Yes, go separate ways.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I will take the bus than.....![]()
hahahaha.... that's quite true...... the FIRSTs...... leaves deep impressions.....Originally posted by Fuqua:We ALWAYS remember fondly our FIRSTs. First post, first reply, first outing, first kiss *ahem*, etc. I think u're such a sweetie .... thanks dear
hahahaha.... refers to the phrase...... if it was meant to be... it will be....Originally posted by Fuqua:Yes, go separate ways.
If u were meant to be together later, it WILL happen
U left a DEEP impression on ME.Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha.... that's quite true...... the FIRSTs...... leaves deep impressions.....![]()
I know.Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha.... refers to the phrase...... if it was meant to be... it will be....
hahahaha...... wonder what kinda reply i gave you....Originally posted by Fuqua:U left a DEEP impression on ME.
patience is a virtue.......Originally posted by Fuqua:I know.
Estee dear, if i ever stop kacau-kacau u, it's because i know DESTINY is on MY side .. i'm a patient man
hehe.. ya, i'm not asking for anything more.. stop wishing for anything more 9 days ago when i decided tat mr p will remain in my dreamzz......Originally posted by Fuqua:Hehe, what more cud SleepyCat asked for? She such a gracious host thats why ppl keep coming back to this thread ...
thanks Estee.. can't help being nice even when i m gg thru' cold turkey with great pple like u folks ard.... tis forum is really helping me in ways i can't imagine..Originally posted by Estee:anyway yeah cat is nice..... cool.![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:So why did shampooing your hair suddenly made you start think of mr p again.:rollon't tell me both of you use to share bath time
. That is so cool.....helps save our precious resources - water.
so what if we did leh? it's part of being gd citizens mah...
Like for example - I have been wanting to ask you about your 'out-of-the-world' experiences.![]()
go get your own 'out-of-the-world' experiences lah spidey..then u needn't ask to understand.... & since it's out-of-the-world mah so how to understand with words of this world? told u to go look for your mary jane quickly liao.. found her anot?
Jia you Fuqua.....Originally posted by Fuqua:U (Estee) left a DEEP impression on ME.
Originally posted by sleepycat:good wonderful afternoon everyone & thanks for making d flight easier when i have kind warm-blooded pple here to write to... !![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:Jia you Fuqua.....![]()
hahahahahahah....... Do we see a man trying to buaya estee?Originally posted by Fuqua:I know.
Estee dear, if i ever stop kacau-kacau u, it's because i know DESTINY is on MY side .. i'm a patient man
positive .. to me at least..Originally posted by Axelheat755:Do we see a man trying to buaya estee?![]()
Originally posted by Fuqua:After a breakup, it's always best to give the lady space and time to recover and ensure she dont bring additional emotional luggage for her next journey.
when i offer her my company, I was merely offering her assistance to fend off OTHER vultures or spiders
*patpat* sorri spidey.. me science not good, 4got spidey r not warm-blooded..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Spiders are not classified as having warm blood. Does that mean I have been of no help at all? It is probably with reference to cold blooded mr p. But I am so sensitive by nature....I am so afraid you think spiderman is cold blooded....sobs....
k lah spidey.... u onli like flies, mosquitoes.. etc etc..not broken heart...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
I have always admire the way you put things in perspective. But hey....what gave you the idea I was scavaging for those pieces of broken heart.
There was a movie couple years ago with Tom Cruise and Renee Zellwenger (forgive my spelling). Forgot the title. In it, when asked what made her fall in love, Renee said something like; I was lost the moment (s)he said "Hi" ...Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha...... wonder what kinda reply i gave you....![]()
A cheering squad?Originally posted by sleepycat:Jia you Fuqua.....![]()
Afternoon Sleepycat. Call me whenever ur ready for the next flight ... i may just have ur next destination.Originally posted by sleepycat:hehe.. ya, i'm not asking for anything more.. stop wishing for anything more 9 days ago when i decided tat mr p will remain in my dreamzz......
good wonderful afternoon everyone & thanks for making d flight easier when i have kind warm-blooded pple here to write to... !![]()
har?? hahahaha...... did i say "hi" then?? but i din literally said "hi" bah... i typed it out? right here?? ;POriginally posted by Fuqua:There was a movie couple years ago with Tom Cruise and Renee Zellwenger (forgive my spelling). Forgot the title. In it, when asked what made her fall in love, Renee said something like; I was lost the moment (s)he said "Hi" ...
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
I have always admire the way you put things in perspective. But hey....what gave you the idea I was scavaging for those pieces of broken heart.
Estee, Estee, Estee ... Oh, why must U resist me everytimeOriginally posted by Estee:har?? hahahaha...... did i say "hi" then?? but i din literally said "hi" bah... i typed it out? right here?? ;P
ahahahaha....... what did i do?Originally posted by Fuqua:Estee, Estee, Estee ... Oh, why must U resist me everytime
I'm only sori i have to go now .... *sigh*
Buddy, u look after yourself and have a great weekend yeah. Ciao.