Didn't u reply to me just now and now?Originally posted by www:1. i was more justifying my reasoning to the others than replying to you. so dont think too higly of yourself.
I know u will reply when u say u won't. Cos u are a sh-it!!! I am being kind by using only one word to describe.Originally posted by www:2. and i couldnt resist reminding you that you sound like an idiot with limited vocab. hehe.
What's wrong with my words?Originally posted by www:i did not throw words at your justification and i dont think you should.
The baby is there also for a reason. Based on a few words by CCT, and u said it is the right remedy? Is this a responsible reply?Originally posted by www:how mental can it be if abortion is legalised? abortion is there for a reason and it is probably the right remedy for this scenario.
if u dun want to stoop to my level, then u dun reply me. u sh-it!!!Originally posted by www:anyway, i wont spend too much time stooping to your level arguing with you.
ur previous statements also implied that if the baby dun hv a good family, then having it aborted is right. I didn't put words into ur mouth.Originally posted by www:nevertheless, i am just saying that the baby deserves a better family, let alone a proper father.
Am I wrong to tell WWW to stop acting like u r good!!! U r like sh-it!!!Originally posted by www:so u folks still think a child should be born with a father like that?
though it is still viable that the child come to this world under the care of only his/her mother, i doubt it is easy for the girl to live as a single mother.
and i certainly dont like the idea of the gene of such person be passed down.
No you're not wrong, like many others who posted in this thread. Yeah, it just feels so wrong to rid an innocent life. But try to position yourself in GCT's position, if your first thought as a guy is to want to keep it, you might most probably think again.Originally posted by SnowFlag:Am I wrong to tell WWW to stop acting like u r good!!! U r like sh-it!!!
From that paragraph, u just think CCT should go ahead with the abortion - a word u dun want to mention explicitly.
true but no matter how bad it is there is still a need for him to take up responsibility n consequences for the mess he created.... right now he is think just abort the baby can already fullstop problem solve... if gf does not wish to abort thats it end of relationship gf settle the problem herself he goes find a new gf... eventually he might be free n go around causing trouble... his thinking is pregnant go abort don't abort your problem i go find new gf... best part is he can call his child a creep how wonderful can that be.... he is worse than a weedOriginally posted by ditzy:I believed most people contributing within this thread have missed out his earlier thread here:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=98882
Apparently mr thread starter was on the bottom half of the failure rate of condoms. So cut him a bit of slack for now. He sounds like a ba$tard yes, but if you got into the same sh|t as they're in now. You'll prolly feel as fcuky as them both now.
ya true... but i believe such problems have to be solve with GCT's n his GF's parents n not by himself.... his thinking is immature n he is not an adult yetOriginally posted by ditzy:No you're not wrong, like many others who posted in this thread. Yeah, it just feels so wrong to rid an innocent life. But try to position yourself in GCT's position, if your first thought as a guy is to want to keep it, you might most probably think again.
What WWW is trying to point out is that, them both are totally unprepared to bolster the pressure of being young parents. So they did something wrong and got into deep sh|t, and keeping the child, getting married isn't going to make problems say bye bye. It actually might be more detrimental to the child instead.
x 2Originally posted by tanoshi_666:true but no matter how bad it is there is still a need for him to take up responsibility n consequences for the mess he created.... right now he is think just abort the baby can already fullstop problem solve... if gf does not wish to abort thats it end of relationship gf settle the problem herself he goes find a new gf... eventually he might be free n go around causing trouble... his thinking is pregnant go abort don't abort your problem i go find new gf... best part is he can call his child a creep how wonderful can that be.... he is worse than a weed
wa kau... another sickoOriginally posted by BestAgt:then boil the baby alive, eat the baby back rib, eat the baby eyes, eat..frisky babe.
Groovy yeah Baby Groovy![]()
it's a little too late i did say something harsh that made her cryOriginally posted by Blueskyz:So be it, it's your choice, since you are a busy man who can come online and complain and not free to call her.
I understand that you have your stress about this whole thing (about it takes two hands to clap, etc..) and complaining that everyone is blaming you...but have you thought about what you have written really makes the blood of everyone boil, maybe you said all these in a fit of anger, impulse, etc... I don't know.
Just take a little while to think before you said or do anything cos any harsh words would hurt those around you especially ppl who cares and love you. (hopefully you haven said anything harsh to your gal these two days).
And please stop saying that your gal KPKB, it really pissed me off.
Dear friends in this thread,
think we have tried our best in advising this guy here on his problem, just hope that no one would use any harsh phases on him any further cos it's not good for our karma too.
ooi i did use condom ok but condom break and i shoot inside when i take out then i realised that condom break liao and saw sperm inside her alreadyOriginally posted by shadou:"i don't wan a kid even in future because i don't want a burden on me"
What a fking immature bastard you are!! So typical. You just want to fk around and stick your d**k in every girl p***y but not take the responsibility when you find out she pregnant? You don't want a burden on yourself!! Oh wah!!! Did you ever stop to think what kind of burden you will put on this poor girl? SHE is the one that has to carry the child or SHE will be the one that has to go through the very painful and emotional abortion and you have the nerve to complain about the burden on you??
You ever hear of a condom? I think you need to go back to school again and learn about sex ed. They should just hang your ass out to dry for being such an immature prick!! I feel really sorry for the girl. Hope i don't run into your ass on the streets. Idiot!
tin u beyond hope lah. never seen such an irresponsible person b4 in my lifeOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:it's a little too late i did say something harsh that made her cry
what's in a girl's mind at this moment?
i scared she use suicide to threaten me or other things
ya ya scared parents, scared she suicide, scared u will not be able to fool around any more scared so many things but U r not afraid to take away another life than y u scared so much not like u care at all? be responsible n u will not be scared of whatever sh-itOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:it's a little too late i did say something harsh that made her cry
what's in a girl's mind at this moment?
i scared she use suicide to threaten me or other things