haben seen u but read at u loh..Originally posted by Axelheat755:so many pages..
im lazy to read back..
btw, you know me?![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:haben seen u but read at u loh..*shakes hand with famous chio bu* welcum welcum..
Originally posted by sleepycat:deeeaar.. f... heng... ssshhhshhhhh
you're still in Sg ya cuz I rem u changed to next Wed mah..
aww...sounds awfully sad...Originally posted by sleepycat:cool night breeze still.. good glass of water with lotsa lemon.. the 11th day, the 11th page, past the 11th hour... and i won't be counting anymore because i realised that mr p had evolved into something else...
cheer up sweetie... if u're up n need a ear(how come we don't say "an ear?"), then u know which owl u can look for...Originally posted by sleepycat:cool night breeze still.. good glass of water with lotsa lemon.. the 11th day, the 11th page, past the 11th hour... and i won't be counting anymore because i realised that mr p had evolved into something else...
'Owners of a lonely heart' club.......Originally posted by HENG@:hmmm..... well u forgot those who have gone thru or who r still going thru similiar experiences, who are here to lend advice and also find comrades-in-arms.![]()
u must help urself first. other's help would only be external..... internally.... u got to help urself....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:'Owners of a lonely heart' club.......
So many members...this club. Myself included and I have been on its members list since like forever...can somebody please help me get out.
But that question you asked mr p.,"is it easy for you not to think about e past?" is equivalent to asking him "have you stopped thinking about me?"Originally posted by sleepycat:.. i was juz asking mr p one simple question woh.. who knows... $%&^£*
I know you are right.Originally posted by Estee:u must help urself first. other's help would only be external..... internally.... u got to help urself....
sighzzz...... actually all those advices deep down inside we know one lor.... it's just that when it happens to ourselves we just dun wan or couldn't heed those advices.... well..... maybe someday when u stop thinking about it then love might come looking for u?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I know you are right.
I keep hoping someone will just drop right into my arms and I need not do anything at all. It is so tiring to go chasing after a 'bus' that do not intend to stop for you to get on...![]()
dun go chasing love, if u go look for love, and love come looking for you, it will be a harder time for love to find youOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I know you are right.
I keep hoping someone will just drop right into my arms and I need not do anything at all. It is so tiring to go chasing after a 'bus' that do not intend to stop for you to get on...![]()
This is one of the sweetest thing anyone has ever said to me.....Originally posted by Estee:.... well..... maybe someday when u stop thinking about it then love might come looking for u?![]()
Gee....thanks. But I have to do something. If I were to just stand still only flies will be attracted to me...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:dun go chasing love, if u go look for love, and love come looking for you, it will be a harder time for love to find you![]()
*Ahem* YOUR Mr.P, he is not Mr.Pete Parker is he? Buwhaahahaha.Originally posted by sleepycat:cool night breeze still.. good glass of water with lotsa lemon.. the 11th day, the 11th page, past the 11th hour... and i won't be counting anymore because i realised that mr p had evolved into something else...
Morning Estee. Hope u had a good weeekend.Originally posted by Estee:sighzzz...... actually all those advices deep down inside we know one lor.... it's just that when it happens to ourselves we just dun wan or couldn't heed those advices.... well..... maybe someday when u stop thinking about it then love might come looking for u?![]()
morning fren...... my weekend was ok... spent it at home..... nope haben found that ONE yet.... still looking...Originally posted by Fuqua:Morning Estee. Hope u had a good weeekend.
My weekend was awful .. without YOU hehe.
*Ahem* so have u found the ONE? or still looking ...
You can do something - Get your life sorted first, and be happy.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Gee....thanks. But I have to do something. If I were to just stand still only flies will be attracted to me...![]()
Downgraded back to "fren" hehe.Originally posted by Estee:morning fren...... my weekend was ok... spent it at home..... nope haben found that ONE yet.... still looking...![]()
ahahahaa..... errr got 'fren' got 'buddy'..... ;POriginally posted by Fuqua:Downgraded back to "fren" hehe.
Hmm, mebbe looking in all the wrong places ... try Hougang
Relationship is fulfilling,Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:'Owners of a lonely heart' club.......
So many members...this club. Myself included and I have been on its members list since like forever...can somebody please help me get out.
I merely suggest u go look for love in that area.Originally posted by Estee:ahahahaa..... errr got 'fren' got 'buddy'..... ;P
hougang very sek leh..... u stay that area is it....![]()
ahahahaha....... good that u are modest....Originally posted by Fuqua:I merely suggest u go look for love in that area.
Clubfitt to be precise, every sunday
I'm far too modest to say directly to come here and meet me leh