yeah. agree. the more dey say dey are ok, the more dey are not ok and u should keep a lookout for them especiallyOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:I understand women well..
women say they ok but they not ok...---learn from expert like me
" looks like your real problem is with yourself.you keep saying you don't want children,i guess it's because you had a bad experience with your family,and you see how hard your parents suffered for their kids.so you are afraid to be like them.in one word,fear.Originally posted by gaga:quote:
originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:
"parents ah i not on good terms wif them even if i take drugs they oso don't care wan they oso not fit to be parents dunno why give birth to me"
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
looks like your real problem is with yourself.you keep saying you don't want children,i guess it's because you had a bad experience with your family,and you see how hard your parents suffered for their kids.so you are afraid to be like them.in one word,fear.
go see a psychologist,he may be able to help you overcome your fear of your past.seeimg a psychologist doesn't mean you're mentally ill,instead it shows you want to cvercome your fear and face the real problems in your life.if you can request your gf to go for an abortion,would you go to a psychologist yourself?i'm not from singapore,so anyone who lives there should intro one to him.
and i think if you settle this by abortion,i'm pretty sure you will leave her within a month.trust me.
the psychological trauma will not haunt her alone.it will haunt you.the next time you try to have sex or something,the fear will come back.i dunno,maybe it will cause you erectile dysfunction?
she's afraid.she's vulnerable.she needs you.go be a man.
i'm so dumb i don't even know how to use the quote button,but i won't be so stupid to think that the abortion will not affect anyone.and that thimgs will return to normal.
As long as the embryo is less than 3 montsh old, its ok to terminate it.Originally posted by FireIce:want to song but no want be responsible????
have u told each other's parents?
they can help
pls dun kill an innocent life bcos of ur folly
u are not cute osoOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:the crying of little children makes my blood boils and their looks as well they r not even cute at all they are a bunch of burdens they will tie you down and make you suffer that you wish you were dead so my policy is the kid gotta go or i will be the one who suffer
ya, u are not sick, u are a psycho.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:yes you gt it right excatly but i am not sick i don't need a doc or mental doc
i don't wish to have kids or wife as my burden
the crying of little children makes my blood boils and their looks as well they r not even cute at all they are a bunch of burdens they will tie you down and make you suffer that you wish you were dead so my policy is the kid gotta go or i will be the one who suffer
y use car? will only dirty ur car. just pray and hope tat tis kind of sucker will die a slow and painful, agonising deathOriginally posted by elawee:if anyone knows tis farker pls post his photo on the internet
tat way in future when i m driving n i see him along the street i will just knock him down
save our world of another scumbag
oh wait...better still if he didnt die
but totally paralyse...the only just punishment for him
i didn't ask my parents to give birth to me it's something i can't controlOriginally posted by FireIce:u are not cute oso
u oso a burden
now u are making ur gf suffer
and i wish u are dead!
hu says u cant control ur parents from giving birth to u? u can..Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i didn't ask my parents to give birth to me it's something i can't control
but now this situation i can control
a cruel way is if she insist she wants the baby well then i go look for another gf
wat else can i do father the child
i noe she wants to keep the baby very much and don't wanna kill it
tat's why after the clinic her eyes like red red like wanna cry but holding back
it's like begging me to keep the baby please don't kill it
sorry i can't do tat i don't want a burden so kid gotta go
Well... You do realise that she can threaten you with rape if you dont want to agree with her? She is after all holding a potential son/daughter.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i didn't ask my parents to give birth to me it's something i can't control
a cruel way is if she insist she wants the baby well then i go look for another gf
tat's why after the clinic her eyes like red red like wanna cry but holding back
u gonna pay more attention to this now....U R E FREAKIN BURDEN TO UR EVERY RELATIVES NOW.....n u dun even hab the right to say kids n wives r burdens.....u r the biggest PIECE OF SHYT......n yes...u r sick.....suffering from psychocist, too much shit in ur pea brain...Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:yes you gt it right excatly but i am not sick i don't need a doc or mental doc
i don't wish to have kids or wife as my burden
the crying of little children makes my blood boils and their looks as well they r not even cute at all they are a bunch of burdens they will tie you down and make you suffer that you wish you were dead so my policy is the kid gotta go or i will be the one who suffer
why yes, with a father like that.Originally posted by SnowFlag:why not?![]()
no lah, the baby will be in heaven or maybe reborn into a better family. den tis stupid f*cker will be spending his time in hell all aloneOriginally posted by FireIce:shirking responsibility now?
she wants the child, u do not want, so u gonna break up with her?
how selfish can u get?
song liao then say u dun care?
i hope she go tell her parents
tell ur parents oso
even if she has to go abortion, i hope ur dad or her dad whack u to death first
u can have company (ur child!) in hell
Eh FI, what this guy needs now is good counsel, not bashing and whacking. Besides, no amount of bashing and whacking can reverse the situation. Who wants to shoulder such a huge responsibility. No one is perfect. Every one tends to make silly mistakes sometimes.Originally posted by FireIce:shirking responsibility now?
she wants the child, u do not want, so u gonna break up with her?
how selfish can u get?
song liao then say u dun care?
i hope she go tell her parents
tell ur parents oso
even if she has to go abortion, i hope ur dad or her dad whack u to death first
u can have company (ur child!) in hell
6 pages of good counselOriginally posted by shade343:Eh FI, what this guy needs now is good counsel, not bashing and whacking. Besides, no amount of bashing and whacking can reverse the situation. Who wants to shoulder such a huge responsibility. No one is perfect. Every one tends to make silly mistakes sometimes.
Your father didn't murder u but you murder ur unborn baby.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i didn't ask my parents to give birth to me it's something i can't control
firstly i am not sick so i don't need any stupid counsel secondly she can keep the baby it's her's but if she give birth to that creep pls don't come and acknowledge meOriginally posted by shade343:Eh FI, what this guy needs now is good counsel, not bashing and whacking. Besides, no amount of bashing and whacking can reverse the situation. Who wants to shoulder such a huge responsibility. No one is perfect. Every one tends to make silly mistakes sometimes.
u mean with a father like that, the baby should die?Originally posted by www:why yes, with a father like that.