u civic driver wad...Originally posted by D16Z6:siao ah...when did i say him???![]()
$110k only serves to make it a bigger mistake...Originally posted by donnynsc:Seems like this fella feel shame bout his own car, dun even dare to reveal it, LOL. Shame to u, lamer~!
U classified Tus as a poor man car, as many other forum brudder oledi justify tht it was 110+ when the Type-R was oni 120k+. It's a matter of preferrence. I got frend who r 23 oni drive tus take 8 yrs loan, father drive E class, stay bunglow, is him a poor guy??? His dad is planning on his SLR now...hmm...since u so good in judging, judge for me pls~!
Well, some said if a tus owner stick to 8-10yrs loan is a poor man, then does it mean they need to settle full payment at once to prove tht they r rich or smart??? for the latest price of Tus, I can settle the full amount without single loan, but if i buy it, i'll still using the same loan period tht they offered, bcos I'm just trying to use my money in a smart way.
Guys, did u pissed by a Tus recently? Or else why u so biased bout them suddenly? U think Tus will loose to normal 1.6 sedan or Celica, did u see it? from wat i know, stock Tus can beat any sedan (auto oni, bcos Tus 2.0 is coming with auto oni) & even SS1. U r driving a sedan, wat car is tht??? mind to let us help u judge it whether u r a pathetic looser or u just like tht car to fetch u from point A to point B.
Believe me, the more u argue is just to show us how childish r u, to discuss bout a car, this is not a good attitude in a forum, it getting u nowhere, & i believe u r just lucky to b in this forum which is not properly monitor, or else, guess u have been banned oledi, hahaha
I drove a civic during my L plate time..Originally posted by D16Z6:C'mon tell us wat car u drive???
since u like to criticise on Tus driver...
u r a civic driver???driving a beng's car???![]()
so do u think he buy Tus jus bcos of FC n not becos its a coupe???Originally posted by ed2win2:You r not paying attention to earlier post message. Houndy say he bought tus because of his FC concern.
Pls read up 1st before posting.
talking to me??? hmmm...Originally posted by D16Z6:so do u think he buy Tus jus bcos of FC n not becos its a coupe???![]()
Thats why i later say FC as a reason to buy Tus makes no sense at all.Originally posted by D16Z6:so do u think he buy Tus jus bcos of FC n not becos its a coupe???![]()
and why does it not make sense???? hmmm....Originally posted by ed2win2:Thats why i later say FC as a reason to buy Tus makes no sense at all.
Can you read up 1st? U r not following.
Maybe u still cannot accept what i state on page 8. Thats ok, dont have to bother.Originally posted by houndy:and why does it not make sense???? hmmm....
Originally posted by ed2win2:This apply to every car, to own a car in SG in expensive. So why must it apply on Tus? Tus is just slightly more ex than normal sedan out there, so sedan owner does not need to save here & there to own a sedan? I still dun get ur words? Seems like u dun get our words too, duh...
U did not read properly. Didnt i say "[b]I am talking about those who need to save money here and there to pay off the loan."
poorly educated beng??? Wanna witness my profession, or discuss further bout automobile knowledge or c my education certificate??? guess u r non-educated poor old looser, hahahaOriginally posted by guitarman1:$110k only serves to make it a bigger mistake...
Sure, loser so be it la. U sound like a childish, poorly educated beng yourself.
And why the other bro emphasize "USE TO" (keyword some more) drive a Civic as if he is ashamed of it if he still drives it now?
You guys are juz as childish, have judgements of other cars or certain people, but act so HIGH and MIGHTY when judging me. Cmon wake up. With ur ah-beng seh, i bet u have look at ppl on the streets before and tink they are damn sia-lan. Or see something buay song at one time or another. So dun act like angel here.
Forum ban me cuz I dun like a certain model of car? Wahaha.. bro, u are the worst of all the posters so far in my thread. At least the rest got some substance, reasoning etc... u the most low class.... haha... u make me laff la, thanks!
yah...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:u civic driver wad...![]()
i dun mean 350Z is a slow car...Originally posted by Supercharged:![]()
one of the silent 350z drivers reading the forum
thumbs up...Originally posted by donnynsc:poorly educated beng??? Wanna witness my profession, or discuss further bout automobile knowledge or c my education certificate??? guess u r non-educated poor old looser, hahaha
Yes, I'm Ah beng seh, no one believe i dun smoke, dun drink, but a highly educated professional.Better than u, sitting there complaining others. Yes, u win the bet, I always tink some driver r damn sia-lan bcos, i'm oso very sia-lan. Or see something buay song at one time or another??? Well, almost everyday i buay song with some motorist on the street, I ain't an angel, i wish to b a devil, but no choice, ppl love me, bcos i dun start to b rude b4 some looser try to b an expert but yet, from his post, i guess most expert out there noes who's the expert.
May b u better stay at home & enjoy ur guitar instead of act like an expert here, LOL
That is well said....Originally posted by D16Z6:i dun mean 350Z is a slow car...
i noe its a good car to mod...be it outlook or performance...
n ofcos i dun think its a cheap man's high capacity car...
dun get me wrong....ppl can get a fast car using tis kinda money...
but i always believe ppl buy car is becos there r some things dat
they like abt the car...not becos like some ppl they only think
coupe hav to be fast n can jio ppl to race...cheers...![]()
now you sterotyping beng drivers???Originally posted by D16Z6:yah...
i was asking him if his a beng driver...
not saying his a beng driver....
i did put question mark behind...![]()
I used the words " USE TO'' to acknowledge that i used to drive civic previously. And i am proud of tis fact despite the fact some ignorant and idiotic ppl label as ''AH BENG' CAR''. That is why i state it openly as opposed to you, someone who dun dare say what car you drive, yet criticise and post rude comments on other's car. What mistake u toking abt? Dun all owners need to plan, save aside money for their own car too? Why are u targetting Tuscani owners only? I guess maybi u r someone who is born with a silver spoon.Originally posted by guitarman1:$110k only serves to make it a bigger mistake...
Sure, loser so be it la. U sound like a childish, poorly educated beng yourself.
And why the other bro emphasize "USE TO" (keyword some more) drive a Civic as if he is ashamed of it if he still drives it now?
No la, he where got spoon??? haha, told u oledi, must b some tuscani driver offend him then he buay song laOriginally posted by super999hero:I used the words " USE TO'' to acknowledge that i used to drive civic previously. And i am proud of tis fact despite the fact some ignorant and idiotic ppl label as ''AH BENG' CAR''. That is why i state it openly as opposed to you, someone who dun dare say what car you drive, yet criticise and post rude comments on other's car. What mistake u toking abt? Dun all owners need to plan, save aside money for their own car too? Why are u targetting Tuscani owners only? I guess maybi u r someone who is born with a silver spoon.
Must be lah... if not why keep critising only the tusky and not other models.. perhaps some P-plater ( no offence ) really pissed him off..hahaha.. and they keep talking about this is a forum where they can post whatever they want to say.. well this is a CAR forum. you can BRAG about your car if you want to, but do you see people CRITISE other people's car? When you dont own a car you probably have alot of views on other models... but as a car owner, you will be proud of whatever car you drive regardless of make and model, cause you bought it with your HARD EARN MONEY. unless daddy only bought a normal sedan when you want an audi TT or something...Originally posted by donnynsc:No la, he where got spoon??? haha, told u oledi, must b some tuscani driver offend him then he buay song la
wahahah...Relak bro, no nid be so insecure.. I dun give a rats ass whether u are a pimp and whether u are well-loved by everyone...Originally posted by donnynsc:poorly educated beng??? Wanna witness my profession, or discuss further bout automobile knowledge or c my education certificate??? guess u r non-educated poor old looser, hahaha
Yes, I'm Ah beng seh, no one believe i dun smoke, dun drink, but a highly educated professional.Better than u, sitting there complaining others. Yes, u win the bet, I always tink some driver r damn sia-lan bcos, i'm oso very sia-lan. Or see something buay song at one time or another??? Well, almost everyday i buay song with some motorist on the street, I ain't an angel, i wish to b a devil, but no choice, ppl love me, bcos i dun start to b rude b4 some looser try to b an expert but yet, from his post, i guess most expert out there noes who's the expert.
May b u better stay at home & enjoy ur guitar instead of act like an expert here, LOL