u know..u and ur friends can jolly well go n die..Or may u all catch AIDS or some STDs..Let u all die a painful and lonely death..Can't imagine there are still people like u all in our society..U all are not fit to be humans..U all are worse than the monkeys..Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:at least better than my friends they hit and run once girl pregnant i pay for evrything
once they know the girl pregnant they ditch her immediately and look for another bang

when it matters most... so many guys suddenly seem balless... what to do...Originally posted by CenturionMBT:Wah lau, why is it every year sgforums will see an unwanted pregnancy case?
And why is it that nobody says I will keep that baby and bring him up?
How come non of them want to face the music?
Damn it you know.
So often i see so topics like this, and i find myself so helpless in the sense that I can't do anything to help those poor mothers and babies.
And yet you have the choice to bring up the kid to be a good lad but you won't. Its not fair that a girl and a baby will have to sacrifice her concience and its life for your damned mistake.
I won't curse you to die . . .it makes me no different from you. I prefer to tell you that no matter where you go, or what you do or how many years have past, you are already a MURDERER.You will always be one no matter what you do. Mark my words.
than u r your father's creep too... go out with friends.... careful going to rain soon... heaven got eyes wan u better stay indoors U creeper gutless piece of sh-it may U be impotent god blessOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:abortion is like tat wat not so disgusting after all
better than let the creep come to this world to disturb me
I going to go out with my friends already no time to be here
i called her on the phone say hello
her voice still crying on the phone i quickly put down the phone
call her when i come home at night no choice
x10Originally posted by ditzy:Look at your replies, even I lost all my patience with you. Go out with your friends lah. They're more important anyway. Just becareful.
You don't get run over by a 55 tonne primemover.
You don't drown yourself in a bowl of bak kut teh.
You don't decapacitate yourself taking the elevator.
You don't choke on a fishball while enjoying your mee poh tar.
You don't get crushed by a falling fridge while walking under a HDB block of flats.
Lets not waste our time on this guy. Let us think of ways to help the poor gf. This guy, no not guy, totally a bastard, has no heart. We shall see how heaven punish him.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:abortion is like tat wat not so disgusting after all
Damn what a sad world.Originally posted by HENG@:when it matters most... so many guys suddenly seem balless... what to do...
*shrugs*
hell yesh!! x1k here!! i still believe tt all jerks will get their retributions!!Originally posted by ditzy:Look at your replies, even I lost all my patience with you. Go out with your friends lah. They're more important anyway. Just becareful.
You don't get run over by a 55 tonne primemover.
You don't drown yourself in a bowl of bak kut teh.
You don't decapacitate yourself taking the elevator.
You don't choke on a fishball while enjoying your mee poh tar.
You don't get crushed by a falling fridge while walking under a HDB block of flats.
pls take it as some of the forumers here beg u lah... go spend more time with her can or not? she feeling so sad and miserable oredy and u like heck care her like tat. instead of spending time with her, u spend time going out with your frens.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:abortion is like tat wat not so disgusting after all
Knn your neh neh pok attitude.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:abortion is like tat wat not so disgusting after all