muz be back ah... wo deng zhe ni hui lai, wo deng zhe ni hui lai..Originally posted by HENG@:byeeee sweetie...![]()
bottom-less here means ur stomach can hold endless pitches of alcohol & still won't get into your brain... hahaha your steady muz be super steady too loh or how to catch up with u leh?Originally posted by Dodobirdie:wats bottom-less? me no steady leh...looking.![]()
ahya will get lah...but i clear very fast only thats all.Originally posted by sleepycat:bottom-less here means ur stomach can hold endless pitches of alcohol & still won't get into your brain... hahaha your steady muz be super steady too loh or how to catch up with u leh?![]()
wah liaoz that song make my hair stand lah....Originally posted by sleepycat:muz be back ah... wo deng zhe ni hui lai, wo deng zhe ni hui lai..
*plays d super-classic oldie loudly on cd-player*
Originally posted by sleepycat:muz be back ah... wo deng zhe ni hui lai, wo deng zhe ni hui lai..
*plays d super-classic oldie loudly on cd-player*
Are you alright now? You sound really frustrated in your blog. Take care yah..Originally posted by unwantedgal:www.xanga.com/hallohate..my blog!
read abt what u wrote on your last relationship somewhere here... very sweet.. very sad too but glad you're sounding way better now..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:ahya will get lah...but i clear very fast only thats all.my steady? i dun think i would like a steady that clubs like me. i stopped clubbing when i got into my last relationship and only started after it ended. i rather watch a movie, have a nice dinner, then supper then cuddle up in bed together. thats more fun.
The joke goes something like, i don't drink anymore now .... i don't drink any less eitherOriginally posted by sleepycat:read abt what u wrote on your last relationship somewhere here... very sweet.. very sad too but glad you're sounding way better now..
ever reach a point when you got so sick of drinking that d smell of it irks you? that was what made me stop clubbing every other sane night.. chillzzz![]()
Hi. Excuse me BUT I wud just like to state FOR the record, that i LIKE bittergourd ok. my favourite vegetables after broccoliOriginally posted by sleepycat:Don't.... i'm a sugar-coated bittergourd.. Dear Fuqua, stick to your choice & resolution cuz Lady Estee is real a sweet babe
I'm down on all fours now & shall believe that it's a dream-less night in peace later. cheerzzz![]()
10Q 10Q dude.. but drink orange juice to Tom Jones' sex bomb? or, Perrier with Van Dyk's out there and back thumping in our ears? eeeerrrhhhmmmmOriginally posted by Fuqua:The joke goes something like, i don't drink anymore now .... i don't drink any less eitherHi Sleepycat. Wishing u a happier day today than yesterday, and a happier day tomorrow than today. Look after yourself too yeah. Don't work too hard. If u ever need the feel to go uot clubbing again (minus the alcohol!), let me know ok
Wud soda water be ok? Don't worry, I wudn't be so cruel as to subject your delicate ears to Tom Jones' music right nowOriginally posted by sleepycat:10Q 10Q dude.. but drink orange juice to Tom Jones' sex bomb? or, Perrier with Van Dyk's out there and back thumping in our ears? eeeerrrhhhmmmmbtw, anyone gg zouk out this yr? Van Dyk will b in town..
It takes time to heal a deep wound and if it is not healed properly it may start to bleed againOriginally posted by sleepycat:YES, i haven't gotten over mr p and realise gradually that i dun have to waste time doing d impossible cuz he will be in my heart always no matter where i run to/ hide... i'm past d self-denial stage!!!
btw, i'm no zen fan & 'sleepy-the-zen-cat' sounds awful & totally un-sexy!![]()
Awww.....poor thing....another wretched soul.Originally posted by unwantedgal:www.xanga.com/hallohate
my blog!
I also want....Originally posted by Fuqua:Paul van Dyk@Zouk. Just confirm which dates and I'll clear my calender ok.
I can see you're ready for stage2 of your recovery ....
I was gonig to say good morning and ask how was ur day but i can see things looks pretty shitty rite now. But HEY, at least you've established he's an asshole.Originally posted by sleepycat:FUCK OFF mr p!!! FUCK OOooooooooOOOOOOOOOOFF!!! ASSHOoOOOoLE!
Eer, Bring ur own date ok?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I also want....
Oh my goodness.Originally posted by sleepycat:FUCK OFF mr p!!! FUCK OOooooooooOOOOOOOOOOFF!!! ASSHOoOOOoLE!
Eer, you're scaring me Pete.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Oh my goodness.
The longest anus I have ever seen.
The longest WRITTEN anus lah..........Originally posted by Fuqua:Eer, you're scaring me Pete.
Exactly how many an*s have u seen!?
*Runs away*
Oh!Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:The longest WRITTEN anus lah..........
Sleepycat wrote ASSHOoOOOoLE!.....with 6 O's. The longest I have seen so far. She must be damn pissed off with mr p.
i think the tread u are refering to is by nightyoung.Originally posted by sleepycat:read abt what u wrote on your last relationship somewhere here... very sweet.. very sad too but glad you're sounding way better now..
ever reach a point when you got so sick of drinking that d smell of it irks you? that was what made me stop clubbing every other sane night.. chillzzz![]()