hehe i hope it will be good...my first time doing it wif anime scenes lor..cos i wan to do this wif my story so i cant ask ppl to act out for me..Originally posted by sleepycat:i still can't remember those things i did with mr p without flinching or flipping & flapping in my heart.. haha, i can forget abt remembering loh.. juz focused on forgetting will do for now
i'm a fan already loh juz by how u've made it & will wait for your video to be launched!![]()
wtf... haha.. but kudoz HENG@! ... jay is holding a concert in Nov but i guess i won't go, i don't wana cry like a baby in the crowd..Originally posted by HENG@:day 6 of eternity right? hold steady, takes time getting used to. im in day 410+ of eternity.![]()
anything one does from the heart is beautiful....Originally posted by icyprincess:hehe i hope it will be good...my first time doing it wif anime scenes lor..cos i wan to do this wif my story so i cant ask ppl to act out for me.. i.c.y
heh. well i try not to remember n keep myself busy with stuff. anyways i convince myself she's happier now.Originally posted by sleepycat:wtf... haha.. but kudoz HENG@! ... jay is holding a concert in Nov but i guess i won't go, i don't wana cry like a baby in the crowd..
do u still have more unpublished poems that u wrote? i really like those lines u penned.. they captured the emotions so vividly..
You've passed the 3 days stage oredi! YOU'LL LIVE ok .. and you'll be better because of ur experienceOriginally posted by sleepycat:i still can't remember those things i did with mr p without flinching or flipping & flapping in my heart.. haha, i can forget abt remembering loh.. juz focused on forgetting will do for now
i'm a fan already loh juz by how u've made it & will wait for your video to be launched!![]()
i m convincing myself tat he'll live a happier life tooo & as in previous post, a masochistic side of me wanna see him with a gal on the streets one day..Originally posted by HENG@:heh. well i try not to remember n keep myself busy with stuff. anyways i convince myself she's happier now.well most poems i have, they're in DPS right now... glad u liked it though.
tho i've not arrived but it's way better air here having come this little further.. hmm better or not is for the next victim to decide loh.. haha.. but definitely slimmer liao.. by o.5kg.. since i weighed myself this morning..Originally posted by Fuqua:You've passed the 3 days stage oredi! YOU'LL LIVE ok .. and you'll be better because of ur experience
p.s. My offer still stands
sure. heh. masochist eh?Originally posted by sleepycat:i m convincing myself tat he'll live a happier life tooo & as in previous post, a masochistic side of me wanna see him with a gal on the streets one day..
i'll search for 'em & if u should be inspired again, do share with me k![]()
wahahaha... poor fuqua... become lousy deal.Originally posted by sleepycat:tho i've not arrived but it's way better air here having come this little further.. hmm better or not is for the next victim to decide loh.. haha.. but definitely slimmer liao.. by o.5kg.. since i weighed myself this morning..
thankz for d kind offer leh but i'm not in d mood to close any deal... dun wan u to end up with a lousy deal too..![]()
bu yao hai wo.. me (potentially) lousy.. not him lehOriginally posted by HENG@:wahahaha... poor fuqua... become lousy deal.![]()
oops. ok. haha. well dun think u'd be a lousy deal la.Originally posted by sleepycat:bu yao hai wo.. me (potentially) lousy.. not him leh![]()
So you've walked away from a relationship ... and stumbled a bit but you're well on your journey NOW to a BETTER youOriginally posted by sleepycat:tho i've not arrived but it's way better air here having come this little further.. hmm better or not is for the next victim to decide loh.. haha.. but definitely slimmer liao.. by o.5kg.. since i weighed myself this morning..
thankz for d kind offer leh but i'm not in d mood to close any deal... dun wan u to end up with a lousy deal too..![]()
Company of a GOOD woman is NEVER a lousy deal.Originally posted by HENG@:wahahaha... poor fuqua... become lousy deal.![]()
sorry i thot she said YOU lousy deal. paiseh i still sleepy...Originally posted by Fuqua:Company of a GOOD woman is NEVER a lousy deal.
and that may be so many many days away.. by then i'd have missed the bus again..Originally posted by Fuqua:AND when u're ready to love again *ahem* lemme know okHave u signed up for Dec Singapore marathon yet? The ULTIMATE therapy for ppl who want to forget ....
wow.. then i'd turned willowy if another 5kgs are gone.. not a bad deal.. but hope the fats won't go at all the wrong places....... nonetheless, eating my baked rice now..Originally posted by HENG@:speaking of weight loss, interestingly after my r/s ended, i lost 5kgs...
A more healthier lifestyle - something i took from my last disastrous relationship a year ago. I've ran the 5k and 10k, found it too easy. Now setting my goals higher this year. Want to join me?Originally posted by sleepycat:and that may be so many many days away.. by then i'd have missed the bus again..uhmmmm.. i jog but dun dig marathon..
u tried before?
Ur siggy .. U2 fan?Originally posted by HENG@:speaking of weight loss, interestingly after my r/s ended, i lost 5kgs...
Originally posted by sleepycat:Interesting.
[b]Into the fog, you walk towards my violence
And, at the heart of the storm, he stalks her in silence. A
way from the path her pebbles form on which
he pauses upon her quickened pulse,
fixes his gaze,
hurries his heavy steps,
mazes through the haze and
into her frenzy -
HE
stops.
Originally posted by Fuqua:I've ran the 5k and 10k, found it too easy. Now setting my goals higher this year. Want to join me?
wow! uhmm i'm easily contented with a little achievement.. finishing 5km is miraculous to me already.. u muz have a nice bod
There's NO quick fix to ur problem u know....
yea... that's so true but it gets easier with good pple like u to cheer me on... thanks kind dude
The trick is of course how to maintain or improve ur current weight now that ur happy. Takes much discipline. I wish u luck.
hahaha! u r right.. still another 3 kg to getting my ideal 42 but it means i'd b underweight but watever it is, so long as i'm happy!
Something of yours?
yea..
Have a nice day today at work or jogging in the breeze k! Hugzz
No lah Mr PP! it's another breezy day without mr pOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:THE 7th DAY.....No sign of the sleepycat. Could she have finally reconciled her differences with mr p?.....
Hi Sleepycat, I did not really read your post in details...so I am not sure whether you have mentioned it......I was actually wondering why you did not try getting back together with him? I do recall seeing in one of you post about how he is trying to contact you.
You had done most of the hardwork when you made the decision not to see him again. It becomes more difficult if you are unsure about leaving himÂ…it will be like hanging on a thread hoping things will turn out right finally.Originally posted by sleepycat:No lah Mr PP! it's another breezy day without mr p
hmmmmm u r indeed observant.. cuz mr p and i both know that it's a road to nowhere even if we get back tog... as to y.. it's a long & complicated story for another day..
btw, where is your mary jane?