hmmm... dunno about tat... love is give and take, so not exactly freeOriginally posted by the Bear:love is
and it's priceless too!
Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:hmmm... dunno about tat... love is give and take, so not exactly free![]()
i won't give my hugs freely to everyoneOriginally posted by the Bear:but you would give freely right?
give without thoughts of return...
it's free, yet priceless!
ok.. nah.. *gives SnowFlag NTUC plastic bag..*Originally posted by SnowFlag:i won't give my hugs freely to everyone![]()
put my hug into NTUC plastic bag n returns to sleepycatOriginally posted by sleepycat:ok.. nah.. *gives SnowFlag NTUC plastic bag..*
u can keep it inside..![]()
wah...hug also can ta pao sia...i also watOriginally posted by SnowFlag:put my hug into NTUC plastic bag n returns to sleepycat![]()
Originally posted by SnowFlag:i won't give my hugs freely to everyone![]()
ya loh..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:wah...hug also can ta pao sia...i also wat![]()
can put under pillow? then everytime need a hug can take out abit.Originally posted by sleepycat:ya loh..![]()
*puts NTUC plstic bag in the freezer...*
noo.. can't use SnowFlag's hug for myself.. keeping his for hound dog..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:can put under pillow? then everytime need a hug can take out abit.![]()
Warning, hug is best consumed on the day of purchase.Originally posted by sleepycat:ya loh..![]()
*puts NTUC plstic bag in the freezer...*
yeah, and without the plastic bagOriginally posted by the Bear:but they are freely given to your loved one right?
Originally posted by SnowFlag:yeah, and without the plastic bag![]()
and immediately after opened rite or else lao hongOriginally posted by SnowFlag:Warning, hug is best consumed on the day of purchase.![]()
hound dog receives a cold hug.Originally posted by sleepycat:*.. throws a bone to lure hound dog.. sees greedy hound dog comes.. opens d freezer.. untie NTUC plastic bag & gives SnowFlag's hug to hound dog with tiny bone..*
oOoh.. poor bear.. it's a good thing that you won't have graveyard shift tmr night.. burn some fat then..Originally posted by the Bear:i wish i had a glass tooi'm hungry, no one's going out to get food, i can't leave my post, reduced to eating the Mentos meant for the public
cum.. LeftBallBigger.. cum here and answer me like a man does k...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:seems like every other thread got one of these, so must keep this thread in fashion lar...How Girls here Horny?? haha .. just kiddin![]()
i also want to burn fat...need to burn lots of itOriginally posted by sleepycat:oOoh.. poor bear.. it's a good thing that you won't have graveyard shift tmr night.. burn some fat then..![]()
but you dun look fat mah.. what's ya ht & wt?Originally posted by Dodobirdie:i also want to burn fat...need to burn lots of it![]()
that pic was taken last year lah....Originally posted by sleepycat:but you dun look fat mah.. what's ya ht & wt?![]()