You The Man! You did right!Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:just now went to her house i left my friends halfway and go to her house to see her
can say liang xin fa xian lah i know i a little curel to say those things to her
she really proved that she is madly in love with me and i am very touched
swear to her i won't leave her anymore or ask her to get rid of the baby anymore she immediately hug and kiss me and start to smile again
looks like my journey is going to be tough now but she said she will be with me always that's more then enough
Now i am planning what protection to wear when i talk to her parents
i need an amour
dunno why i made that decision i think i still love her very much because
when i go orchard see girls with my friends i feel super guiltyand somemore here most people say don't abort
finally u said tat...Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:just now went to her house i left my friends halfway and go to her house to see her
can say liang xin fa xian lah i know i a little curel to say those things to her
she really proved that she is madly in love with me and i am very touched
swear to her i won't leave her anymore or ask her to get rid of the baby anymore she immediately hug and kiss me and start to smile again
looks like my journey is going to be tough now but she said she will be with me always that's more then enough
Now i am planning what protection to wear when i talk to her parents
i need an amour
dunno why i made that decision i think i still love her very much because
when i go orchard see girls with my friends i feel super guiltyand somemore here most people say don't abort
we ok already we made up liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:i still dun feel secure
u better pm me ur gf lumber
i call her and tok
lai lai laiOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:we ok already we made up liao
couple quarrel quarrel have sex then everything all ok already
wat u caught?Originally posted by FireIce:lai lai lai
gimme the lumber
to prove u relli made up with her
and oso to prove ur story is real
cos i jus caught something![]()
?????Originally posted by FireIce:lai lai lai
gimme the lumber
this kind of story fun to make up meh??Originally posted by FireIce:lai lai lai
gimme the lumber
wah da jie you on boh?Originally posted by FireIce:lai lai lai
gimme the lumber
I think fireice caught the word in redOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:we ok already we made up liao
Highly suspicious. I wonder how u manage to change so fast over a few hours or even a few minutes.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:we ok already we made up liao
If we were to be maniac or killer, u think we will use our breadth for so long to try to knock some sense into u? How can u assure the people here who have been trying to help u that u really changed??Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:how can i give my wife number to a stranger
who noes if he or she is a sex manic or a physco killer
i say fireice onliOriginally posted by shaunlaw:If we were to be maniac or killer, u think we will use our breadth for so long to try to knock some sense into u? How can u assure the people here who have been trying to help u that u really changed??
One moment u are telling us loudly that u dun care, its non of ur business then another moment u are telling us things are ok. Who noes how u change? How u expect people to trust u and believe in u?Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i say fireice onli
really everything is under control now
u all think i still want to kill my baby?Originally posted by shaunlaw:If we were to be maniac or killer, u think we will use our breadth for so long to try to knock some sense into u? How can u assure the people here who have been trying to help u that u really changed??
hmm... since u say everything is under control and since fireice wanna "interogate" ur galfren, y dun u ask ur gal to create an account here and let everyone ask her?Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i say fireice onli
really everything is under control now
On what basis should we believe in you? Who noes u might bluff ur gf and then plan sth evil secretly?Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:u all think i still want to kill my baby?
lucky she don't know sgforum or else it will bad if she read this post written by meOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm... since u say everything is under control and since fireice wanna "interogate" ur galfren, y dun u ask ur gal to create an account here and let everyone ask her?