Originally posted by Fuqua:BECUZ i've seen ur modus operandi.
stoooopid sleepycat doin stooopid thingz.. finally & hopelessly, she STILL sms mr p: "is it easy for you not to think about e past?"Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:It is probably with reference to cold blooded mr p..
Originally posted by sleepycat:Girl you fail your test
stoooopid sleepycat doin stooopid thingz.. finally & hopelessly, she STILL sms mr p: "is it easy for you not to think about e past?"
whohohohohohoOriginally posted by Fuqua:We ALWAYS remember fondly our FIRSTs. First post, first reply, first outing, first kiss *ahem*, etc. I think u're such a sweetie .... thanks dear
muahahahaha.......... pengz.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:whohohohohoho
hahahahahaha mai shy worrrrrrrrOriginally posted by Estee:muahahahaha.......... pengz.
i where willOriginally posted by Faye Valentine:hahahahahaha mai shy worrrrrrrr
Originally posted by sleepycat:i wanted to c u toosighz.. y my msn can't work??? corrupted again?!
can i come too? i'll wear that vader mask. now thats really mysterious.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Mysterious. I like mysterious people. You will never know what to expect next. Really spice up living in a mundane world. Can I join you guys in taking that walk?
shes cool and shes awesome too! haha wacky alsoOriginally posted by Estee:har?? how come i upgrade to become DARLING liao ah....... HAHAHAHAA......![]()
now u sound like croco..... darling here.... darling there, flirt here and there.....
have fun....
anyway yeah cat is nice..... cool.![]()
so right.Originally posted by Fuqua:We ALWAYS remember fondly our FIRSTs. First post, first reply, first outing, first kiss *ahem*, etc. I think u're such a sweetie .... thanks dear
4 is fun.Originally posted by Fuqua:TWO's company, THree a crowd.
hmmm..... well u forgot those who have gone thru or who r still going thru similiar experiences, who are here to lend advice and also find comrades-in-arms.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I think maybe it is because whenever a relationship dies.....vultures starts to gather to pick up the pieces. Sleepycat did specify in her context....no second-party for the first three days only. Three days has elapsed....the vultures (second-party) are begining to decend makng this thread grow.![]()
you're welcomeeeeee!Originally posted by sleepycat:hehe.. ya, i'm not asking for anything more.. stop wishing for anything more 9 days ago when i decided tat mr p will remain in my dreamzz......
good wonderful afternoon everyone & thanks for making d flight easier when i have kind warm-blooded pple here to write to... !![]()
scandal starting liao leh...Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha...... wonder what kinda reply i gave you....![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:this forum is about helping u deal with it and get on with life. no one is blaming mr p, and u're not blaming mr p too. so i dun think its anything wrong to continue. i hope he can deal with it too and get on with his life as well. it was a good thing, lets try to leave it with the good memories only.
[b]stoooopid sleepycat doin stooopid thingz.. finally & hopelessly, she STILL sms mr p: "is it easy for you not to think about e past?"
mr p's reply: "Why do you ask me such a thing? Come on sleepycat.. (Oooopps mr p was here & found sleepycat!) We both know tat its not going to work out.. Dun make me go crazy abt thinking of the past la.. I know you are blaming me for all the bad stuff.. I cannot keep thinking of the past when I have to cope with my work.. I must concentrate.. My mind is not living in california la...."
sleepycat learnt her lesson & didn't reply mr p cuz she was dumbfounded.. she didn't know wat to say or do.. so....
to d forumitez, shall i now:
1. close this thread, disappear & re-emerge with another nickname?
2. close this thread, disappear & re-emerge with another nickname, then open the same topic elsewhere anonymously so tat i continue to get support & advice?
3. close this thread & continue to contribute elsewhere with e same nickname but never mention abt mr p again in my forum life, so virtual or reality, mr p is erased?
4. continue with this thread but stop mentioning anything abt mr p & my feelings for him since he'll read & know & dislike / like (who knows hoh..) wat's been said?
5. continue with this thread & write on as usual, this is my topic & this is a forum mah & a forum is for anyone & everyone mah... or is it?
to mr p:
1. u r not blamed for all d bad stuff, not for anything.
2. tho u haven't boarded d plane, i know u bought d tix to california
3. who r u? who is your clone? jian gui le.......... (or can any forumite guess?)
4. i miss u.[/b]
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:okiez spidey, when's d next test date?
[b] Girl you fail your test
Another 3 days of solitary confinement for you....[/b]
wo bu she de ni men.. bu xiang zou le ye bu xu yao zou ba.. he bi wei le yi ge nan ren er zhuo tao bing ne?Originally posted by Estee:ru guo se de zou...... na jiu zou bah. but nice having u around.![]()
deeeaar.. f... heng... ssshhhshhhhhOriginally posted by HENG@:shes cool and shes awesome too! haha wacky also![]()
Huh? Heng@ flight changed to Wed ah?Originally posted by sleepycat:deeeaar.. f... heng... ssshhhshhhhh
you're still in Sg ya cuz I rem u changed to next Wed mah..
blurrr chio bu... he mentioned somewhere in this thread mah..Originally posted by Axelheat755:Huh? Heng@ flight changed to Wed ah?ah den still got chance to jio him go la kopi![]()
so many pages..Originally posted by sleepycat:blurrr chio bu... he mentioned somewhere in this thread mah..![]()