hmmmOriginally posted by Estee:errrrr........... we are still frens.........![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:*stares* I suddenly need help oso.![]()
ermmmm...... let's just say normal frens....... that's all..... paiseh.Originally posted by sleepycat:hmmmfrenz at what level? Long-time-never-contact but still frenz or almost-every-other-day-msg/call-you kind? it's ok if u can't share here...
hmm it's okiez.. i understd tho me relatively new here.. cheerz & thkz againOriginally posted by Estee:ermmmm...... let's just say normal frens....... that's all..... paiseh.![]()
enjoy ur stay here....... hope u find great frens here like i did...... :wink:Originally posted by sleepycat:hmm it's okiez.. i understd tho me relatively new here.. cheerz & thkz again![]()
it takes forever.Originally posted by sleepycat:hmmmm... then how long will one take? i know there's no answer to that..![]()
i've already found some really great folks hereOriginally posted by Estee:enjoy ur stay here....... hope u find great frens here like i did...... :wink:
very encouraging woh... hmm so u're still going thru eternity?Originally posted by HENG@:it takes forever.
cool!! good for ya.......Originally posted by sleepycat:i've already found some really great folks herethis is a great place & mr p was the one who exposed me to tis place tho he no longer cums here & prob won't know who's sleepycat anyway
cannot la, i got my resolution liao.. now juz feel like laughing. i guess i succeeded.Originally posted by sleepycat:share leh.. dun board the mrt without a word..
Deep inside me, my feelings I bury.Originally posted by HENG@:it takes forever.
chey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Ito_^:cannot la, i got my resolution liao.. now juz feel like laughing. i guess i succeeded.15 mins! world record!
yeah.Originally posted by sleepycat:very encouraging woh... hmm so u're still going thru eternity?![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:well... yes. nice to see u found it...
[b]Deep inside me, my feelings I bury.
Told you I was fine, that I didn't mind,
Within, I was so lost, it felt like I was blind.... [snip]
Against myself, mighty battles I waged inside,
As I fought to leave your image untarnished against the tide.
Chanced upon these lines... fantastic!!!
thankz & it seems like what i'd have written if i'd d words like u did.....[/b]
hugzzzzzz.. *give u a beer* my 5th day had just passed...Originally posted by HENG@:yeah.![]()
ah thanx.Originally posted by sleepycat:hugzzzzzz.. *give u a beer* my 5th day had just passed...![]()
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....thankz woh..Originally posted by HENG@:ah thanx. 5th day of eternity?
ah well. life. u win some u lose some.Originally posted by sleepycat:ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....thankz woh..then again, i've found company in you..
it is actually quite easy to do...you can start out making it using windows movie maker...Originally posted by sleepycat:u r so giftedthe video muz be bittersweet.. my mind juz plays back to some scenes automatically tho it's no player of any sort...
hmmm icy, come to think of it, i really admire your emotional courage in remaking & revising & revisiting those bittersweet memories while u make the video.. still boggled how u did the video without getting sucked right back into the deep black hole... i avoided listening to jay's music these days & tried not to cross paths in places i've gone with mr p before...Originally posted by icyprincess:it is actually quite easy to do...you can start out making it using windows movie maker...
Originally posted by sleepycat:sumtimes i got "sucked" in oso lor but tell myself have to tahan...i will watch em until i become used to them liao and wun feel anything anymore by the time the video is done...
hmmm icy, come to think of it, i really admire your emotional courage in remaking & revising & revisiting those [b]bittersweet memories while u make the video.. still boggled how u did the video without getting sucked right back into the deep black hole... i avoided listening to jay's music these days & tried not to cross paths in places i've gone with mr p before... [/b]
Originally posted by sleepycat:ah...... there r songs i listen to and it brings back memories... i dun avoid listeing to them, im glad they bring back good memories. places we've been to, i'll get those bittersweet feelings too... but... i don't think i can avoid them... i just..... sighhh
hmmm icy, come to think of it, i really admire your emotional courage in remaking & revising & revisiting those [b]bittersweet memories while u make the video.. still boggled how u did the video without getting sucked right back into the deep black hole... i avoided listening to jay's music these days & tried not to cross paths in places i've gone with mr p before... [/b]
i still can't remember those things i did with mr p without flinching or flipping & flapping in my heart.. haha, i can forget abt remembering loh.. juz focused on forgetting will do for nowOriginally posted by icyprincess:sumtimes i got "sucked" in oso lor but tell myself have to tahan...i will watch em until i become used to them liao and wun feel anything anymore by the time the video is done...this is my biggest project so far wif video making...when it is done i will let you all watch hehethen can tell me wat u all tink
i.c.y
day 6 of eternity right? hold steady, takes time getting used to. im in day 410+ of eternity.Originally posted by sleepycat:i still can't remember those things i did with mr p without flinching or flipping & flapping in my heart.. haha, i can forget abt remembering loh.. juz focused on forgetting will do for now