GCT, heard tat oredy? better dun play play with gals ar...Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:i seriously dun believe that he is from a POOR family... he is sooooooooo FU**ING willing to PAY FOR THE ABORTION~!!!!!!!!!! why will he be POOR???
all i can say is that u are an AS*HOL* and you will get ur retribution now if not in the years to come....
F*** YOU~!!
u tink we gals is for u to have fun and vent ur anger on ah?? as* who do you tink u are... 19 yrs old still not mature enough to think things through...pls lah...if u wan an abortion...after tat maybe u shld oso suicide...one life for one life okie... den it will be fair to the child...
how come u people still talking bout tis.gimme a break and maybe it really time for him to talk tis out wif her gf about their future direction and maybe to their parent instead of u people fuking him all along.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:GCT, heard tat oredy? better dun play play with gals ar...
DUN WORRY...NO GUY IS MORE DANGEROUS DEN U....Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:how can i give my wife number to a stranger
who noes if he or she is a sex manic or a physco killer
HEY HEY....ITS NOT THAT WE DUN WAN TO ENCOURAGE HIM TO TOK ABT IT TO HER GF AND ALL....but from the way he replys....do u tink he intends to settle down??? NOOOOOOOOOOO....Originally posted by tomage00:how come u people still talking bout tis.gimme a break and maybe it really time for him to talk tis out wif her gf about their future direction and maybe to their parent instead of u people fuking him all along.
to say the true,he is indeed very young.sg is not a easy place to live,most of the adult know this.
it not a one man show.it bout the lady and you.think about it.to abort or not to.wat is the future like.as for signing on for the amry,fuk it.it useless unless u dun know ur direction.
most importantly,dissuse it wif the lady.
Very funny.... He got the right to hurt his gf physically and emotionallyOriginally posted by most_inner_thoughts:DUN WORRY...NO GUY IS MORE DANGEROUS DEN U....
PSYCHO
I think making him a enunch will be better. Let him live suffering.Originally posted by v gal:CAN SOMEONE PLEASE MAKE THAT MR GOH CT PREGNANT????
i tin enough scolding oredy lah...Originally posted by shaunlaw:I think making him a enunch will be better. Let him live suffering.![]()
Scolding where got enuff for such a guy? But i think i wont waste my letters for him.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i tin enough scolding oredy lah...
not finding excuses it's because she is giving in too much when i don't even know how to talk to her anyway i think maybe love not deep enoughOriginally posted by FireIce:hohoho!
finding excuses to ditch her liao rite?
ultimately u still dun admit it's ur responsiblity............
Now I have to say something abt this. She is ur gf and not some slave. Suddenly u say u love her, suddenly u said u sian of her. Who do u treat her as? Someone disposable to u??Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:these few days being with her, i find that we can't click more and more liao
I am confused again..whenever i wan sex she gave me for sure but i am
sian of her already like that how to get married.i don't have much
reaction even she is naked maybe we really can't click![]()
cannot say like that watOriginally posted by FireIce:not pregnant can click sibeh well
can fark like rabbits
pregnant liao then cannot click bery well..........
got more lame one onot ah
Now this is another excuse to shake her off to go have ur fun rite?? Bastard guy! I knew u wont change for the good. Just ytdy or a few hours ago u were telling people how u protect her and dun wan to give her number to us. Now wat are u doing? Contradicting urself rite in the face!Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:not finding excuses it's because she is giving in too much when i don't even know how to talk to her anyway i think maybe love not deep enough
I find chance to explain to her soon
i tell her you will find a better guy than me because i think
we can't click very well
But how to tell i scared later she go commit suicide with baby
then i feel guilty
how to tell her in a better way? pls advice
I presume u stil haven told her parents and now is trying to fly away eh? I think mayb shld get the girl to tell her parents so that they can come find u instead. That way u dun have to worry, everything will get settled.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:cannot say like that wat
she innocent type one so i very scared lor
anyone got advice
I am her very first BF and she gave me everything
so i do know how she will feel if i tell her
if don't love anymore cannot force already so breakup is a better altenativeOriginally posted by shaunlaw:Now this is another excuse to shake her off to go have ur fun rite?? Bastard guy! I knew u wont change for the good. Just ytdy or a few hours ago u were telling people how u protect her and dun wan to give her number to us. Now wat are u doing? Contradicting urself rite in the face!
Whats the bull s*** that u cant click well?? When u wan her in bed, u say the nice words. Now when u got tired, u say cant click. U treat her as wat?? Gf or some girl in geylang?? What is going on in ur mind?? I think ur heart must be black, ur eyes are blind and u got no brain to think.![]()
how can i marry a girl i don't love anymore if force to married also no use only make me more hate her only.Originally posted by FireIce:be careful when u cross the road
be careful when u eat fishball noodles
be careful when u walk in a thunderstorm
The day u tell her is the day she turns not alright. Just wait and see. Who noes someone may even be charged with rape. I was rite not to believe u changed.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:if don't love anymore cannot force already so breakup is a better altenative
so she can find another bf again and she can decided to give birth or not
we can both still be friends and she will find someone who really love her
with all his heart but i think not me cuz i can't click with her anymore
I tell her soon when i find the right chance
Now she is still very happy,eating well, sleeping well no worries
Originally posted by ditzy:Just becareful:
You don't get ran over by a 55 tonne primemover.
You don't drown yourself in a bowl of bak kut teh.
You don't decapacitate yourself taking the elevator.
You don't choke on a fishball while enjoying your mee poh tar.
You don't get crushed by a falling fridge while walking under a HDB block of flats.
Rape pls lah she do it so willingly on the bed how can say that's rapeOriginally posted by shaunlaw:The day u tell her is the day she turns not alright. Just wait and see. Who noes someone may even be charged with rape. I was rite not to believe u changed.![]()