Originally posted by jiayong:u mean your mom allows u to take MRT by yourself now?![]()
Toast to the McFreeze gangOriginally posted by jiayong:nice meet up!!!
just like old times when things are not as complicated as they are now.
Old times and old friends....and of course the ever trust worthy fries with thai chilli...hee hee..
cheers to the McFreeze gang...we rule mann...![]()
cheers to u guys. sounds like u had fun.Originally posted by Praetorian111:Toast to the McFreeze gang![]()
Thats the last thing to do to anyone but u A-hole...u better f*ckin dont come or i just pull ur f*ckin brains out of ya f*cking ears...Originally posted by bunny2002sg:If you're trying to help organise this, the last thing you should do is to flame anyone...![]()
yo bro... chill okies?Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:Thats the last thing to do to anyone but u A-hole...u better f*ckin dont come or i just pull ur f*ckin brains out of ya f*cking ears...
AS JIAYONG SAID. THOSE WHO NEEDS PARENTS CONSENT PLEASE DO NOT COME.
OK PPL MAKE IT THIS SATURDAY!!!!! WOOHOOO!!! 9PM WEST COAST MAC!! before Kel go NS...
wooo.....Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:Thats the last thing to do to anyone but u A-hole...u better f*ckin dont come or i just pull ur f*ckin brains out of ya f*cking ears...
AS JIAYONG SAID. THOSE WHO NEEDS PARENTS CONSENT PLEASE DO NOT COME.
OK PPL MAKE IT THIS SATURDAY!!!!! WOOHOOO!!! 9PM WEST COAST MAC!! before Kel go NS...
no lar..... not fierce 1.....Originally posted by huoye:u all so fierce....... i newbie and somemore duno anyone dats y dun dare go....and all like drive so good car i sure feel damn
Originally posted by HENG@:huoye fake one loh. he only drives 5km/h slower than ah nick one. dun play play wor... that still translates to a speed in excess of 200km/h.![]()
u n nick drive at 80 and 75... mph respectively.Originally posted by huoye:no leh now nick drive only 80km/h at expressway so i drive abt 75km/h only.
i am a safety driver leh.......
the meet out see u all tok like all 2f2f i shy mah....... hmm.... but if nick go maybe i can consider. at least anything i can hide behind him....![]()
cherly is in meters per second.Originally posted by huoye:no no no!!!!! my mind is thinking it goes at mph but in reality is kmh
lets see... 80 m/s is equal to... wah! ah nick drive at 2880km/h. u drive at 75m/s is... 2700km/h. both fly spaceship ah?Originally posted by huoye:tiang lai eh.....?????? eh...... anyway the meet up over liao hor den no chance liao......
becos once in awhile nick blasts by my flat window here in london.Originally posted by huoye:ya ya ya u so smart leh...................... how u know we got spaceship?
outing not over ah....Originally posted by huoye:tiang lai eh.....?????? eh...... anyway the meet up over liao hor den no chance liao......
Oh..... and somemore i need to seek my parents permission to go out somemore ...............![]()
Generally I try not to be fierce to anyone, but I have a limit like everyone else...Originally posted by huoye:u all so fierce....... i newbie and somemore duno anyone dats y dun dare go....and all like drive so good car i sure feel damn
Getting obessed with f*cking, aren't you?Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:Thats the last thing to do to anyone but u A-hole...u better f*ckin dont come or i just pull ur f*ckin brains out of ya f*cking ears...
i juz bought some Ikea furniture leh... wanna screw dem together?Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Getting obessed with f*cking, aren't you?
Fine... do what you want... go to Geylang, get someone to screw...
BTW, there's a Bar forum here... why don't you go there and post you pervert...![]()