u jolly well know U shoot inside her y never go c doctor get pill.... even if she don't wan U should convince her to go it's your duty since U shoot in her n knowing there might be a chance she will get pregnant duhOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:ooi i did use condom ok but condom break and i shoot inside when i take out then i realised that condom break liao and saw sperm inside her already
wat pill is tat?Originally posted by tanoshi_666:u jolly well know U shoot inside her y never go c doctor get pill.... even if she don't wan U should convince her to go it's your duty since U shoot in her n knowing there might be a chance she will get pregnant duh
Morning after pill go c doctor n ask for it can alreadyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat pill is tat?
yeah. me too. and pissed off as wellOriginally posted by elindra:The morning after pill
For accidents. You have to take it within 24hrs after unprotected sex to prevent pregnancy. Earlier you take it, the better it is.
My thoughts is that they only know of condoms as protection and not other birth control measures.
Anyway, I'm totally sicken by his replies.
at least better than my friends they hit and run once girl pregnant i pay for evrythingOriginally posted by Ayla:Money is not everything... It's your TLC and attitude that is of utmost importance NOW!!!!
Hope that he is juz creating a pool of whirlwind, circulating topics to debate about...Originally posted by elindra:The morning after pill
For accidents. You have to take it within 24hrs after unprotected sex to prevent pregnancy. Earlier you take it, the better it is.
My thoughts is that they only know of condoms as protection and not other birth control measures.
Anyway, I'm totally sicken by his replies.
tis is my advice to u and ur frens: dun look for any galfrens anymore cos u will bring harm to the gal instead of happinessOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:at least better than my friends they hit and run once girl pregnant i pay for evrything
once they know the girl pregnant they ditch her immediately and look for another bang
oh wow so responsible of U.... hmmm i guess most probably U will leave her n let her be after the abortion is over... can i pay to have your dick removed?Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i did think of yi zou liao zhi but a little not good leh at least pay for the abortion
Wah lan sibei heng leh you.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:ooi i did use condom ok but condom break and i shoot inside when i take out then i realised that condom break liao and saw sperm inside her already
Go and drink milk la. What 'only'? I put something inside your private part see how you feel.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:any pictures of abortion?
i think only put something into her private part and take out
i no cb how i noeOriginally posted by ne0matrix:Go and drink milk la. What 'only'? I put something inside your private part see how you feel.
Its not only hers! Its hers and YOURS! That is ur child and not some creep! U are the one whos the creep!Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:firstly i am not sick so i don't need any stupid counsel secondly she can keep the baby it's her's but if she give birth to that creep pls don't come and acknowledge me
I agree with u. We all duna care abt his thinkings or attitude. We wan to help the child and the gf. Whos he to us that we shld give a damn to.Originally posted by FireIce:who cares about this dump?
i wanna help the gf
This will be seen as an attempt to murder the unborn child.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:whatever maybe if miscarriage then ok wat not my fault
no more baby and still gt gf back
killing 2 birds wif 1 stone
Alamak, blame urself 4 having sex without even getting married la.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:Early this afternoon after I made my GF tested and it's positive now we are both lost.She now only know how to cry cry cry made me more heat up.Tomorrow going to see doc to test if she really pregnant if really pregnant,my gf and i decided to give up the child and go for abortion.Now very lost..............................................................................![]()
U think money solves everything?? U thinking paying for the abortion makes u rexponsible and great?? Classical jerk u are!Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i did think of yi zou liao zhi but a little not good leh at least pay for the abortion
yeah. stronglyOriginally posted by shaunlaw:U think money solves everything?? U thinking paying for the abortion makes u rexponsible and great?? Classical jerk u are!
Dear gd people who have been trying to help the gf and the child, lets pray for the safety and well being for both of them.
There is a thing in this world called karma. What u did to others will come back to u. Retributions do happen.
Then spare a thought for her.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i no cb how i noe