This is worrying..... I really cant see anything far for the gal to be with him. He's nt even mature to think well and mature to hold responsible for a family.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tat goes to show how selfish he is. only wan pleasure for himself but not putting the gal and the child's safety into consideration
it's safe to have sex at this moment okOriginally posted by stormax:This is worrying..... I really cant see anything far for the gal to be with him. He's nt even mature to think well and mature to hold responsible for a family.
With such action, the baby might born defect too if he continue to do what he likes....
It's advisable to prevent sex during the 1st three months. It is common to be told to avoid intercourse and orgasm for the period of first trimester.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:it's safe to have sex at this moment ok
go do some research lah how to live without sex
i wonder y u guys bother to give him advices.. think this guy/kid's jus wasting our time here to give him advice or watever..Originally posted by zrahf:no idea ar....the way he toks is really bo chub type ar..let it b real or fake ar....dun bother abt him liao la....though its a bery gd way for us to relieve our stress on him keke![]()
Originally posted by Lambo:i wonder y u guys bother to give him advices.. think this guy/kid's jus wasting our time here to give him advice or watever..
see he say wat ok alrdy then continue fking his gf shows that he is not serious n jus started this thread out for fun only.. he is too bored i think. jus my thoughts don flame me pls
this guy, the 2 arse wipe instructors... u get the idea...Originally posted by CenturionMBT:Damn what a sad world.
DO GOOD AND BE GOOD and make sure your actions will never cause harm to anyone in future.Originally posted by Blueskyz:I do hope what you have mentioned above is the truth and things are really ok.
Whatever you plan in the future, pls do it with your CONSCIENCE.
You are an adult and should be responsible for all your actions, I don't know if you have any belief in religion but always bear in mind that there is something called KARMA.
All the best for your gal and the baby, and you also (if you are really responsible and sincere to them)
There is such possibility. This bastard doesnt even care abt the gf and stil wans pleasure from her despite the fact that it is dangerous for the baby if u had sex for the 1st 3 mths of pregnancy.Originally posted by ditzy:Why do I get this feeling he's gonna bonk his gf so hard, in an attempt to.....I don't dare to think about it, nor type it out.
Whether u are a free thinker or whichever religion u belong to, karma exists. Dun ever play with karma cos u will surely lose in the end. Dun belittle it either as u will end up even worse.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:wat more baby 1 is more than enough
i mean during pregnancy no need condom wat can shoot all inside already
Good go fark other girls and make another baby.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:it's safe to have sex at this moment ok
go do some research lah how to live without sex
This kind of chang main, I'll make special appearence.. /me takes out iron rodsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm let's meet up with him and give him some counselling...
sgforums style counselling...
/me go grab my wrench
Originally posted by stupidjoe:
I hv to mention tat [b]even if u r from a poor family, there's still way to support yr child. If no, does tat mean that poor people cannot start a family??? no rite... be positive n be good to yr gf... let her noe tat u will be responsible. I think she will be very happy and at ease after tat.[/b]