Thanks Narz jie.Originally posted by narz:Up-erationz!![]()
hmm can overtake bar?Originally posted by FireIce:i think this thread will help Marketplace's ranking a bit.............hehehehehehe
mueahhahahahaha..........Originally posted by jOhO:hmm can overtake bar?![]()
ok good idea hor.Originally posted by jOhO:aiyah fuq lar.. just up for the +1 post count lar... kill two birds with one asshole... err i mean stone.
upperationzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!Originally posted by froggie:ok good idea hor.![]()
UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP ..........Originally posted by jOhO:upperationzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!![]()
DOWN DOWN DOWN....Originally posted by froggie:UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP ..........![]()
ooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiOriginally posted by jOhO:DOWN DOWN DOWN....![]()
going for the meeting liow.. gotta get some food.. dying.Originally posted by froggie:ooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii![]()
Add to the post mah. U teach one what.Originally posted by jOhO:buay sian?![]()
AHahahahah not sure yet. But this puclicity post has somehow become quite crappy liao.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I was wandering... did anyone else bother to read the crap after the first page.
Muahahahaha... orites, hope u 2 find the tenant real soon.
Originally posted by froggie:AHahahahah not sure yet. But this puclicity post has somehow become quite crappy liao.![]()
He||... I suggest you two get a secondary nick or some sort and post again.... minus the crap. Or, time to change the managment(i.e jOhO) hahahahahahahahaOriginally posted by froggie:AHahahahah not sure yet. But this puclicity post has somehow become quite crappy liao.![]()
hahahahahahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:i concur
feel like forcing someone off the street to take the room just to stop this