it's yoursOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:firstly i am not sick so i don't need any stupid counsel secondly she can keep the baby it's her's but if she give birth to that creep pls don't come and acknowledge me
wah FI so hiong ah?Originally posted by FireIce:shirking responsibility now?
she wants the child, u do not want, so u gonna break up with her?
how selfish can u get?
song liao then say u dun care?
i hope she go tell her parents
tell ur parents oso
even if she has to go abortion, i hope ur dad or her dad whack u to death first
u can have company (ur child!) in hell
who cares about this dump?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:everyone, i tin we are spending too much time bothering bout him. since so much talking and persuasion does not help, i tin we just give up on him lah. no point scolding and counselling and he not listening a single bit.
Oh well, but Singaporeans are very kind, they tend to help ppl when they are in need of it. If you strictly feel about the baby in this manner, then you should make it very clear to her that this is your stand on the baby. If she still insist on having the baby...you are in deep shi*? Cos you might have to pay for the baby's upkeep and all that.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:firstly i am not sick so i don't need any stupid counsel secondly she can keep the baby it's her's but if she give birth to that creep pls don't come and acknowledge me
why when this kinda thing happens all care is abt the girl she also want sex wat so i gave her lor good girl allow me to shoot in the mouth do blowjob all these ah like everytime want sex she gave me she i think oso want sex osoOriginally posted by FireIce:who cares about this dump?
i wanna help the gf
wah! best liao!Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:why when this kinda thing happens all care is abt the girl she also want sex wat so i gave her lor good girl allow me to shoot in the mouth do blowjob all these ah like everytime want sex she gave me she i think oso want sex oso
2 weeks developed orediOriginally posted by shade343:Btw, in my opinion, its ok to abort the baby if its less than 3 weeks of pregnancy when the brain and the features of the baby are NOT DEVELOPED yet.
hey u noe wat....i would rather that u leave ur gf alone n let her bear the child....u r nt a man at all....shirkin responsibility just like this. since u dun wanna face the consequences at all....den dun even start wiping ur damned As.s....u noe nth at all.....wat u care is only abt urself...n since u sae u do nt wanna b born in this world in e first place.....then u could juz go to the top of ur flat n jump down....go die now....disgrace....live ur life in exile....Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i didn't ask my parents to give birth to me it's something i can't control
but now this situation i can control
a cruel way is if she insist she wants the baby well then i go look for another gf
wat else can i do father the child
i noe she wants to keep the baby very much and don't wanna kill it
tat's why after the clinic her eyes like red red like wanna cry but holding back
it's like begging me to keep the baby please don't kill it
sorry i can't do tat i don't want a burden so kid gotta go
then wat if not horny?Originally posted by FireIce:wah! best liao!
now push the blame to gf being horny!!!
wow...another post of being the GREATEST GUY in e world....want some applause to go along??Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:why when this kinda thing happens all care is abt the girl she also want sex wat so i gave her lor good girl allow me to shoot in the mouth do blowjob all these ah like everytime want sex she gave me she i think oso want sex oso
Nono. It takes 10-12 weeks for the Baby to be fully developed and posses the major organs. So if its before 10 weeks, its still ok to abort.Originally posted by FireIce:2 weeks developed oredi
if she can use the PTK and tested positive.....shd be about 1 month liao......
Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:Hey, really disappointed to know that there is actually someone so heartless like you, your gal is carrying your unborn child and you are saying the above, don't you think you are too much or are you tired of her already and planning to change a new gf liao.
a cruel way is if she insist she wants the baby well then i go look for another gf wat else can i do father the child
whatever maybe if miscarriage then ok wat not my faultOriginally posted by shade343:Nono. It takes 10-12 weeks for the Baby to be fully developed and posses the major organs. So if its before 10 weeks, its still ok to abort.
Source: Biology, A course for O levels by Lam Peng Kwan
u really is knnmccb le.....still can say this kind of stuffs....better watchout when u r goin out....Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:whatever maybe if miscarriage then ok wat not my fault
no more baby and still gt gf back
killing 2 birds wif 1 stone
Originally posted by Blueskyz:she say she's ok gd enough already i tired already after running here and there wif her today no time to call her i want to sleep already
Hey, really disappointed to know that there is actually someone so heartless like you, your gal is carrying your unborn child and you are saying the above, don't you think you are too much or are you tired of her already and planning to change a new gf liao.
If you are really tired of her (just my personal view, hopefully I'm wrong), don't use excuses like you don't like children or don't want a wife cos of burden, etc...
Just be fair to her and settle this problem together with her calmly, don't always think about yourself, spare a thought for her also (If you still love her).
Please bear in mind that it is [b]not fair for her to settle all this by herself.
Think about it and kindly check on her (show your concern) every now and then cos when a gal says she's ok it actually means she's not.
Bu yao de chun jin che.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:whatever maybe if miscarriage then ok wat not my fault
no more baby and still gt gf back
killing 2 birds wif 1 stone
wat the....still can sae she kpkb....u then knnb ar....may u slp n nv wake up...Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:she say she's ok gd enough already i tired already after running here and there wif her today no time to call her i want to sleep already
so i call her when i am free
everytime onli kpkb cry here cry there i sian already
i did not throw words at your justification and i dont think you should. how mental can it be if abortion is legalised? abortion is there for a reason and it is probably the right remedy for this scenario.Originally posted by SnowFlag:u mean with a father like that, the baby should die?
I suspect u also got some mental problem. Stop acting like u r good!!! U r like sh-it!!!
dont argue with idiots. they bring you down and beat you with experiences and most importantly, others can't tell the difference.
What's wrong with my words?Originally posted by www:i did not throw words at your justification and i dont think you should.
The baby is there also for a reason. Based on a few words by CCT, and u said it is the right remedy? Is this a responsible reply?Originally posted by www:how mental can it be if abortion is legalised? abortion is there for a reason and it is probably the right remedy for this scenario.
if u dun want to stoop to my level, then u dun reply me. u sh-it!!!Originally posted by www:anyway, i wont spend too much time stooping to your level arguing with you.
ur previous statements also implied that if the baby dun hv a good family, then having it aborted is right. I didn't put words into ur mouth.Originally posted by www:nevertheless, i am just saying that the baby deserves a better family, let alone a proper father.
Yes, I also think it's about or more than 1 month.Originally posted by FireIce:2 weeks developed oredi
if she can use the PTK and tested positive.....shd be about 1 month liao......
1. i was more justifying my reasoning to the others than replying to you. so dont think too higly of yourself.Originally posted by SnowFlag:if u dun want to stoop to my level, then u dun reply me. u sh-it!!!
So be it, it's your choice, since you are a busy man who can come online and complain and not free to call her.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:no time to call her i want to sleep already
so i call her when i am free
everytime onli kpkb cry here cry there i sian already