help u promote mah.Originally posted by photo_seeker:Not bad not bad. My sales thread become can chit-chat![]()
thankew thankewOriginally posted by browniebaobao:help u promote mah.
post more of ur stitch leh..
i wana choose one nice nice de ask FBI buy for me.![]()
okokOriginally posted by photo_seeker:thankew thankew![]()
I've this set of new stitch, small ones from TKA... I post tonight lo.. now using outside com.. lolx
YES!! these are the ones I saw at PS lor!!Valentine Stitch - $8 Each, $28 for Set
sorrie to keep u waiting.. yupz.. uploaded the stitch le.. the rest another time.. got plenty of work to do these few days..Originally posted by browniebaobao:okok
im waiting![]()
i saw le.Originally posted by photo_seeker:sorrie to keep u waiting.. yupz.. uploaded the stitch le.. the rest another time.. got plenty of work to do these few days..
ah... which one? onli got this set at Plaza Sing...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i saw le.
managed to catch the other one or not?
the ears folded, v playful de?
It's Ckeer!Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Lol, this thread consist of 3 people, BBB, FIB, Cker![]()
how could u forgot about me?Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Lol, this thread consist of 3 people, BBB, FIB, Cker![]()
the 2nd pic i posted ar...Originally posted by photo_seeker:ah... which one? onli got this set at Plaza Sing...
welcome u joining us~Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Lol, this thread consist of 3 people, BBB, FIB, Cker![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:welcome u joining us~
wana buy one for me too?![]()
ooo.. that one ar.. now bo already..Originally posted by browniebaobao:the 2nd pic i posted ar...
the pic i took at PS..
Originally posted by photo_seeker:ooo.. that one ar.. now bo already..
where got?Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
Chen Ji Qiao Za!
Cheers.
C.K
lolx... not bad.. buy more la.. den I got income ma..Originally posted by browniebaobao:welcome u joining us~
wana buy one for me too?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:where got?
i merely read his mind mah..![]()
*Tsk!Originally posted by photo_seeker:lolx... not bad.. buy more la.. den I got income ma..![]()
oei oei..Originally posted by photo_seeker:lolx... not bad.. buy more la.. den I got income ma..![]()
u're referring to the one with star eyes right? the toy too old le.. dun think any arcades still got left-overs...Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
hmm.. give commission ltr need price raise liaox worh.. hahas!Originally posted by browniebaobao:oei oei..
wahlew how can like that?
i want commission.![]()
not that one..Originally posted by photo_seeker:u're referring to the one with star eyes right? the toy too old le.. dun think any arcades still got left-overs...
juz now went shopping saw a stitch selling at $8 at Metro.Originally posted by photo_seeker:hmm.. give commission ltr need price raise liaox worh.. hahas!
give u a stitch keychain if I manage to sell few more toys in the next few days lo..![]()
I saw a huge Stitch at Kiddy Palace at Century Square going for $59.90.Originally posted by browniebaobao:juz now went shopping saw a stitch selling at $8 at Metro.
Medium size de.
but I hiam the colour not original.. so i din buy.![]()