Originally posted by sleepycat:somebody called?
hey mai ciao!!! catch no ball here!![]()
told u i caught no ball mah.. didn't even SEE d BIGGER(?) left one...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:somebody called?
sorri tonight no service
off night
call the agency tomorrow![]()
lolOriginally posted by sleepycat:told u i caught no ball mah.. didn't even SEE d BIGGER(?) left one...
what kinda ball of are you btw? basketball, netball, volleyball or FISHBALL?![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:sorry birdie, i forget that u r d one who knows all abt flyingwho / what's d bait? anyway, d sky is enough, & it's blue...
[email protected] blankout....Jet lag?Originally posted by HENG@:sweetie, sorry i can't crap here with u. mind is a total blankout now. argh!
ZENOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:zencat
But I bet the rewards at the end of the project will be fantasticOriginally posted by Estee:ahahahaha....... i am a very tedious project i believe, takes time and patience.....![]()
A pleasure to be of help to Miss Sleepycat. Whatever route you takeÂ…I wish you a pleasant journey.Originally posted by sleepycat:Thanks spidey. My bag is definitely packed though I'm taking a different route now. So when you're free & witty again, will you decipher mr p's answer as well?
read somewhere that you're not feeling on-top-of-world, how is everything going for ya? any luck in looking for mary jane? web-crawling can get you a little disorientated at times but remember to check out your mind's horizon once in a while..
i really really really looove spiderman 2
chillzzzzzzzz![]()
Yes, infact I have been wondering about mr p replies.Originally posted by sleepycat:So when you're free & witty again, will you decipher mr p's answer as well?
im trying to pack!!!! ahhhh!!!!!!Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:[email protected] blankout....Jet lag?
You are in London now? Or are about to board the plane?
Bon voyage.
What is ben-wa ball????? Even if you charge, would anyone pay u ah?Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:but of course my fav is to be ben-wa ball... no charge if I can be ben-wa ball..![]()
no lah.. wana rest liao & need d rest, so no strange boys & long-island tea for now.. so d 2 'canons' didn't strike fear in your heart last week ah?Originally posted by Dodobirdie:how to fly...i extinct already lah...
bait? ask u go throw bait lah...better then strange boys looking for u rite.
hei wanna club this week? i didn't get a chance to dance last week, legs are inching.
thanks for d flattery mr PP... so glad you're sounding more positive now & sound like no fly can escape your web from henceforth.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:GeeÂ…thanksÂ…I am feeling better today. No, I have not found mary jane yet but yes my mindÂ’s horizon is now crystal clear and I can see far yonder.You have not gotten over mr p, have you? A virtue that I find very precious. To be able to love someone so strongly and feel hurt when it ends only mean that you have the capacity to make a relationship last. I think when you do finally find mr. RIGHTÂ…it will last forever.
cool off dude.. let me know when you've finished packing yah.. to bad i dun get to be ya passenger before u go..Originally posted by HENG@:i'm trying to pack!!!! ahhhh!!!!!!
strike fear? no lah....i still send my friends home somemore ah...one of them was like so heavy loh. wait a min, u on line but not on msn....msn leh...Originally posted by sleepycat:no lah.. wana rest liao & need d rest, so no strange boys & long-island tea for now.. so d 2 'canons' didn't strike fear in your heart last week ah?![]()
thanks sheeepOriginally posted by Fluffy.white.sheeP:here's my advice.. try not think about him and to do so
actively engage yourself with activities like sports or smthing liddat.
dun dwell on the past as it would only it would only make forgetting the person even harder. also, do not try to rekindle your strong emotions for that person as it too would make the journey forth without him even harder.... remember that there's no point in living in the past. The future is wad we should all cherish.
dun wana use msn at work lah! u sooo steady? can send friends home after 2 canons? wow.... adorez...Originally posted by Dodobirdie:strike fear? no lah....i still send my friends home somemore ah...one of them was like so heavy loh. wait a min, u on line but not on msn....msn leh...
hehehe.....dunno wat to sayOriginally posted by sleepycat:dun wana use msn at work lah! u sooo steady? can send friends home after 2 canons? wow.... adorez...![]()
Hey bud, looks like d hint you've dropped of your effort is paying off & many had sat up looking at how affectionate you are towards Lady Estee... jia you! Good luck Estee.. hahahaOriginally posted by Fuqua:Anything worthwhile is NEVER tedious to pursue Estee.
I'm always, always willing to invest time and energy in such a project.
forumites here are very kind & motivating... learn alot from them too.. muz say xie xie to them again & thank YOU too leh..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:hehehe.....dunno wat to saystill at work ah? poor thing?
u really alot of ppl supporting u here ah.
wats bottom-less? me no steady leh...looking.Originally posted by sleepycat:forumites here are very kind & motivating... learn alot from them too.. muz say xie xie to them again & thank YOU too leh..
btw, u sound bottom-less.. steady lah..![]()