tmd...Originally posted by FBI:u can ahve it if u want cause..
i buy liao also give to gals![]()
Not Fair! Not Fair! Not Fair!Originally posted by browniebaobao:tmd...
so much money ar?
buy for me then.
next month.Originally posted by FBI:when your bday?![]()
he lagi rich wat, buy for girls.Originally posted by CKeer:Not Fair! Not Fair! Not Fair!
Cheers.
C.K
eh wat dateOriginally posted by browniebaobao:next month.
I also buy stuff for gals on their birthdays!Originally posted by browniebaobao:he lagi rich wat, buy for girls.
ok then i will hand it to u the job of giving bbb the stitch baOriginally posted by CKeer:I also buy stuff for gals on their birthdays!![]()
Cheers.
C.K
28 la.Originally posted by FBI:eh wat date
he din say birthday leh..Originally posted by CKeer:I also buy stuff for gals on their birthdays!![]()
Cheers.
C.K
ok notedOriginally posted by browniebaobao:28 la.
Orhh.. Oh by the way, my birthday is 2 days afters yours!Originally posted by browniebaobao:he din say birthday leh..
think he meant he give whenever he likes..
he dun wana meet me leh..Originally posted by FBI:ok then i will hand it to u the job of giving bbb the stitch ba![]()
wahhhh we can celebrate together!!!Originally posted by CKeer:Orhh.. Oh by the way, my birthday is 2 days afters yours!![]()
Cheers.
C.K
got so many ppl meh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:he dun wana meet me leh..
so many ple wana meet me but no chance..
he got the chance he dun want..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahhhh we can celebrate together!!!
u are also aries ar...![]()
used to have many...Originally posted by FBI:got so many ppl meh?![]()
why meet u liao MIAOriginally posted by browniebaobao:used to have many...
but met me liao MIA..
i met about 100 forumites to-date.
coz I CMI lor..Originally posted by FBI:why meet u liao MIA
Bluff people one.Originally posted by browniebaobao:coz I CMI lor..![]()
really...Originally posted by CKeer:Bluff people one.
Cheers.
C.K
i won't run away deOriginally posted by browniebaobao:coz I CMI lor..![]()