when i left their house, she would always take a ride on my car to her workpl...then like cling onto my arm like what my gf would do...last time i treated her like a sis so i let her cling, but now everytime she cling me, i imagine her as my gf...
Really getting confusing...
Originally posted by forum_man:this proves that the whole thing is Lust
Hey medicated oil....this is not some fictious fantasy ok...its happening to me right now..im not lying ok...I dun need any followers, just some comments when i came to a difficult junction like this case...
Though many had said that i should be honest to my gf and forsake her sis, but in fact her sis has already toppled my mind....i used my 2nd brain to think...i admit i really cant resist her charm...if you were in my shoes, seeing such a pretty and charming lady ready to give her all to you, you cant resist also lor...
By the way her name is christine....and i will treasure my times with her...
thats it,i will be the 1st gal here to tell u to go to HELLOriginally posted by forum_man:i knew im in deep shit...but still im enjoying this cherished moments now...enjoy what u can, tackle whatever may come later...
Today whole day nv acc my gf sis...becoz my gf whole day stick to me...but nevertheless i still give her a call once in a while just to let her feel happy...
This type of underground relation very thrilling, now then i knw..
hmm, guess wat she says has sme truth in it....Originally posted by amuletgurl:thats it,i will be the 1st gal here to tell u to go to HELL
and yeah,if u want trill,just freaking break up wif them n go n find some whOres!!!stop breaking up families!!!!u dun deserve both of them! FUCKING IDIOT,u came in to ask for help n advice n u anyhow didnt listen n went along wif the fun....SHIT LAR!!!