The Mickey & Minnie is paired up. You can view the new picture to clarify.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Per pair or ?
Is the Mickey on the extreme left hand side on its own or is it a pair ?
I'm afraid that for these 2 stitch, I don't have it with me. The 1st one I can try playing at the machine this 2 days, but the 2nd one is already out-of-stock. Doubt it's still available at the arcades but I can still try to locate at other ulu branches such at SIMEI or DTE.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I can confirm that he already PM me for payment details for the 2 stitch (clasped Hands & Red Shirt) but I replied late as I wasn't feeling well today.Originally posted by browniebaobao:so good ar?
u say wan ar?
everyone pls be my witness.![]()
BBB is taking the stitch in Red Shirt and Hand Clasped Stitch.Originally posted by FBI:currently i like the stich in hawaiian and winnie the pooh in music.
but i guess bbb want the stitch so i will let her have it
take ur time.Originally posted by photo_seeker:I'm afraid that for these 2 stitch, I don't have it with me. The 1st one I can try playing at the machine this 2 days, but the 2nd one is already out-of-stock. Doubt it's still available at the arcades but I can still try to locate at other ulu branches such at SIMEI or DTE.
good boy.Originally posted by FBI:currently i like the stich in hawaiian and winnie the pooh in music.
but i guess bbb want the stitch so i will let her have it

haha i let u have it because u are a female, not because u are my elderOriginally posted by browniebaobao:good boy.
must jing lao zhun xian mah.
i told Ckeer not to buy le, but he still went ahead..
let me try talking to him.
The one with star eyes isn't available anymore. For the other one, I've not tried Plaza Singapura's TKA branch so unsure at the moment.Originally posted by browniebaobao:take ur time.
i believe i will have about 6 or more stitches by end of next month.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:good boy.
must jing lao zhun xian mah.
i told Ckeer not to buy le, but he still went ahead..
let me try talking to him.
Payment received le... Now waiting for her to reply me when she's able to collect it...Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
I'm too subborn le so forgive me.![]()
le
Cheers.
C.K
Ok. Good.Originally posted by photo_seeker:Payment received le... Now waiting for her to reply me when she's able to collect it...
paiseh paiseh.. it's just the tip of the iceberg to be frank.. my collection is like enough to feed the machines to it's brim..Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew u putting so many for sale....
torturing me leh..![]()
gosh!!!!Originally posted by photo_seeker:paiseh paiseh.. it's just the tip of the iceberg to be frank.. my collection is like enough to feed the machines to it's brim..
FBI already expressed interest in the pooh with music... Meanwhile, you can PM your contacts regarding the 4 baby poohs...Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:i wan the pooh with music and the 4 $6 baby poohs.
hehe thanks.. i prolly next week or something will meet u for payment hao maOriginally posted by photo_seeker:FBI already expressed interest in the pooh with music... Meanwhile, you can PM your contacts regarding the 4 baby poohs...
u're welcomed !Originally posted by FBI:hehe thanks.. i prolly next week or something will meet u for payment hao ma
dun want, u take lor..Originally posted by FBI:bbb u want the small hawaiian stitch ma