actually it will be a good thing if she knows about tis forum and read all those tat u hav posted. so tat she can know what kind of bf she hasOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:lucky she don't know sgforum or else it will bad if she read this post written by me
plan something evil?Originally posted by shaunlaw:On what basis should we believe in you? Who noes u might bluff ur gf and then plan sth evil secretly?
not so easy one they got girl's talk and when they talk it's easy to tell if you are guy or girl oneOriginally posted by Rx8driver:HAHAHA, stupit ideal all i have to do is open a account and say:
Everyone !! i am GCT gf please !! all people in sgforums please clam down my dear GCT will keep my baby and they Both live happily after. THE END
END OF STORY
hmm i have a friend who is in the buisness of PI. He won't mind tracking down ip address for a fee. . . .should i . . . .Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:plan something evil?
she trusted me totally now but i got no intention to harm her or the baby
I duno abt the others but I have a deep doubt in u. U change too fast. Who noes u will change again the nxt moment. 11 pages of persuasion and smacking in ur face and u din not change. Suddenly there were little smacking and u changed 180 degrees. And u expect people to believe u totally???Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:plan something evil?
Do it and throw the bill to FireIce.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:hmm i have a friend who is in the buisness of PI. He won't mind tracking down ip address for a fee. . . .should i . . . .![]()
I do hope what you have mentioned above is the truth and things are really ok.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:plan something evil?
not very cheap niah couple hundred bucksOriginally posted by ditzy:Do it and throw the bill to FireIce.![]()
Ok, then FireIce and you split.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:not very cheap niah couple hundred bucks
my condom durex one ok just that i thinkOriginally posted by Rx8driver:GOH CHEOK TONG????? How was the intercouse "Song bo" wah kao you very lousy lay buy lousy condom -.- haiz..... BTW i am not flaming you so don't hate me
LIA LIA LIA
Vote 1= i will give a Dollar for the sake of GCT ( S$1 from each person (there are 400 member here so you will get S$400) Hao xing -have- hao pao
Vote 2= Just Go Get a JOB hmm poly sign on for NS (that's what i think), Get more income, (i know what you feeling) go to work and your wife will do the job for you taking care of the baby, get a SOUND PROOF ROOM () That will work for you
dang gu gu ah lim peh pocket got hole now ahhOriginally posted by ditzy:Ok, then FireIce and you split.![]()
Na Bei C B, or rite hor you want more babies is it good for you Laugh my arse outOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:my condom durex one ok just that i think
i a bit violent so break lor
nevermind next time no need condom already can shoot inside safely
wat is karma me free thinkerOriginally posted by Blueskyz:I do hope what you have mentioned above is the truth and things are really ok.
Whatever you plan in the future, pls do it with your CONSCIENCE.
You are an adult and should be responsible for all your actions, I don't know if you have any belief in religion but always bear in mind that there is something called KARMA.
All the best for your gal and the baby, and you also (if you are really responsible and sincere to them)
wat more baby 1 is more than enoughOriginally posted by Rx8driver:Na Bei C B, or rite hor you want more babies is it good for you Laugh my arse out
i tin regardless wat religion or whether u r a freethinker or not, karma will affect u in a way or another. can be directly or indirectlyOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:wat is karma me free thinker
Originally posted by zrahf:no idea ar....the way he toks is really bo chub type ar..let it b real or fake ar....dun bother abt him liao la....though its a bery gd way for us to relieve our stress on him keke![]()
Ah? still have sex?? It's no good for the pregnant mother and baby ah!!Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:we ok already we made up liao
couple quarrel quarrel have sex then everything all ok already
tat goes to show how selfish he is. only wan pleasure for himself but not putting the gal and the child's safety into considerationOriginally posted by stormax:Ah? still have sex?? It's no good for the pregnant mother and baby ah!!
Ehh somehow hor, this phrase seem to be damn cliche liaow ler. practically every abortion thread i have seen have this phrase . . . . . .stupid attention seekers.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:wat more baby 1 is more than enough
i mean during pregnancy no need condom wat can shoot all inside already