Originally posted by sleepycat:I was reading this and it took me a while to understand ...
[b]stoooopid sleepycat doin stooopid thingz.. finally & hopelessly, she STILL sms mr p: "is it easy for you not to think about e past?"
[color=red]
3. who r u? who is your clone? jian gui le.......... [b](or can any forumite guess?)
4. i miss u.[/i][/b]
Distance is relative.Originally posted by Estee:ahahahaha....... good that u are modest....
anyway hougang ain't very near to begin with.....
hahahaha...... i wish u the best for this week too....Originally posted by Fuqua:Distance is relative.
Distance is not impossible.
I know u r just being the kind person that u are,
letting me down easily again ...
My dearest Estee, i wish u the very best(est) of week ahead.
si mi??Originally posted by HENG@:wow. fuqua n estee!![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Thanks spidey. My bag is definitely packed though I'm taking a different route now. So when you're free & witty again, will you decipher mr p's answer as well?
But that question you asked mr p.,"is it easy for you not to think about e past?" is equivalent to asking him [b]"have you stopped thinking about me?" My spidey sense tells me....'you are unpacking you bags'[/b]
Dear Fuqua, I'm back after taking a hiatus from some overbearingly confusing thoughts.Originally posted by Fuqua:*Ahem* YOUR Mr.P, he is not Mr.Pete Parker is he? Buwhaahahaha. Dearest, I'm real sori to hear u won't be logging in for a while. Hope u're well. Take care and God bless. p.s.: PM me if u want to talk to a recent survivor
ah hahahaha.... it's ok neh....Originally posted by sleepycat:Dear Fuqua, I'm back after taking a hiatus from some overbearingly confusing thoughts.
How's survival? Inched any nearer Lady Estee of late? (hah sorry Estee.. just teasing him..)
It's good to feel uncluttered & upbeat again...![]()
yea.. like playing hide-and-seek? preferred your earlier avatar, faye v .. who is that in the pic? looks like a guy...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:dun go chasing love, if u go look for love, and love come looking for you, it will be a harder time for love to find you![]()
Welcome back buddy.Originally posted by sleepycat:Dear Fuqua, I'm back after taking a hiatus from some overbearingly confusing thoughts.
How's survival? Inched any nearer Lady Estee of late? (hah sorry Estee.. just teasing him..)
It's good to feel uncluttered & upbeat again...![]()
Lady Estee, hear him? this guy (Fuqua) sounds seriously cute & very sincere.. pls consider... hahahaOriginally posted by Fuqua:Lady Estee is a long time project. I don't want to rush it
If it's meant to be, well, i think u know what i meant.
(Estee - pls don't kill me for this hehe).
Anytime u need company, lemme know.
This shoulder broad enuff for my friends to lean on
ahahahaha....... i am a very tedious project i believe, takes time and patience.....Originally posted by sleepycat:Lady Estee, hear him? this guy (Fuqua) sounds seriously cute & very sincere.. pls consider... hahahak did my part as a buddy...
Dear Fuqua, I wish I have wings and fly to where you're at right now, d spot in that FAR BETTER place.. nonetheless, work goes on & i march on...![]()
wings? fly? .....bait?Originally posted by sleepycat:Lady Estee, hear him? this guy (Fuqua) sounds seriously cute & very sincere.. pls consider... hahahak did my part as a buddy...
Dear Fuqua, I wish I have wings and fly to where you're at right now, d spot in that FAR BETTER place.. nonetheless, work goes on & i march on...![]()
Originally posted by Estee:ahahahaha....... i am a very tedious project i believe, takes time and patience.....![]()
Anything worthwhile is NEVER tedious to pursue Estee.Originally posted by Estee:ahahahaha....... i am a very tedious project i believe, takes time and patience.....![]()
Thank u dear fren.Originally posted by sleepycat:Lady Estee, hear him? this guy (Fuqua) sounds seriously cute & very sincere.. pls consider... hahahak did my part as a buddy...
as u wish......Originally posted by Fuqua:Anything worthwhile is NEVER tedious to pursue Estee.
I'm always, always willing to invest time and energy in such a project.Catch up wiv u tomorrrow.
Enjoy the evening.
sorry birdie, i forget that u r d one who knows all abt flyingOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:wings? fly? .....bait?![]()
i know... goto a far far away place?Originally posted by sleepycat:Context:
1. No second party should be involved.. means no using of another person in any way (sexual / non-sexual)...
2. This person whom you're trying to forget used to give you great out-of-the-world sex...
3. Shortest time = 3 days (Short enough?)
Thanks & genuine, applicable advice/tips/suggestions pls..![]()
Don't.... i'm a sugar-coated bittergourd.. Dear Fuqua, stick to your choice & resolution cuz Lady Estee is real a sweet babeOriginally posted by Fuqua:Thank u dear fren. U sound positively delicious yourselfDear Cat, before you can fly, u need to learn how to crawl. Peace buddy. May u sleep peacefully tonite ....
no $$$ leh.. or i'll pack & fly myself to Timbuktu for a while...Originally posted by nightyoung:i know... goto a far far away place?
hey mai ciao!!! catch no ball here!Originally posted by jap_mafia:just kiss somebody's ass in no time ! n u'll be fine. read between da lines.
ciao!![]()
LeftBallBigger, since when did i open d door for u ah?!? duhzzOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:zencat