oh i changed it to next wed.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:you are welcome....
Hey, isn't your flight just 2 days away? All you bags are pack and you are ready to go?
never really was, and yet always am. in a way thats y i do what i do.Originally posted by sleepycat:glad we're still sober & not self-destructive (yet?)![]()
Originally posted by Wes Br0wn:does wes brown always post only pics? y does he do tat? no guys' pics? me a ger leh..
[b]pictures
hi hi heng, me read of e kopi session & wanna kopi-crash cuz i onli read it this afternoon but can't get out of work juz now loh.. hope u guys had funz..Originally posted by HENG@:oh i changed it to next wed.
oh we had fun alright. i just got home.Originally posted by sleepycat:hi hi heng, me read of e kopi session & wanna kopi-crash cuz i onli read it this afternoon but can't get out of work juz now loh.. hope u guys had funz..![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:oh we had fun alright. i just got home.
well i wish u were there too?Originally posted by sleepycat:wish i was there.. curious to c how some certain forumites look like..
i wanted to c u tooOriginally posted by HENG@:well i wish u were there too?![]()
He posted in YOUR thread. He MUSt really like you hehe.Originally posted by sleepycat:does wes brown always post only pics? y does he do tat? no guys' pics? me a ger leh..![]()
How about some company then?Originally posted by sleepycat:hmmm thanks.. will go on walking though, enjoying e strange scenery here...![]()
Curiousity kills the cat.Originally posted by sleepycat:wish i was there.. curious to c how some certain forumites look like..
A compliments from 02 generation. Hehe, what more cud SleepyCat asked for? She such a gracious host thats why ppl keep coming back to this thread ...Originally posted by Estee:wow..... this thread is going strong.![]()
har?? how come i upgrade to become DARLING liao ah....... HAHAHAHAA......Originally posted by Fuqua:A compliments from 02 generation. Hehe, what more cud SleepyCat asked for? She such a gracious host thats why ppl keep coming back to this thread ...
Morning me darling Estee, and wishing u a lovely weekend ahead.
So why did shampooing your hair suddenly made you start think of mr p again.Originally posted by sleepycat:(23.48hr, almost 9th day, bloggin') juz noticed tat i didn't think of / abt mr p since tea break @ work till i shampooed my hair juz now.. yay!!! finally, mr p got my intents & he didn't contact me for 2 days too.. k tis sounds silly/laughable but my plane has taken off..
uhmmmm btw, how shall i move tis thread to AA? anyone, any help?
Mysterious. I like mysterious people. You will never know what to expect nextOriginally posted by Fuqua:How about some company then?
I've gone thro the strange scenery before
U did something to me .. something wonderful. U answered my first ever post in crap box 2 mths ago, U probably didn't remeber. Anyway, no, I wasn't flirtingOriginally posted by Estee:har?? how come i upgrade to become DARLING liao ah....... HAHAHAHAA......![]()
now u sound like croco..... darling here.... darling there, flirt here and there.....
have fun....
anyway yeah cat is nice..... cool.![]()
TWO's company, THree a crowd.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Mysterious. I like mysterious people. You will never know what to expect next. Really spice up living in a mundane world. Can I join you guys in taking that walk?
I think maybe it is because whenever a relationship dies.....vultures starts to gather to pick up the pieces. Sleepycat did specify in her context....no second-party for the first three days only. Three days has elapsed....the vultures (second-party) are begining to decend makng this thread grow.Originally posted by Estee:wow..... this thread is going strong.![]()
I will take the bus than.....Originally posted by Fuqua:TWO's company, THree a crowd.
ahahahaha........ u're right..... i dun recall the post but i remember ur nick....... anyway enjoyz ur weekend too....Originally posted by Fuqua:U did something to me .. something wonderful. U answered my first ever post in crap box 2 mths ago, U probably didn't remeber. Anyway, no, I wasn't flirtingAND pls, pls, pls lah, NEVER ever compare me wiv croco again.
Enjoy the weekend dear![]()
We ALWAYS remember fondly our FIRSTs. First post, first reply, first outing, first kiss *ahem*, etc. I think u're such a sweetie .... thanks dearOriginally posted by Estee:ahahahaha........ u're right..... i dun recall the post but i remember ur nick....... anyway enjoyz ur weekend too....![]()
After a breakup, it's always best to give the lady space and time to recover and ensure she dont bring additional emotional luggage for her next journey.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I think maybe it is because whenever a relationship dies.....vultures starts to gather to pick up the pieces. Sleepycat did specify in her context....no second-party for the first three days only. Three days has elapsed....the vultures (second-party) are begining to decend makng this thread grow.![]()