decided.Originally posted by Fuqua:I was gonig to say good morning and ask how was ur day but i can see things looks pretty shitty rite now. But HEY, at least you've established he's an asshole. I suppose in this situation, you can either continue wallowing in self-pity and stay in ur current crappy situation OR u decide today, to fark this all off, and do something positive today to get ur happiness back. I seriously wish u luck buddy.
....push it to an unsuspecting colleague.Originally posted by sleepycat:but there'still sOooO much wOrk to be done leh... hOw???
hOw cum U knOw me qUite well by nOw eh?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:The longest WRITTEN anus lah..........
Sleepycat wrote ASSHOoOOOoLE!.....with 6 O's. The longest I have seen so far. She must be damn pissed off with mr p.
welCUM SnowFlag... be MY gUest nehOriginally posted by SnowFlag:i m missing all the happenings here![]()
Hey, hey, hey, how come spidey got lunch invitation and me got nada?Originally posted by sleepycat:hOw cum U knOw me qUite well by nOw eh?
spidey, where do U work? gO for lunch some time next weeK?................ becuz i lOove spiderman 2 alot & U r funny in such a dry way.. bUt thanks pal !
chillin'
P.S: eh.. spidey.. R u cute too?*imagining*
Eer, barkie ... Irish coffee for me pls.Originally posted by sleepycat:welCUM SnowFlag... be MY gUest neh
*mixes a mean portion of SCREWdriver for SnowFlag*
OooOh.. u dUn like wine rite? but this is alcOhOl.. juz some mean vOdka..![]()
eerrr ..cuz u R running fOr marathon & probably need to be in tip-top fOrm rite? haha! laMe explanatiON... *tries again*Originally posted by Fuqua:Hey, hey, hey, how come spidey got lunch invitation and me got nada?
I love spiderman2 too you know. I tot it was the best superheroes movie of all time
thank u sleepycat, u are so meanOriginally posted by sleepycat:welCUM SnowFlag... be MY gUest neh
*mixes a mean portion of SCREWdriver for SnowFlag*
OooOh.. u dUn like wine rite? but this is alcOhOl.. juz some mean vOdka..![]()
I would be tremendously happy to be able to lunch with you.Originally posted by sleepycat:hOw cum U knOw me qUite well by nOw eh?
spidey, where do U work? gO for lunch some time next weeK?................ becuz i lOove spiderman 2 alot & U r funny in such a dry way.. bUt thanks pal !
chillin'
P.S: eh.. spidey.. R u cute too?*imagining*
*measUres a 3/4 small cUp of whiskey, pOurs in some steaming hOt long black coffee.. sprinkle some raw sugar.. tops with delicious THICK cream..*Originally posted by Fuqua:Eer, barkie ... Irish coffee for me pls. Just came back from lunch.
She's NEVER far from my thought. she knows thatOriginally posted by sleepycat:eerrr ..cuz u R running fOr marathon & probably need to be in tip-top fOrm rite? haha! laMe explanatiON... *tries again*
... cuz U sOund too dangerously attractive..*tries haRder.. giVes up..*
d REAL reason is i'm fond Of Lady Estee sO i muz bE gOoOd tO her..
NO! aSk that asshOOoOoolE *counts d Os.. got 6?* to fark spiderS... heh bUt U dUn get involved lah..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I would be tremendously happy to be able to lunch with you.
But I think you are only saying this because that some one with that long 6 O's is peeping?
cream? which cream?Originally posted by sleepycat:*measUres a 3/4 small cUp of whiskey, pOurs in some steaming hOt long black coffee.. sprinkle some raw sugar.. tops with delicious THICK cream..*
enjOy
*takes away SCREWdriver... pours in ROSE tea.. sprinklEs rose petals from d rose SnowFlag bought frOm market lAst night...*Originally posted by SnowFlag:thank u sleepycat, u are so meani like rose tea better.
My favourite FANTASY .... to marry a bartender and live in a bar.Originally posted by sleepycat:*measUres a 3/4 small cUp of whiskey, pOurs in some steaming hOt long black coffee.. sprinkle some raw sugar.. tops with delicious THICK cream..*
enjOy
Originally posted by sleepycat:Spidey's TOO honest and KIND for his own good.
NO! aSk that asshOOoOoolE *[b]counts d Os.. got 6?* to fark spiderS... heh bUt U dUn get involved lah..
KK... i was juz askin' .. U dun have tO turn me dOwn like dat mah..
whippPped cream lah... tao yan... wat weRe U thinkinG of ?Originally posted by Dodobirdie:cream? which cream?![]()
thank you for taking away my $20 rose, and make that rose tea for me.Originally posted by sleepycat:*takes away SCREWdriver... pours in ROSE tea.. sprinklEs rose petals from d rose SnowFlag bought frOm market lAst night...*
nah.. reaDy..![]()
curiousity kills the catOriginally posted by sleepycat:cats r curiOus..![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:I will introduce black widow to him. BTW, female black widow usually will have male black widows for snack after s*x. Yes they kill their poor partners after a good f*ck.
NO! aSk that asshOOoOoolE *[b]counts d Os.. got 6?* to fark spiderS... heh bUt U dUn get involved lah..
KK... i was juz askin' .. U dun have tO turn me dOwn like dat mah..
hei i haven been laid for awhile leh....its in need of maintaince soon leh...Originally posted by sleepycat:whippPped cream lah... tao yan... wat weRe U thinkinG of ?
hmmmMMm birdie.. do U like your god-sis? me read your pOst & wOndering..
cats r curiOus..![]()
hOw can I have lunch / dinner / yOu (!!!) with her on yOur miNd all d time ?!!!Originally posted by Fuqua:She's NEVER far from my thought. she knows that![]()
den muz reMember to keEp my body later k... cAn bUry it in sentosa? i llike d palawan beach.. / siloso beach there... u chOoseee...Originally posted by SnowFlag:curiousity kills the cat![]()
awwwwww..... u're fond of me.... that's soooooo sweet..... thanks gal...Originally posted by sleepycat:eerrr ..cuz u R running fOr marathon & probably need to be in tip-top fOrm rite? haha! laMe explanatiON... *tries again*
... cuz U sOund too dangerously attractive..*tries haRder.. giVes up..*
d REAL reason is i'm fond Of Lady Estee sO i muz bE gOoOd tO her..