oOoohh.. u neber tell me... hiaks..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:that pic was taken last year lah....1.72 68kg
ooh is it? too much Heineken or KilKenny?Originally posted by the Bear:well, i could lose some weight toobeen eating too much lately
WOW!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm fat then1.82m and last time i weighed, i'm 78kg
probably around 80kg now coz of manic eating of mooncakes
Answer: __ Yiaks! no please oh mighty furry sleepy creature with no false teeth (yet), have mercy, dont hurt me (too much)Originally posted by sleepycat:cum.. LeftBallBigger.. cum here and answer me like a man does k...
........ are you mad? Or..... mad?
Answer: ______________
not fat? wait till u see meOriginally posted by sleepycat:oOoohh.. u neber tell me... hiaks..
68kg is ok for ya ht mah.. not fatyet...
seee... this LeftBallBigger left without squeaking.. he's always like dat.. slipped away like a gu niang without verfying his mental health status..
P/S - edited word in blue = muz spell his nickname in full this time..![]()
NO mercy! seeeeeee.. still refuse to verify your mental health status?!Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Answer: __ Yiaks! no please oh mighty furry sleepy creature with no false teeth (yet), have mercy, dont hurt me (too much)![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:WOW!!!![]()
i'd be soOOoooo tiny beside you......
what a bearly figure.....................................![]()
.. beeers can really make one gain weight.. there was a time i was so hooked on d eversmooth Kilkenny that i gained almost 2kg within a week after pints of it almost every night..Originally posted by the Bear:(in Homer Simpson voice) mmmm... beer... i like both them beersahh.. i wish i could get some sleep now.. worse thing, i just ate a pile of sweets... and i've got a dental appointment at 5:30pm later today
Originally posted by sleepycat:NO mercy! seeeeeee.. still refuse to verify your mental health status?!
i may not have SHARP teeth but there are always pawssssss...
say.. why are sOoooOoo berserk?
The Bigger Ball take too much blood away from my brain... eh u cut your pawnails or not? i know good pet grooming centreOriginally posted by sleepycat:NO mercy! seeeeeee.. still refuse to verify your mental health status?!
i may not have SHARP teeth but there are always pawssssss...
say.. why are sOoooOoo berserk?
reaally? no wonder my wicked woman's sense is telling me not to see you yet..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:not fat? wait till u see meso wats ur wt and ht?
dun like dat lah....Originally posted by sleepycat:reaally? no wonder my wicked woman's sense is telling me not to see you yet..![]()
i'm a wee bit 1.6m & 43-44kg depending on wOrk streSs.. real tiny beside you guys..![]()
vital stats, we need vital stats or we will have to deport youOriginally posted by sleepycat:reaally? no wonder my wicked woman's sense is telling me not to see you yet..![]()
i'm a wee bit 1.6m & 43-44kg depending on wOrk streSs.. real tiny beside you guys..![]()
tho would loOve to get some tan in my newly bought bikinis.. i'm bery outing-shy..Originally posted by the Bear:tiny? oh... wanna go to sentosa this sunday? big mob going!![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:.. beeers can really make one gain weight.. there was a time i was so hooked on d eversmooth Kilkenny that i gained almost 2kg within a week after pints of it almost every night..
keep posting then.. thinking abt what word to use can help make u stay a little more awake... & stop the complex sugar..![]()
take care birdie... hope you'll be fine by sunrise..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:dun like dat lah....must be hunk meh?
1.6 44kg ok wat.
anyway someone just pissed me off again. goin to cool down..chat another time![]()
cup X.. how? i know U R berserk wan...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:vital stats, we need vital stats or we will have to deport you
Originally posted by sleepycat:tho would loOve to get some tan in my newly bought bikinis.. i'm bery outing-shy..
perhaps a few more months later & mayhaps (ahem.. bear's term) i'll be braver to turn up for d parties..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:soo cool.. thanks for d invitation bear
well, bet many will be waiting with bated breathwhen you feel okay enough, do come along yah? we're all friendly
still amazed at one of the ladies going along.. joined sgforums and the next day, she was with us at sentosa! but until you're comfortable, take your time
if i'm going, [b]there'll be a heineken with your name on it
Originally posted by sleepycat:cup X.. how? i know U R berserk wan...![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:soo cool.. thanks for d invitation bearthat lady is sure amazing..
i sometimes wonder how tongue-tied i'd be in a huge outing.. was sharing with icy that like her, i'm also quite shy, almost passive in person & may look too vegged out to friendly strangers..![]()