Regret u made her fall into depression. Regret that her parents come after u. Regret that u din take responsibility.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:regret wat now i am so angry
To :Mavis Tan it's Travis here ok go ahead and play cool and calm down i tried to call you so many times you don't want to answer rite you want time to cool down rite so is 10 yrs enough .good
aiya no interest lah her business alreadyOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:i got a idea...
can save both of you all and 1 more thing..can delay you and your gf for 5 years
=D
but of course if u want the answer..just tell me..fool proof plan...cfm ur parents and her parents won't know anything..=D
and the baby will still be alive...
=D
if u want the answer , post here quick..
But that guy wanted his unborn baby to be dead. So how?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:i got a idea...
can save both of you all and 1 more thing..can delay you and your gf for 5 years
=D
but of course if u want the answer..just tell me..fool proof plan...cfm ur parents and her parents won't know anything..=D
and the baby will still be alive...
=D
if u want the answer , post here quick..
Last time ,heard of this story..one of the dudes made his gf pregnant , he was quite rich..Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:aiya no interest lah her business already
ur flesh & blood is growing every second.......how can u say such thing???Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:aiya no interest lah her business already
really bloody heartless....wondered if u've sold ur liang xin...even a dog is much better than u...Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:regret wat now i am so angry
To :Mavis Tan it's Travis here ok go ahead and play cool and calm down i tried to call you so many times you don't want to answer rite you want time to cool down rite so is 10 yrs enough .good
arhhh..so confused better not let satan conquer my mind just now i very angry so i say those things in a fit of anger luckily my gf didn't hearOriginally posted by FireIce:ur flesh & blood is growing every second.......how can u say such thing???
y scared her see?Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:arhhh..so confused better not let satan conquer my mind just now i very angry so i say those things in a fit of anger luckily my gf didn't hear
ok i do have feelings but just don't know what to do care to tell me please now i can't think straight.
fireice please delete the previous post that i mention my name and my gf one i scared later she suddenly read and hate me 4ever
ban GCT!Originally posted by FireIce:ur flesh & blood is growing every second.......how can u say such thing???
just now she sms me and say she's okOriginally posted by FireIce:y scared her see?
u hurt her more than enuf oredi
let her know wat kinda person fathered her child
i hope she is strong, not like u
i totally agree with this....since u had e nerve to post it out....den b prepared for wats there to happen...wich i think u cant ar....bloody pussy...Originally posted by FireIce:y scared her see?
u hurt her more than tt oredi
let her know wat kinda person fathered her child
i hope she is strong, not like u
so now can laugh issit? the show is yet to come and wen the time comes, lets see how u going to handle itOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:just now she sms me and say she's ok![]()
are u sure she is ok?Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:just now she sms me and say she's ok![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:since she say ok then ok lor i also busy rencently no time for her
are u [b]sure she is ok?
she type sms say she is ok and u think u are relieved of the responsibility?[/b]
Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:since she say ok then ok lor i also busy rencently no time for her
see tat everyone? even he is not bothered by tis. let him go and die lah.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:since she say ok then ok lor i also busy rencently no time for her
I understand women well..Originally posted by FireIce:![]()
got time to fark now say no time for her?
pls go and die now
farking takes to hands to clap and i did wat i can liao and she say she ok then i let her be lorOriginally posted by FireIce:![]()
got time to fark now say no time for her?
pls go and die now
isit!Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i did wat i can liao and she say she ok then i let her be lor