yeah. u better. if she really go and k*ll herself, den u are responsible for 2 lives.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:scared tat stupid girl go kill herself i better go call her now
say im ur daughter's child's fatherOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:CB call hp no ans call house father pick up and scold me and ask who am i
wa.. tis time i tin got big problem liao... gd luck to youOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:CB call hp no ans call house father pick up and scold me and ask who am i
you crazy what if her father finds out i am dead the best way is to abort this child asapOriginally posted by FireIce:say im ur daughter's child's father
i think u are hopelessOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:you crazy what if her father finds out i am dead the best way is to abort this child asap
damn heartless. cant believe there's someone like u living in tis world. y dun u just accompany ur child since u wan to kill it? the world would be a much better place without ppl like uOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:you crazy what if her father finds out i am dead the best way is to abort this child asap
wat else can i do go to her house with my parents to ask for marriage?Originally posted by zrahf:dammit....u really IS a disgrace to us guys....haiz....
c? again? kill u! WTF!! U THINK U R THE ONLY 1 GOIN TO KENA WACK AR!! SHES GOIN TO KENA E WORST AR!! FREAKIN SCUMBAG!!!Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:wat else can i do go to her house with my parents to ask for marriage?
b4 i reach to ask for her hand her dad would probably kill me for screwing her daughter
Be a responsible guy. She is carrying ur child. She is feeling depressed now and being her bf and the father, U din even comfort her and even dun have the courage to face up to it!Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:wat else can i do go to her house with my parents to ask for marriage?
b4 i reach to ask for her hand her dad would probably kill me for screwing her daughter
i scare to kena this kinda stupid punishment somemore all her parents will forced her to give birth for sure and tat's excatly wat i do not wan so i am looking for a gd alternative wayOriginally posted by zrahf:c? again? kill u! WTF!! U THINK U R THE ONLY 1 GOIN TO KENA WACK AR!! SHES GOIN TO KENA E WORST AR!! FREAKIN SCUMBAG!!!
i asked her i even tried talking to her but my patience ran out she wants to play dumb gd go ahead i won't call you anymore unless you call me firstOriginally posted by shaunlaw:Everything is abt urself urself urself, u and how u wan or dun wan. Wat abt ur gf? Shes the one carrying YOUR child! Have u asked her how she felt? HAve u asked her how she feels? Did u spare a tot for wats going thru her mind now??
Its not abt u anymore!! Its abt u, her and the unborn child!!
hey....u really cant make it le...lets e parents take care of this matter would b e best lar....even if the child is borned, u wont b e one to take care le....u say abort abort abort.....wtf....really din think for ur gal le....she alredi gif u ttt kinda glance liao....still wanna abort....shcks....dun bother anymore liao...ARGHHHHHHH.....sick....wat a typical example of a scumbag....Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i scare to kena this kinda stupid punishment somemore all her parents will forced her to give birth for sure and tat's excatly wat i do not wan so i am looking for a gd alternative way
give birth means me become father tat's means work like mad like cow
just for this stupid family and no fun at all
Fun?? U had ur fun and u bear the consequences! U think the alternative way is good eh? Think again. If ur gf goes for abortion, she suffers from depression. Theres no telling wat she will do and her parents will come after u even more then!Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i scare to kena this kinda stupid punishment somemore all her parents will forced her to give birth for sure and tat's excatly wat i do not wan so i am looking for a gd alternative way
give birth means me become father tat's means work like mad like cow
just for this stupid family and no fun at all
u know wat.....i relli wish lightning strike u right nowOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i asked her i even tried talking to her but my patience ran out she wants to play dumb gd go ahead i won't call you anymore unless you call me first
Ur patience ran out? She is dumb? She is not playing dumb. She is shocked by ur actions and at a lost. Not only u are not by her side comforting her, u are making her worse. Dun regret it if u dun call her.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i asked her i even tried talking to her but my patience ran out she wants to play dumb gd go ahead i won't call you anymore unless you call me first
I totally agree with Fireice.Originally posted by FireIce:u know wat.....i relli wish lightning strike u right now
but before that, pls let me know ur gf's lumber so i can help her
since the bf is so useless
Now we all shall see how u will suffer from ur irresponsibility. Mayb she is planning on how to get revenge on u. That will be nice.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:now i see how long she can stay playing dumb
regret wat now i am so angryOriginally posted by shaunlaw:Ur patience ran out? She is dumb? She is not playing dumb. She is shocked by ur actions and at a lost. Not only u are not by her side comforting her, u are making her worse. Dun regret it if u dun call her.